Phantom

Housewarming Invite

huh?? so girly to carry LVbaba bag? :lol:

could it be Miss K in disguise?? :rofl:

:rofl: probably hor! He carries Lv luggage one leh!

Wah then miss k can take part in bian lian competition....sure win hands down ! :rofl:

Ok deal lar.. You give me 6 different numbers for Toto.. I strike liao, buy you 10 balls also can.. You want parrots? Ok, I can also get you in different colours.. :notti:

I ask for numbers to strike Toto.. More $$... :notti:

wah liao.. you think bird park ah.. need so many birds.. :lol:

not surprising...

my dad used to know a monk who has a temple in tanjong pagar and he oso drives a mercz... somemore drive da mn fast!

ehh actually are they even supposed to have a car in the first place? I thought monks are supposed to live a humble life??? Merz, timberland shoes, LVbaba bags, condo......which part screams humility!?!?

Talking about her, is she still active here? :dunno:

i kinda miss her sia.. :P once a while i think i saw her logging in.. but no posting.. anyone knows which other forums she goes?? maybe we can go there spam her.. :notti:

ehh actually are they even supposed to have a car in the first place? I thought monks are supposed to live a humble life??? Merz, timberland shoes, LVbaba bags, condo......which part screams humility!?!?

i reading HWZ.. his assistant is found having **** vcds lor.. wah liao.. meaning their prayers are meant to watch those things?? :jawdrop::jawdrop:

i kinda miss her sia.. :P once a while i think i saw her logging in.. but no posting.. anyone knows which other forums she goes?? maybe we can go there spam her.. :notti:

u PM her ask her which forum she goes now loh :rofl:

i reading HWZ.. his assistant is found having **** vcds lor.. wah liao.. meaning their prayers are meant to watch those things?? :jawdrop::jawdrop:

dat's the headlines for today's ST Times, my dear...

Ya that was what was reported in the papers too....**** dvds were found in the asst's home.......because of these scums of society, who will dare trust anyone anymore?!?! :bangwall:

u can still trust me :notti:

i assure u i'm not a scum

donate to my fund!! :rofl:

Tan gu gu! 8|

see?? i so upfront honest will kena this kind of treatment...

of course ppl bluff their way thru lah :P

okok.. i saw the report.. :P

they not only check ren ci now.. seems the famous church - CHC also kanna check.. :unsure:

okok.. i saw the report.. :P

they not only check ren ci now.. seems the famous church - CHC also kanna check.. :unsure:

oh i dun really like CHC also...they function like MLM...sorry to say that...

same lah.. i also dont like.. money suckers cult.. they say their church built until very nice one.. dunno is true or not.. :unsure:

i oso dun like CHC

the "ever-famous" singer's church rite??

i cannot stand the singer also!! :curse: