Phantom

Housewarming Invite

really? you also very on for D&D huh? :notti:

no lar...i dun give a da mn abt my company's d and d...in fact i nvr go one :bleah:

I had wanted my sisters and brothers to rent costumes for my actual day intially cos fun mar....then went sourcing around for costumes....:notti:

But end up didn't cos they all said they wana buy....so be it lor :P

no lar...i dun give a da mn abt my company's d and d...in fact i nvr go one :bleah:

I had wanted my sisters and brothers to rent costumes for my actual day intially cos fun mar....then went sourcing around for costumes....:notti:

But end up didn't cos they all said they wana buy....so be it lor :P

ohh okok.. thanks for the info..

my colleague says no.1 costume on race queen suites are quite limited..

ohh okok.. thanks for the info..

my colleague says no.1 costume on race queen suites are quite limited..

Told u liao...go those se* toys shop sure got a lot one...u would have better luck there leh....:notti:

morning.. finally friday liao... :dancingqueen:

feeling like a old person now.. whole body aching because of yesterday yoga session.. :bangwall:

Good morning...didn't manage to go swim yest AGAIN! :bangwall:

Raining veyr heavily...another failed attempt! I will attempt again tomorrow! :bangwall:

ya lor.. i came out from the yoga center.. everywhere is wet..

wanted to buy a pair of heels.. but dont have my size.. :~ :~

Aiyo.. Singapore got indoor swimming pools anot?

Dun have :~

The only ones i know have is Fitness First at One George Street....but must be a member in order to use...

The other one is in the spa at Taka 5th floor....also need to sign package then can use :~

ya lor.. i came out from the yoga center.. everywhere is wet..

wanted to buy a pair of heels.. but dont have my size.. :~ :~

What heels?? From where??

Dun have :~

The only ones i know have is Fitness First at One George Street....but must be a member in order to use...

The other one is in the spa at Taka 5th floor....also need to sign package then can use :~

I think Singapore Recreation Club also have indoor swimming pool right? My boy asks me to go swimming, but I die die don't want, coz I don't want to go under the sun..

Then he says that maybe we an buy a membership with SRC.. Coz the swimming pool is indoor.. Don't know whether I rem correctly or wrongly.. :unsure:

heels from mondo.. yesterday i went to orchard branch for yoga.. after that pop by far east to see got any nice heels..

I think Singapore Recreation Club also have indoor swimming pool right? My boy asks me to go swimming, but I die die don't want, coz I don't want to go under the sun..

Then he says that maybe we an buy a membership with SRC.. Coz the swimming pool is indoor.. Don't know whether I rem correctly or wrongly.. :unsure:

i dont like swimming.. makes my hair damm dry.. somemore always rebond hair.. not suitable to swim..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

heels from mondo.. yesterday i went to orchard branch for yoga.. after that pop by far east to see got any nice heels..

i dont like swimming.. makes my hair damm dry.. somemore always rebond hair.. not suitable to swim..

I like swimming.. Just don't like the sun and the dry hair part.. But can wear swimming cap mah.. Your hair is short.. So, can fit all in.. My hair so long, must get an XXXXL cap!! :bangwall:

short hair one is Air.. not me.. :bangwall:

:rofl: Kat blur leh.....:rofl:

Ya I always wear swimming cap when go swimming...my hair also very precious one....:P

I like to tan once in a while cos i like to see some colour on my face....:P