Phantom

Housewarming Invite

the qiao qiang appear in my house is fly in one.. :bangwall:

same lah.. i also battle with booklices.. everyday look at the walls.. look until pak jiao liao.. :bangwall: recently i also found them moving around the house.. lesser in the rooms.. moving to living room area.. :bangwall: over the weekends must fully air my house liao..

maybe your boss nv think so much.. just mass mail to everyone..

I hate xiao qiangs but i dun dare to catch...those flying xiao qiang are pregnant xiao qiang...make sure you get rid of it totally....cos the mother die doesn't mean the kid will die also....they are simply pests....:bleah:

ehh i dun understnad how come your house got book lice one leh....where do they orginate from?? Books?!?! Or wood?!?!

I hate xiao qiangs but i dun dare to catch...those flying xiao qiang are pregnant xiao qiang...make sure you get rid of it totally....cos the mother die doesn't mean the kid will die also....they are simply pests....:bleah:

ehh i dun understnad how come your house got book lice one leh....where do they orginate from?? Books?!?! Or wood?!?!

Wah..you know so much abt xiao qiang.. :notti: my hubby got rid of it totally.. flushing down via toilet bowl.. :lol:

i read up is because of humidness.. haiz.. :bangwall::bangwall:

i got a short period also got ants.. but in kitchen.. my hubby put poison there after that no more liao..

Wah..you know so much abt xiao qiang.. :notti: my hubby got rid of it totally.. flushing down via toilet bowl.. :lol:

i read up is because of humidness.. haiz.. :bangwall::bangwall:

i got a short period also got ants.. but in kitchen.. my hubby put poison there after that no more liao..

I read somewhere one...it said that cockroaches that fly are pregnant ones and they fly because they feel threatened so they fly to some place else to avoid danger to protect their young...:notti:

But I hate them lar :P

Sigh....almost every corner of my house got combat ants...i stick them everywhere....still, they keep coming back...i think the ants at my house very stubborn...dun get the hint one :~

I read somewhere one...it said that cockroaches that fly are pregnant ones and they fly because they feel threatened so they fly to some place else to avoid danger to protect their young...:notti:

But I hate them lar :P

Sigh....almost every corner of my house got combat ants...i stick them everywhere....still, they keep coming back...i think the ants at my house very stubborn...dun get the hint one :~

who will like xiao qiang lah.. duhz.. :bangwall:

i got seriously think of getting pest control to come and spray leh.. :bangwall::bangwall: but i read around. .not cheap.. on avg $250..

who will like xiao qiang lah.. duhz.. :bangwall:

i got seriously think of getting pest control to come and spray leh.. :bangwall::bangwall: but i read around. .not cheap.. on avg $250..

I've also considered this option before cos can't take it anymore....clean today, tmr they build nest somewhere else again....the ants at my house are happily constructing THEIR home in MY home :bangwall:

But the thought of having to clean up after the "fumigation" process is very daunting...and I can't bear to see my furniture become stained....:(

I've also considered this option before cos can't take it anymore....clean today, tmr they build nest somewhere else again....the ants at my house are happily constructing THEIR home in MY home :bangwall:

But the thought of having to clean up after the "fumigation" process is very daunting...and I can't bear to see my furniture become stained....:(

i totally understand how you feel.. before making decision of hiring them.. call them up to ask for consultation? i wanted to call but keep forgetting.. because i read some ppl did hire experts.. spray colourless thingy around.. i think i will try to call soon.. really cannot take it... :( ask them what will they do.. will damage furnitures or not.. and etc..

really hate it leh.. i thinking why only my house have such thing.. my parent's house, my room so messy also dont have such thing.. :bangwall::bangwall:

i totally understand how you feel.. before making decision of hiring them.. call them up to ask for consultation? i wanted to call but keep forgetting.. because i read some ppl did hire experts.. spray colourless thingy around.. i think i will try to call soon.. really cannot take it... :( ask them what will they do.. will damage furnitures or not.. and etc..

really hate it leh.. i thinking why only my house have such thing.. my parent's house, my room so messy also dont have such thing.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Hmm....ya i also dun understand why your house got such things.....ants are common but book lice... :unsure:

U sure they are not termites?? the colourless thing will stain furniture?? oily or not?? I very sick of the cleaning up afterwards leh....if u engage and it's good, share share the contacts hor...:notti:

Hmm....ya i also dun understand why your house got such things.....ants are common but book lice... :unsure:

U sure they are not termites?? the colourless thing will stain furniture?? oily or not?? I very sick of the cleaning up afterwards leh....if u engage and it's good, share share the contacts hor...:notti:

confirm not termites ah.. i nv see them crawling on my wooden furnitures.. always see them on the walls.. they love the walls so much.. :bangwall:

i not sure abt the colourless thing.. have to ask experts liao..

confirm not termites ah.. i nv see them crawling on my wooden furnitures.. always see them on the walls.. they love the walls so much.. :bangwall:

i not sure abt the colourless thing.. have to ask experts liao..

U didn't observe their trail? See where they come from...sure got a nest somewhere.....

that is the difficulty.. not like ants.. 1 stright line.. booklices.. just scattered around.. out of no where will have 1 on the wall... :bangwall: clean the corners liao still appear.. :bangwall:

Seems like booklice are harder to rid than ants....i think no choice liao....have to call in pest busters if realyl boey tahan....

Morning gers!!! Another week had passed... Beri fast leh..

Btw, are we meeting this Thursday? I cannot leh.. Coz it's the 15th of the month.. I need go pray pray.. Can we choose on other days instead? Friday Air cannot right? :unsure:

Morning gers!!! Another week had passed... Beri fast leh..

Btw, are we meeting this Thursday? I cannot leh.. Coz it's the 15th of the month.. I need go pray pray.. Can we choose on other days instead? Friday Air cannot right? :unsure:

morning.. si bei sian.. monday again.. :bangwall:

going to be a busy day.. my colleague on leave got to cover her work.. got to also generate some monthly reports..

ask others ba.. tml i not free.. going for my yoga session..

morning.. si bei sian.. monday again.. :bangwall:

going to be a busy day.. my colleague on leave got to cover her work.. got to also generate some monthly reports..

ask others ba.. tml i not free.. going for my yoga session..

Morning! This week I probably can't make it leh....zen me ban??

Sigh.. Wanna meet up, but everyone like super busy.. Hmmm.. I think Uncle P will scold us if he read our posts.. Then make it next week lor.. Everyone ok? Next week, I don't have any programs..