Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wah.. That sounds serious.. But if your hubby knows what you are thinking, he will be real upset.. Come on, don't think about the not so good stuffs.. Stay positive ger..

Huh? You understand Air? But I really don't understand you both.. Sounds really unhappy.. But you are right.. Each couple got its own problems.. But like I said, instead of looking back, we should just look forward.. It's pointless to think of other possibilities that might not even happen..

I believe in working things out.. I'm sure you guys can do it too...

Yup.. They sound prety moody for a Friday...

i know we should not look back.. but sometimes when chasing for something.. tired liao.. will start to think back.. then will start blaming the decision we made.. especially when goals are different..

ok lah.. change topic.. talk abt the monk issue.. WAH LIAO.. monk cheat our money.. :curse:

u gals tink too much :lol:

not bad to dream sometimes but dun dream of the unpleasant...

probably our hubbies oso dream of this once in a blue moon :lol:

when my marriage was pretty bad some mths back, i did tink of ending it as an easy way out. i wont be subjected to so much stress from my parents... but after carefully consideration, i realised that is not wat i had wanted

dunno abt ur cases... but do make it an effort to spend some time tog instead of doing it at home, which each of u will end up doing ur own tings. instead, go for movies or shopping or some other activities... i tink this will help in depositing more positive emotions into each other's emotional bank :)

but so far the monk got use the money for his personal gains?? dun have rite?? the only prob he has is to forge documents and to lend money to other ppl i tink...

at least he doesnt has golden taps, bathtubs or door handles leh... :unsure:

i know we should not look back.. but sometimes when chasing for something.. tired liao.. will start to think back.. then will start blaming the decision we made.. especially when goals are different..

ok lah.. change topic.. talk abt the monk issue.. WAH LIAO.. monk cheat our money.. :curse:

Aiyo.. That monk ar? Very shocking leh.. I thought he is like so divine you know?

when my marriage was pretty bad some mths back, i did tink of ending it as an easy way out. i wont be subjected to so much stress from my parents... but after carefully consideration, i realised that is not wat i had wanted

dunno abt ur cases... but do make it an effort to spend some time tog instead of doing it at home, which each of u will end up doing ur own tings. instead, go for movies or shopping or some other activities... i tink this will help in depositing more positive emotions into each other's emotional bank :)

but so far the monk got use the money for his personal gains?? dun have rite?? the only prob he has is to forge documents and to lend money to other ppl i tink...

Yup.. Communication is still the key to a relationship..

ehh ya lar....that stupid monk...when i first saw him on TV, I told my friends that he has a cannot-be-trusted look and the expressions he had when he was doing those stunts during the charity shows were very fake..i've disliked him from the start....turns out i'm right!

That was what he said lar....they are still digging for evidences.....my friend said the fees he charges in his monastery is da mn ex one ok.....and i've heard he carries LVbaba bags one ok....:bleah:

ehh ya lar....that stupid monk...when i first saw him on TV, I told my friends that he has a cannot-be-trusted look and the expressions he had when he was doing those stunts during the charity shows were very fake..i've disliked him from the start....turns out i'm right!

That was what he said lar....they are still digging for evidences.....my friend said the fees he charges in his monastery is da mn ex one ok.....and i've heard he carries LVbaba bags one ok....:bleah:

Ok. Air. I see the potential in you.. You can start setting up your stall in Chinatown.. Let me know if you need crystal ball or tarot cards k? :notti:

Aiyo.. That monk ar? Very shocking leh.. I thought he is like so divine you know?

Not shocking to me....I'vr nvr felt he looked divine...he has the face of a dishonest guy......I've nvr donated to his charities before because I believe a real monk will nvr go on TV to perform those stupid stunts to gain attention :rolleyes:

Ok. Air. I see the potential in you.. You can start setting up your stall in Chinatown.. Let me know if you need crystal ball or tarot cards k? :notti:

:rofl: crystal balls are very ex leh....must lower operating costs....just get me a bird from anywhere, preferable parrot can liao....tarot cards no need.....i use poker cards...my house got 2 sets :notti:

wah.. Air can give me 4 digits or not.. i go buy 4D :notti: must be bao tio one ok.. :notti:

:rofl: crystal balls are very ex leh....must lower operating costs....just get me a bird from anywhere, preferable parrot can liao....tarot cards no need.....i use poker cards...my house got 2 sets :notti:

Ok deal lar.. You give me 6 different numbers for Toto.. I strike liao, buy you 10 balls also can.. You want parrots? Ok, I can also get you in different colours.. :notti:

wah.. Air can give me 4 digits or not.. i go buy 4D :notti: must be bao tio one ok.. :notti:

I ask for numbers to strike Toto.. More $$... :notti:

accurate one or not? can calculate when i tio TOTO?? :notti:

:bangwall: ehh if u think i so zhun i will be sitting here talking to you meh?!?! I would probably be relaxing in my own olympic size pool now, sipping cocktail with my chef preparing lunch for me later :notti:

Ok deal lar.. You give me 6 different numbers for Toto.. I strike liao, buy you 10 balls also can.. You want parrots? Ok, I can also get you in different colours.. :notti:

I ask for numbers to strike Toto.. More $$... :notti:

:rofl: I got no poker cards with me now, I go home play with my poker cards liao then i tell you all ok! Pls queue up! :rofl:

he wears timberland shoes one ok.. somemore drive mercz.. salary damm high sia..

not surprising...

my dad used to know a monk who has a temple in tanjong pagar and he oso drives a mercz... somemore drive da mn fast!