Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I also da mn sleepy....had a heavy lunch just now zz zz zz

Sian one! raining again! :bangwall:

Duno leh...kat posted one MORNING in the morning then disappear to duno where....

Got raining meh?? how come i never see??

Sorry sorry.. Really very busy lar.. Not that I don't wanna reply.. My new 'boss' is watching me like a hawk.. Very stupid.. Ask me and my ger to jot down our duties.. So that he will know what exactly are we doing.. Got so much work, still need to do his rubbish things..

Got raining meh?? how come i never see??

stop liao lar.....u mart jiu dar stamp ar.....:P

Sorry sorry.. Really very busy lar.. Not that I don't wanna reply.. My new 'boss' is watching me like a hawk.. Very stupid.. Ask me and my ger to jot down our duties.. So that he will know what exactly are we doing.. Got so much work, still need to do his rubbish things..

okok you are forgiven....:P

stop liao lar.....u mart jiu dar stamp ar.....:P

where got time to keep looking outside.. 8|

talking abt new boss.. my section also.. seems things are getting stricter.. dunno is a good or bad thing.. :unsure:

where got time to keep looking outside.. 8|

talking abt new boss.. my section also.. seems things are getting stricter.. dunno is a good or bad thing.. :unsure:

Of course not good lar.. My new 'boss' 1st time sit high high.. Kinda of enjoy the new found power.. But hopefully, he can stop feeling 'emperor' after some time.. Arbo, my life is gonna suffer..

I even told my boy.. I will resign after 2 years.. See whether can find better job opportunities outside.. 2 yrs later in my current co, I believe my pay will be much better.. I can also ask for higher pay for my new job..

Of course not good lar.. My new 'boss' 1st time sit high high.. Kinda of enjoy the new found power.. But hopefully, he can stop feeling 'emperor' after some time.. Arbo, my life is gonna suffer..

I even told my boy.. I will resign after 2 years.. See whether can find better job opportunities outside.. 2 yrs later in my current co, I believe my pay will be much better.. I can also ask for higher pay for my new job..

hmmm.. i will 'jin guan qi bian'.. my new boss very hardworking de.. so i suppose he will enforce more things in near future.. meaning more work needs to be done..

2 yrs later? i think by that time you got kids liao lor.. then no need look for job lah.. can be SAHM... :notti:

hmmm.. i will 'jin guan qi bian'.. my new boss very hardworking de.. so i suppose he will enforce more things in near future.. meaning more work needs to be done..

2 yrs later? i think by that time you got kids liao lor.. then no need look for job lah.. can be SAHM... :notti:

Aiyo.. Cannot lar.. Then throw the burden to my boy alone? I will sim tia one.. Nope nope.. Unless, I really need to take care of kid.. But if can, I will get my mummy to help me.. Then I fetch my kid home after I finish work..

And actually stay at home is very bored one leh...monday I was on leave and at home the whole day, I almost died of boredom man....

That was what my friend did too.....it helps if either side parents are willing to help take care of baby....mine i dun think so....i wonder who can help take care of baby....that's y i very scared of getting pregnant....

hahaha.. can lah.. both of you can survived de.. just no branded shopping and market place lor.. then you can be housewife at home.. :notti:

And actually stay at home is very bored one leh...monday I was on leave and at home the whole day, I almost died of boredom man....

That was what my friend did too.....it helps if either side parents are willing to help take care of baby....mine i dun think so....i wonder who can help take care of baby....that's y i very scared of getting pregnant....

hmm.. for me.. i sure know my MIL will take care.. but i bu fang xing.. i see them taking care of my SIL's kid.. i shake head.. i kinda wishes my parents will sell off their condo and move near me.. at least i trust my own parents more..

hahaha.. can lah.. both of you can survived de.. just no branded shopping and market place lor.. then you can be housewife at home.. :notti:

hmm.. for me.. i sure know my MIL will take care.. but i bu fang xing.. i see them taking care of my SIL's kid.. i shake head.. i kinda wishes my parents will sell off their condo and move near me.. at least i trust my own parents more..

Haha....ya kat, you have to give up Armani and marketplace liao...shop at Manani and NTUC lar :P

I dun trust my own mum leh...see...how like that?!? :bangwall:

Aiyo.. Only 1 day and you can tell me you are dying from boredom?? 8|

My mummy is 'chasing' after me to have a kid ar.. Very scary.. Kept on telling me that faster give birth, she can help me look after while she is still young and well.. :bangwall:

I am not afraid of getting pregnant and & money issues.. I am more afraid of the process of giving birth.. Super pain... :jawdrop:

Haha....ya kat, you have to give up Armani and marketplace liao...shop at Manani and NTUC lar :P

How can you not trust your own mum? Arbo how she bring u up to such a fine lady?? 8|8|

Anyway, I also seldom buy Armani liao.. Normally, just go in and see see look look.. :notti:

My mummy is 'chasing' after me to have a kid ar.. Very scary.. Kept on telling me that faster give birth, she can help me look after while she is still young and well.. :bangwall:

I am not afraid of getting pregnant and & money issues.. I am more afraid of the process of giving birth.. Super pain... :jawdrop:

But you still very young mah...so no hurry to give birth so fast....

Nobody chased us for baby yet so good for us....but I hope to at least pop one before 30....which is very near liao...:bangwall:

I think once you are pregnant, you will be too happy and excited to think abt the pain lar....it's a joy to think that your baby is sleeping inside your tummy.....very touched one leh :P

How can you not trust your own mum? Arbo how she bring u up to such a fine lady?? 8|8|

Anyway, I also seldom buy Armani liao.. Normally, just go in and see see look look.. :notti:

My family da mn luan one lar...i dun wana say....:P

:rofl:

nowadays got infant care.. you can consider that too.. :notti: and also employ your own confinement lady.. :notti:

wah.. :notti: so.. soon will have US baby.. :notti: why your mum so gan chiong? you still young leh..

somehow i believe once you get preggy.. pain is no longer the main issue liao...

Nobody chased us for baby yet so good for us....but I hope to at least pop one before 30....which is very near liao...:bangwall:

I think once you are pregnant, you will be too happy and excited to think abt the pain lar....it's a joy to think that your baby is sleeping inside your tummy.....very touched one leh :P

I know it's really touching.. Believe it or not gers, I am actually wanting rather badly to have a kid.. Maternal instincts.. But now is really not the right time.. Coz need to bia for my 'career', save more $$ and enjoy er ren shi jie 1st...

:rofl:

nowadays got infant care.. you can consider that too.. :notti: and also employ your own confinement lady.. :notti:

That is worse than own parents right?? Outsiders leh..

:jawdrop::jawdrop: why both of us said the same thing huh? :bangwall::bangwall: