Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I agree with u leh....it's easier for an old guy to find young women but not so for old women to find young guys....in fact hor, not say young guys...find GUYS only already very difficult....society is like that....:bangwall:

frankly speaking.. guys.. no need to be rich.. as long as willing to spend $$.. young gals sure shaken..

and for women to find guys.. usually are those rich women.. guys are smart to find just rich womens..

ya lor ya lor...i also scared my hubby go out find those pretty pretty SYT then I will also :~ though my hubby is 4 years older than me...

Your auditor?!? :notti:

HAha....I think I put on more weight than my hubby does leh and I eat more than him.... :bangwall:

Must control liao :bangwall:

EEew.. That auditor? He called me 2 days ago in my office and asked me out for lunch to 'catch up'... KNS leh.. I just told him I am busy and hung up on him.. Lucky for me, my boy puts on more weight than me.. :notti:

Got lah.. your that consultant lor.. :notti::notti:

i just feel that we women should try to maintain ourselves lor.. so that not just hubby, but also outsiders still find us attractive..

guys ah.. old or young.. as long as willing to spend $$ young gals.. those young gals wont reject sia..

What consultant?? I am really too lazy to maintain myself.. Only once in a while then dress nice nice..

frankly speaking.. guys.. no need to be rich.. as long as willing to spend $$.. young gals sure shaken..

and for women to find guys.. usually are those rich women.. guys are smart to find just rich womens..

ya....such is the materialitic nature of humans :bangwall:

I just called my tour agency...right now still only 10pax for my tour...they need 15 to go..the last time we booked also 10 pax....chum...duno in then end can go or not :bangwall:

EEew.. That auditor? He called me 2 days ago in my office and asked me out for lunch to 'catch up'... KNS leh.. I just told him I am busy and hung up on him.. Lucky for me, my boy puts on more weight than me.. :notti:

What consultant?? I am really too lazy to maintain myself.. Only once in a while then dress nice nice..

then u shd tell him, i no like ketchup...then hang up the phone mah :rofl:

u can afford to put on a few pounds lar....8|

i mean the auditor.. :P

ya....such is the materialitic nature of humans :bangwall:

I just called my tour agency...right now still only 10pax for my tour...they need 15 to go..the last time we booked also 10 pax....chum...duno in then end can go or not :bangwall:

then u shd tell him, i no like ketchup...then hang up the phone mah :rofl:

u can afford to put on a few pounds lar....8|

dont worry ya.. Natas Fair is coming up.. i also wonder if my tour have how many ppl now.. :unsure: that time i signed up got 6 pax already.. mine even need bigger group..

so fun.. we 3 going for trip at the same time.. RT can shutdown liao.. :P

i mean the auditor.. :P

dont worry ya.. Natas Fair is coming up.. i also wonder if my tour have how many ppl now.. :unsure: that time i signed up got 6 pax already.. mine even need bigger group..

so fun.. we 3 going for trip at the same time.. RT can shutdown liao.. :P

:rofl: very kua zhang leh...no need shut down RT lar....Just that this thread will be temporarily closed until further notice :rofl:

come back sure got alot of photos one :sport-smiley-004:

:rofl: very kua zhang leh...no need shut down RT lar....Just that this thread will be temporarily closed until further notice :rofl:

come back sure got alot of photos one :sport-smiley-004:

:rofl:

too bad we not going to the same place.. else can "catch up" at there.. :notti::notti:

:rofl:

too bad we not going to the same place.. else can "catch up" at there.. :notti::notti:

:rofl: then we'll be very noisy....:rofl:

when's yoru exact departure date?

Mine's 12 Oct.....Kat's one is 14 Oct si bo?

mine is 14th Oct lah.. :bangwall:

yours direct flight??

oh....:rofl:

Old liao...memory cannot make it le lar :rofl:

Where's kat?!?! Suddenly MIA..

Yup mine direct flight....wah i think of the long long flight, i da mn sian....how long is your flight? Direct? Which airline?

can i ask for pressies such as a coach bag, LV bag and a box of turkish delights? :rofl:

8| your pressies all very expensive leh...no budget sia! 8|

oh....:rofl:

Old liao...memory cannot make it le lar :rofl:

Where's kat?!?! Suddenly MIA..

Yup mine direct flight....wah i think of the long long flight, i da mn sian....how long is your flight? Direct? Which airline?

she always suddenly mia one.. 8|8|

mine also direct.. Turkish Airline.. 11 hrs leh.. :bangwall::bangwall: sit until backside chao ta..

how abt yours??

i got ask.. my flight is around 11pm plus..

can i ask for pressies such as a coach bag, LV bag and a box of turkish delights? :rofl:

turkish delights confirm cheaper than coach bag and LV..

i shall buy a box of turkish delights for fifi.. :P

:rofl: then we'll be very noisy....:rofl:

when's yoru exact departure date?

Mine's 12 Oct.....Kat's one is 14 Oct si bo?

Mine is on the 19th... I also need more couples leh.. Same plight as you.. We all say until so happy.. Skali, by then, 3 of us all no need go coz cannot get enuff couples.. :P:P

8|8|

you this coming thur better go pray that we all 3 have enough couples to go..

i think after natas fair we can call up and ask the progress.. :notti: