Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ehh y u and fifi said exactly the same thing?!?! :notti:

Chum...my bill every month so little can tell i nvr do any business at all....the only big business i do is in the toilet :~ :~ :~

Wah lao.. I also want low bill leh.. That business, I everyday also do.. Sometimes, can even do 2 times ar.. :notti:

:~ :~ you dont like that leh.. my bill also super low one.. this month $20 nia..

WTF.. our bill range also around the same price.. :bangwall::bangwall:

hmm.. you may consider to have digital line? i having digital line leh.. tie to my broadband package.. no need to pay $25 for every 3 mths.. local call charges also no need to pay.. :thumbs up:

Aiyo.. Low bill = lesser $$ leh.. Why complain?? 8|

what nonsense. i also want a lower bill . lol

then tell your clients dont talk to you too long lor.. :P

Wah lao.. I also want low bill leh.. That business, I everyday also do.. Sometimes, can even do 2 times ar.. :notti:

Aiyo.. Low bill = lesser $$ leh.. Why complain?? 8|

you very hard lah.. you got many things to talk one.. :lol:

i trying to say.. me and Air so many thing smiliar.. :notti:

hmm.. you may consider to have digital line? i having digital line leh.. tie to my broadband package.. no need to pay $25 for every 3 mths.. local call charges also no need to pay.. :thumbs up:

wat's dat?? but need to buy house phone bo? :lol:

then tell your clients dont talk to you too long lor.. :P

you very hard lah.. you got many things to talk one.. :lol:

i trying to say.. me and Air so many thing smiliar.. :notti:

KNS leh.. Other than talking to my boy, I seldom use the phone to chat..

wat's dat?? but need to buy house phone bo? :lol:

My house also using digital voice. Good if you always chat on the phone.. But still need to buy phone lar..

oh... i seldom chat on the phone one leh...

but if you have a residential line also need a phone what.. so what is the diff? :unsure:

another thing you can consider is not having a residential line ba... some couples does do such things..

KNS leh.. Other than talking to my boy, I seldom use the phone to chat..

My house also using digital voice. Good if you always chat on the phone.. But still need to buy phone lar..

you can leave it until reach home the talk.. then can save alot.. :P

i feel also good thing if seldom chat on the phone.. i seldom use the house phone.. then i no need to pay the quaterly charges..

you can leave it until reach home the talk.. then can save alot.. :P

i feel also good thing if seldom chat on the phone.. i seldom use the house phone.. then i no need to pay the quaterly charges..

I also dun like to talk on phone one....cos my hands will ache and my ears will burn....:P

Uncle just called me....he booked my driving test date le! Will be on 28 Nov....after my euro trip!

Suddenly a bit nervous! :P

I also dun like to talk on phone one....cos my hands will ache and my ears will burn....:P

Uncle just called me....he booked my driving test date le! Will be on 28 Nov....after my euro trip!

make sure you pass ah.. so that can drive me around.. :P

Same same.. I used to chat on the phone back in schooling days.. Now, never liao.. Maybe old liao.. :bangwall:

That's good! Jiayou ar!! What time is your test?

Same same.. I used to chat on the phone back in schooling days.. Now, never liao.. Maybe old liao.. :bangwall:

That's good! Jiayou ar!! What time is your test?

Thank you! hehe....I hope to pass first time round too....but even till now, i'm still not confident of my driving skills.....really cross my fingers.......my test is at 3.45pm.....traffic by then shd be ok right...i trust uncle won't give me those heavy traffic timing.....

3.45pm ar? Hmm... Ok lar.. It's on which day? Should be ok unless there is road works going on.. Mine was 9plus in the morning that time.. At least not those timings like lunchtime.. Arbo really alot of cars..

How's your circuit?

3.45pm ar? Hmm... Ok lar.. It's on which day? Should be ok unless there is road works going on.. Mine was 9plus in the morning that time.. At least not those timings like lunchtime.. Arbo really alot of cars..

How's your circuit?

It's a friday....ya uncle said as long as avoid peak hour traffic should be ok....

err....i haven't gone into circuit yet leh.....last week just learnt reverse parking nia....this week going to learn the other 2 types of parking....:P

It's a friday....ya uncle said as long as avoid peak hour traffic should be ok....

err....i haven't gone into circuit yet leh.....last week just learnt reverse parking nia....this week going to learn the other 2 types of parking....:P

OOh.. How do find parking? Easy or hard? Better get into circuit and practise more.. I actually have loads of practice in the circuit.. At least once a week.. Then the other day, I will drive on the road..