Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 same lah.. i also dont like.. money suckers cult.. they say their church built until very nice one.. dunno is true or not.. i cannot stand the singer also!! ya they used to recruit church members in public few years back until kena complained then they stopped. I've ever been approached by one of their members before and though I told them I pray in temples, they still persist. They suck big time. I believe true religions don't practice soliciting for money or members in public (CHC) nor appearing on TV to perform stunts to gain sympathy votes (Stupid monk). I can't stand the singer too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 same lah.. i also dont like.. money suckers cult.. they say their church built until very nice one.. dunno is true or not.. i cannot stand the singer also!! Please. Tell me someone whom you guys know that actually likes her. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 (edited) same here so old liao still act cute and act teh... bth loh... Ya I think the same too! Yucks! So auntie liao still trying to act sexy even though she isn't! I cringe whenever I see aunties trying to act sexy! Edited July 18, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 btw, where is this jacky guy who spies on our thread?? he suddenly disappear hor!! sekali is Miss K in disguise!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Please. Tell me someone whom you guys know that actually likes her. Got...her church members lor....her fans all mostly from her church one mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Please. Tell me someone whom you guys know that actually likes her. good point.. but i think if i got friend like her.. probably i wont be friend with her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Got...her church members lor....her fans all mostly from her church one mah.... know why? coz all kena brain washed by her and all dreaming to be singes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Got...her church members lor....her fans all mostly from her church one mah.... scully the church members all buy her album.. 10 copies each.. no wonder so 'hot selling' lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 btw, where is this jacky guy who spies on our thread?? he suddenly disappear hor!! sekali is Miss K in disguise!! Is there such a guy? Since when?? good point.. but i think if i got friend like her.. probably i wont be friend with her.. You are right. Anyway, I believe no human in his/her right sense will actually be fond of that clown. Eeee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 scully the church members all buy her album.. 10 copies each.. no wonder so 'hot selling' lah.. wah then they must have collected a lot of money to be able to afford 10 copies each....now wonder they can build their church until so nice...too much money collected duno how to spend Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Is there such a guy? Since when?? You are right. Anyway, I believe no human in his/her right sense will actually be fond of that clown. Eeee. pengz.. you every morning report in.. nv notice got addition guy?? they named the church as.. Cash Harvest Church.. arbo we start one lah.. CHT.. Cash Harvest Temple.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Is there such a guy? Since when?? You are right. Anyway, I believe no human in his/her right sense will actually be fond of that clown. Eeee. u very lost leh....u scroll a few pages back....err...i think many pages back lar...u can find his name.... skali he's reading our posts now just that he nvr contributes.... Ya clown is the right word....that kind of voice can sing! ! I dun understand why anyone would want to sign that auntie as a recording artiste anyway....she's got no talent, can't sing and her face looks very weird....abit too long... pengz.. you every morning report in.. nv notice got addition guy?? they named the church as.. Cash Harvest Church.. arbo we start one lah.. CHT.. Cash Harvest Temple.. That's a good one... now that stupid monk also become MLM....Money Lending Monk.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 (edited) u very lost leh....u scroll a few pages back....err...i think many pages back lar...u can find his name.... skali he's reading our posts now just that he nvr contributes.... Ya clown is the right word....that kind of voice can sing! ! I dun understand why anyone would want to sign that auntie as a recording artiste anyway....she's got no talent, can't sing and her face looks very weird....abit too long... horse face lah.. 'ma lian' Edited July 18, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 going to vivo later... boss treating coz he got promoted Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 u very lost leh....u scroll a few pages back....err...i think many pages back lar...u can find his name.... skali he's reading our posts now just that he nvr contributes.... Ya clown is the right word....that kind of voice can sing! ! I dun understand why anyone would want to sign that auntie as a recording artiste anyway....she's got no talent, can't sing and her face looks very weird....abit too long... That's a good one... now that stupid monk also become MLM....Money Lending Monk.... Issit? Hmm.. Never mind lar.. He/She wanna read, just read lor.. Nothing secretive in here that ppl can't know.. Sigh.. Don't like that say leh.. I also think my face very long leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites