Phantom

Housewarming Invite

last yr megasale oso not so hot... wonder why tis yr soo popular...

somemore KL so many hotel and this hotel doesnt used to be so popular...

anyway, changed to beginning of sept go...

luckily the coach agency is nice enuff not to charge me for changing dates...

hotel charges cheaper oso :notti:

Aug is malaysia big sales.. recently they keep advertising on this.. even my company is organise an outing to there..

oh ya msia sales now hor....i also asked my hubby if he wants to go....:notti:

da mn tired now and da mn sleepy...

guess i've used up all my brain cells for today... zz

Me also wana sleep liao..been trying to write macros just now...my eyes are very tired..zz zz zz

Morning! How are you feeling now?

The lump at my throat still there.. But getting slightly smaller.. Hopefully, it will disappear after a few more doses of the medicine..

Now, feeling quite drowsy.. :(

The lump at my throat still there.. But getting slightly smaller.. Hopefully, it will disappear after a few more doses of the medicine..

Now, feeling quite drowsy.. :(

Take care, drink more water and liang teh :)

Tks babe.. Me very touched you so guan xin me... :)

Recently weather siao siao, blow hot blow cold....i got a few friends who are also down with flu....better take care everybody

The weather really CMI... But I really feel like I need a whole day of rest in bed.. But I cannot suka suka take whole day MC.. Later ganna slam by ppl.. Sigh.. If only my manager never change... :bangwall:

If only if only......then the world will nvr spin liao....

I also need rest leh.....i need to take leave :bangwall:

But saving my leave days for my euro trip and driving test :bangwall: