Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Molar laksa.....you very picky...no pressie for you thot my pressie shd be very simple since i already stated wat i wanna get?? btw, can bring washing powder to europe?? else send to laundary very expensive leh i mean for washing socks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 thot my pressie shd be very simple since i already stated wat i wanna get?? btw, can bring washing powder to europe?? else send to laundary very expensive leh i mean for washing socks... shd be can right?? cannot one meh?? I always being washing powder whenever i go overseas one leh.... check in luggage lar.....but i always scared they will open up my luggage to see cos they will think it's some drugs like heroin or what one..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 no leh...mine is 15 ppl...not 15 couples....15 couples is 30 pax leh...alot sia... me also keeping my fingers crossed, legs crossed, eyes crossed Skali spend 2 weeks nua at home Opps.. Really ar? Then maybe I remember wrongly.. At that point of time when we sign up, really never ask anything much.. Gonna call them at the end of the month to confirm the actual number of ppl going.. Now that you mentioned, 30 individuals really seemed a bit too many... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 i dunno can anot... unless bring those newly sealed not opened kind?? dunno can put inside those small container anot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 wah so many ppl ar....how much was your package?? I think 20+ ppl nia they also can leave one lar....40+ is a very big group leh...ma chiam class outing leh.... Yup...my flight is at 10.45pm.....and like that is considered one day leh....they very smelly one... my package $1938 without taxes.. that time i said lor.. will be very big group.. purposely have this special deal lor to attract ppl.. they say turkey tourism board step in wor.. thats why need to have such big group.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Air, maybe can get those liquid type then declare?? sh it... tis and that all like cannot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 i dunno can anot... unless bring those newly sealed not opened kind?? dunno can put inside those small container anot... I always put my washing in a transparent small plastic bag and tie it up....really like look bai fen lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 But how you know i wana draw gui?!?!?! U very li hai leh... 7th mth coming what.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 I always put my washing in a transparent small plastic bag and tie it up....really like look bai fen lor... i did that oso Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 I always put my washing in a transparent small plastic bag and tie it up....really like look bai fen lor... chim leh.. i nv been on long trips.. you mean you bring washing power?? the longest i went is 7 days.. but i nv bring washing powder.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Air, maybe can get those liquid type then declare?? sh it... tis and that all like cannot... Washing powder also must declare I dun intend to one leh...i've brought it abroad on many occasions liao and so far nothing happened leh...or izit europe is stricter on this kinda thing?? Siao liao...imagine bring deodorant liquid kind one also must declare....ar neh ma huan chim leh.. i nv been on long trips.. you mean you bring washing power?? the longest i went is 7 days.. but i nv bring washing powder.. erm....cos undergarments must wash mar....14days leh....must bring 14 days of supply leh....where got enough?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 wanna go KL use my hotel voucher... dunno go when now got mega sale until 1st sept leh... but end of jul i cannot go 20th - 22nd aug i oso cannot go and from mid sept onwards confirm cannot go Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 wanna go KL use my hotel voucher... dunno go when now got mega sale until 1st sept leh... but end of jul i cannot go 20th - 22nd aug i oso cannot go and from mid sept onwards confirm cannot go Sigh....bo bian...fifi, then i pm you my home address. You send to me, i help you use...dun waste Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Washing powder also must declare I dun intend to one leh...i've brought it abroad on many occasions liao and so far nothing happened leh...or izit europe is stricter on this kinda thing?? Siao liao...imagine bring deodorant liquid kind one also must declare....ar neh ma huan erm....cos undergarments must wash mar....14days leh....must bring 14 days of supply leh....where got enough?!?! use disposible lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Washing powder also must declare I dun intend to one leh...i've brought it abroad on many occasions liao and so far nothing happened leh...or izit europe is stricter on this kinda thing?? Siao liao...imagine bring deodorant liquid kind one also must declare....ar neh ma huan erm....cos undergarments must wash mar....14days leh....must bring 14 days of supply leh....where got enough?!?! i go aussie tat time i tink i got bring liquid form or powder form cant rem coz if liquid form confirm cannot mah.. must check in as luggage my biz trip shortest oso 14 days. in fact longer than dat coz the course itself is already 14 days. add in travelling time tink shd be ard 16 days if send all to laundary then i gotta top up liaoz... haizz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites