Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning....I can't get to slp last night...kept tossing and turning till abt 2+ then zz

Now da mn tired......feeling a bit giddy....i hate mondays :bleah:

Arr...I can't access facebook in or pit :bangwall:

I go see tonight :notti:

i also hate monday.. zz zz zz

find something to talk leh..

this yr like alot of ppl getting married sia.. today liu jia ling and tony wedding day.. :P

i also hate monday.. zz zz zz

find something to talk leh..

this yr like alot of ppl getting married sia.. today liu jia ling and tony wedding day.. :P

I think probably becuase friends our age are mostly getting married so you suddenly find everybody talking abt marriage....

oh ya this thursday i can't make it, sorry gals and guys.....my hubby's boss having housewarming and invited me....need to go with my hubby....

I think probably becuase friends our age are mostly getting married so you suddenly find everybody talking abt marriage....

oh ya this thursday i can't make it, sorry gals and guys.....my hubby's boss having housewarming and invited me....need to go with my hubby....

My friends still ok lah.. just that i keep hearing those celebrities getting married this yr.. today see newspaper got a korean couple celebrities getting married in sept.. :P

i knew sure got someone cannot make it this thur..

I agreed.. This is the right age to get married.. Thus, you will feel that everyone is getting married..

Wah lao.. Again ar? 8|8| Then how? Next week?

I agreed.. This is the right age to get married.. Thus, you will feel that everyone is getting married..

Wah lao.. Again ar? 8|8| Then how? Next week?

Pai seh lar....my hubby also informed me last min one...:P

Or you all meet first...i meet you guys some other time?

Pai seh lar....my hubby also informed me last min one...:P

Or you all meet first...i meet you guys some other time?

ai ya. want to meet, meet together lor.. no need to split lah..

side track abit.....anybody using Lotus notes as email?? Any idea how to block an email address?

i used before...

hmm... dun tink there's a way to block... even if there is, will be super troublesome... coz lotus notes is not user frenly at all

i used before...

hmm... dun tink there's a way to block... even if there is, will be super troublesome... coz lotus notes is not user frenly at all

Agree! :furious:

Super not friendly at all! It's like a dinosaur system! Wana block emails from my other colleague...kept receiving spam mails that flood my mailbox! Dun understand why she must copy the entire world for such trivial matters...one whole shot can receive 100 over emails...:furious:

Agree! :furious:

Super not friendly at all! It's like a dinosaur system! Wana block emails from my other colleague...kept receiving spam mails that flood my mailbox! Dun understand why she must copy the entire world for such trivial matters...one whole shot can receive 100 over emails...:furious:

hey, how abt you go and talk to her that you dont wish to be in her mailing list?

ya... block her then sekali got impt email for ur attn u will kena leh

No impt mail one lar...her emails i nvr read, i straightaway drag to trash one :P

Very angry...already feedbacked to my boss that I dun want to receive such emails liaoi still no action...spoil my mood for the days....:bleah:

No impt mail one lar...her emails i nvr read, i straightaway drag to trash one :P

Very angry...already feedbacked to my boss that I dun want to receive such emails liaoi still no action...spoil my mood for the days....:bleah:

Hmm.. how abt setting rules? if is from her.. then delete straight away...