katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 short hair one is Air.. not me.. No lar.. Your hair also not long mah.. Can still fit into a normal size swmming cap.. Kat blur leh..... Ya I always wear swimming cap when go swimming...my hair also very precious one.... I like to tan once in a while cos i like to see some colour on my face.... I am not blur.. What I am trying to say is, her hair is not very long.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 No lar.. Your hair also not long mah.. Can still fit into a normal size swmming cap.. I am not blur.. What I am trying to say is, her hair is not very long.. No matter how long the hair is also can fit into the cap one lar....last time my hair until about waist also can fit in leh..some more my hair very thick...just need to bun up a bit nia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 No matter how long the hair is also can fit into the cap one lar....last time my hair until about waist also can fit in leh..some more my hair very thick...just need to bun up a bit nia.... Can fit.. But squeeze like s h i t... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 Can fit.. But squeeze like s h i t... haha....squeeze like s hit good mah...then no water can go in...or can consider tying plastic bag on the head?? Then the swimming cap will be NTUC brand or Singapore merlion brand Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 haha....squeeze like s hit good mah...then no water can go in...or can consider tying plastic bag on the head?? Then the swimming cap will be NTUC brand or Singapore merlion brand talking abt NTUC.. our D&D door gift is $50 NTUC voucher.. can use to buy pang sia jua, detergent, magic mop sheets.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 talking abt NTUC.. our D&D door gift is $50 NTUC voucher.. can use to buy pang sia jua, detergent, magic mop sheets.. wah so good! NTUC vouchers are very useful leh! My company's one cannot make it.... Last year attended dnd, the door gift for everyone was a filmsy and obiang umbrella and a cheapo card holder Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 wah so good! NTUC vouchers are very useful leh! My company's one cannot make it.... Last year attended dnd, the door gift for everyone was a filmsy and obiang umbrella and a cheapo card holder yaya..useful..thats why must go take mah.. your company scare if raining you all dont have umbrella.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 yaya..useful..thats why must go take mah.. your company scare if raining you all dont have umbrella.. The umbrella so filmsy...i dun think can even protect us from light drizzle lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 hello gals!! TGIF!! lots of work to be done so cant chat with u gals... happy chatting though! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 The umbrella so filmsy...i dun think can even protect us from light drizzle lor.... hmm.. like that use it to hit xiao qiang.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 hello gals!! TGIF!! lots of work to be done so cant chat with u gals... happy chatting though! ehh u very long nvr come in chat with us liao leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 hello gals!! TGIF!! lots of work to be done so cant chat with u gals... happy chatting though! dont worry.. we will entertain ourselves.. take care! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 hmm.. like that use it to hit xiao qiang.. arr..my house no xiao qiang...i hope in future also dun have! Recently got alots of ants in my house again...everyday go home battle with ants I discovered that they are usually more active during rainy days....cos they need to move house....then i dun what gives them the idea that my house is OK for them to move in.....killed alot of them these past few days man...we are totally exhausted....duno what i can do to eliminate them TOTALLY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 going for lunch soon so can slack abit my boss today giving out the bonus letter... but dun have my share coz i came in after the fiscal year dunno why he still send the email to me... rub wound with salt leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 arr..my house no xiao qiang...i hope in future also dun have! Recently got alots of ants in my house again...everyday go home battle with ants I discovered that they are usually more active during rainy days....cos they need to move house....then i dun what gives them the idea that my house is OK for them to move in.....killed alot of them these past few days man...we are totally exhausted....duno what i can do to eliminate them TOTALLY the qiao qiang appear in my house is fly in one.. same lah.. i also battle with booklices.. everyday look at the walls.. look until pak jiao liao.. recently i also found them moving around the house.. lesser in the rooms.. moving to living room area.. over the weekends must fully air my house liao.. going for lunch soon so can slack abit my boss today giving out the bonus letter... but dun have my share coz i came in after the fiscal year dunno why he still send the email to me... rub wound with salt leh maybe your boss nv think so much.. just mass mail to everyone.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites