Phantom

Housewarming Invite

damm sian.. find a topic to chat leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ehh y u everyday say same thing?? U can suggest a topic one mah...

contemplating if i shd change my mobile phone plan

now every mth my bills ranges from $60+ to $80+

i'm using the old M1 plan, the 1+1 prime plan...

contemplating if i shd change my mobile phone plan

now every mth my bills ranges from $60+ to $80+

i'm using the old M1 plan, the 1+1 prime plan...

Wow 80+ is quite a lot man....my current hp bill always 20+ only....but i heard many ppl say singtel is cheaper...maybe you can check out their deals?

cant... coz i just renewed my m1 contract

coz i used quite a lot recently, esp with communicating with my contractors

80+ includes my dad's 1+1. his already cost $15+

mine is under old plan so incoming calls are not free... guess dat's why the cost ballooned...

cant... coz i just renewed my m1 contract

coz i used quite a lot recently, esp with communicating with my contractors

80+ includes my dad's 1+1. his already cost $15+

mine is under old plan so incoming calls are not free... guess dat's why the cost ballooned...

Then u still say you are contemplating changing your mobile plan?!?! 8|

yup...

change as in change from Prime plan to sun saver or sun saver plus :P

yup...

change as in change from Prime plan to sun saver or sun saver plus :P

Chey! :bleah:

But M1 has those loyalty discounts for long time customers....at 45% off subscription....i think not bad in a sense....my bill used to be in the 10+ range until i change phone and renewed contract....but the stupid thing is i will have to forgo the loyalty discount....change hp only, extend contract not considered long time customer liao meh?!?! I find this a bit crappy :bleah:

i still have the loyalty discount leh

had been holding onto this line for 8 years so didnt want to change...

keke... change in billing plan oso considered changing plans mah :P

You different lar.. You do big business.. :dancingqueen:

ehh y u and fifi said exactly the same thing?!?! :notti:

Chum...my bill every month so little can tell i nvr do any business at all....the only big business i do is in the toilet :~ :~ :~

er... tink mine will be higher since next time i need to make calls for my work n we're not having any fixed line at our new place...

tink having free incoming calls is good for me...

me go lunchie liaoz!! going to eat KFC!! :dancingqueen:

ehh y u and fifi said exactly the same thing?!?! :notti:

Chum...my bill every month so little can tell i nvr do any business at all....the only big business i do is in the toilet :~ :~ :~

:~ :~ you dont like that leh.. my bill also super low one.. this month $20 nia..

WTF.. our bill range also around the same price.. :bangwall::bangwall:

er... tink mine will be higher since next time i need to make calls for my work n we're not having any fixed line at our new place...

tink having free incoming calls is good for me...

me go lunchie liaoz!! going to eat KFC!! :dancingqueen:

hmm.. you may consider to have digital line? i having digital line leh.. tie to my broadband package.. no need to pay $25 for every 3 mths.. local call charges also no need to pay.. :thumbs up: