Air 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 morning morning.. clearing some work.. very sleepy and tired.. zz Morning! I was on course yesterday...went home at 5+...shiok! today come back work da mn sian... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 Morning! I was on course yesterday...went home at 5+...shiok! today come back work da mn sian... always eating snake leh.. eh Air! heard the news? our side got MRT soon.. i wonder where is the station leh.. i thought will be the empty land infront of my blk.. but doesnt seems so leh.. seems to be at my inlaws there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 always eating snake leh.. eh Air! heard the news? our side got MRT soon.. i wonder where is the station leh.. i thought will be the empty land infront of my blk.. but doesnt seems so leh.. seems to be at my inlaws there.. not eat snake leh...i like to go on course....increase my knowledge than staying in office do same thing zz I thought is long time ago news liao and I thought will be completed only in 2010?? The last i heard is they are going to build it at the bt panjang interchange and will be shifting the internchange temporariliy to my area while construction is going on But my opinion is that it's double work....why not just build the mrt at my LRT there.....then dun have to do 2 things...save cost....I will be the first to smile very very wide :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 not eat snake leh...i like to go on course....increase my knowledge than staying in office do same thing zz I thought is long time ago news liao and I thought will be completed only in 2010?? The last i heard is they are going to build it at the bt panjang interchange and will be shifting the internchange temporariliy to my area while construction is going on But my opinion is that it's double work....why not just build the mrt at my LRT there.....then dun have to do 2 things...save cost....I will be the first to smile very very wide :notti: yaya.. long ago news... but today they confirm the stations.. 2010 is old deadline.. they say complete in 7 yrs leh.. 2015 lor.. your side too far lah.. my side best liao.. got interchange, LRT and shopping center.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 yaya.. long ago news... but today they confirm the stations.. 2010 is old deadline.. they say complete in 7 yrs leh.. 2015 lor.. your side too far lah.. my side best liao.. got interchange, LRT and shopping center.. 2015 I old liao...no energy to take train anymore....ask them dun bother...dun build.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 2015 I old liao...no energy to take train anymore....ask them dun bother...dun build.... you can use walking stick to take mrt de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 you can use walking stick to take mrt de.. By the time i reach the mrt station, i out of breath liao..... I feel like complaining to town council cos recently duno which bugger keeps smoking in the lift.....those idiots....which part of the NO SMOKING sign in the lift don't they understand?? Imagine morning u bathe until smell so nice liao, step into the lift, hold your breath then by the time u reached 1st floor, u almost died from suffocation and yoru hair reeks smoke smell.... INCONSIDERATE PPL!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 just booked coach seats for my hol to KL going in mid august Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 sh it!! just realised the hotel is full!! oh no... i've booked my coach tickets already... how?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 sh it!! just realised the hotel is full!! oh no... i've booked my coach tickets already... how?? FAster find another hotel lar...what else? Which hotel did you book with?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 i go coz i wanna use the hotel voucher so cannot find another hotel... the hotel is only free the week after the date i book dunno hubby free anot... oso dunno the coach if change date will kena charged anot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 i go coz i wanna use the hotel voucher so cannot find another hotel... the hotel is only free the week after the date i book dunno hubby free anot... oso dunno the coach if change date will kena charged anot... i think if cancel will charge leh...aiyoh y didn't u check with the hotel before you book yoru coach?!?! I think if you cancel way before your departure date, some agencies give u full refund leh....i'm not too sure... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 confirm no refund... i'm trying to change the date of departure coz i thot the hotel shd have vacancies since it's a mth ahead!! this yr's occupancy rate is overwhelming. i called the hotel the lady oso said this yr's rate very surprising changing to sept. just a week before my biz trip... dunno the coach there can change anot. still waiting for my colleague to tell me if i can go on leave anot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 confirm no refund... i'm trying to change the date of departure coz i thot the hotel shd have vacancies since it's a mth ahead!! this yr's occupancy rate is overwhelming. i called the hotel the lady oso said this yr's rate very surprising changing to sept. just a week before my biz trip... dunno the coach there can change anot. still waiting for my colleague to tell me if i can go on leave anot... But why is it so?? I thought August very odd time of the year...neither school holidays nor approaching year end, shd have fewer ppl travelling..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2008 But why is it so?? I thought August very odd time of the year...neither school holidays nor approaching year end, shd have fewer ppl travelling..... Aug is malaysia big sales.. recently they keep advertising on this.. even my company is organise an outing to there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites