katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 If only if only......then the world will nvr spin liao.... I also need rest leh.....i need to take leave But saving my leave days for my euro trip and driving test Me also leh.. If don't have trip, then I can take 1 day leave to rest liao.. Sigh.. When is your driving test? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Me also leh.. If don't have trip, then I can take 1 day leave to rest liao.. Sigh.. When is your driving test? I haven't booked my test yet...i told uncle lim to book for end Nov for me... Last sunday I learnt 3 point turn liao....next lesson will learn reverse parking.....I'm very excited abt my driving lessons nowadays Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Morning Girls.. Wait a min.. are we meeting? today? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Morning Girls.. Wait a min.. are we meeting? today? Izit?!?!! I think I totally forgot abt it leh! But today can't....need to go to my friend's grandma wake after work.....sorry, she just sms-ed me yest that her grandma passed away...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 I haven't booked my test yet...i told uncle lim to book for end Nov for me... Last sunday I learnt 3 point turn liao....next lesson will learn reverse parking.....I'm very excited abt my driving lessons nowadays That's good.. At least you have an interest in driving.. Not all gers like driving.. Many prefer to be driven.. Morning Girls.. Wait a min.. are we meeting? today? I thought we are rescheduling to next Thursday instead? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Morning Girls.. Wait a min.. are we meeting? today? you very slow leh.. we long time say change date liao.. That's good.. At least you have an interest in driving.. Not all gers like driving.. Many prefer to be driven.. dont rub salt on my wound leh.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 you very slow leh.. we long time say change date liao.. dont rub salt on my wound leh.. :~ I never say anything about you darling.. Aiyo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 you very slow leh.. we long time say change date liao.. dont rub salt on my wound leh.. :~ Y rub salt?!?! I said I like driving nia mar.....but doesn't mean i will pass leh.....cross my fingers lar...choy choy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 last week change to this week no meh? aiyo.. xinyi.. u just sms me let me know.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 last week change to this week no meh? aiyo.. xinyi.. u just sms me let me know.. ehh i just checked my calendar and i've already marked next thursday for you all leh....strange how come i can't remember.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 failed 3 times.. until advance theory expired leh.. yi shi wu cheng.. :( not in good mood.. abit unhappy with my boss.. yao qiu duo duo.. monthly reports.. every month to different thing.. argh! trying to test my database knowledge ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 last week change to this week no meh? aiyo.. xinyi.. u just sms me let me know.. Yup.. We changed for the second time.. ehh i just checked my calendar and i've already marked next thursday for you all leh....strange how come i can't remember.... Ya lor.. I remember also.. Coz I got prayers today mah.. Then I suggested changing to next week.. Xinyi and you are ok with it.. Only Uncle P haven reply... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Yup.. We changed for the second time.. Ya lor.. I remember also.. Coz I got prayers today mah.. Then I suggested changing to next week.. Xinyi and you are ok with it.. Only Uncle P haven reply... Shall we discuss where to meet and what to eat?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Shall we discuss where to meet and what to eat?!?! Still early ba.. later next week change again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 Still early ba.. later next week change again.. At least discuss abt something more light-hearted mah..date drawing near my europe trip..i not much mood to work liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites