Phantom

Housewarming Invite

morning..

you very sporty leh..

no lar....i like to keep myself active....whole day sit in office sit until i feel very sluggish....need to burn off some calories....i try to exercise lar....ever since marriage, my only exercise is housework, housework and more housework...i used to go gym 2 times each week and every sunday go running....now everyday go home just feel like collapsing...not very healthy leh...:P

steady.. :thumbs up:

i very slack person.. have to sign package to force myself to excerise.. :bangwall:

steady.. :thumbs up:

i very slack person.. have to sign package to force myself to excerise.. :bangwall:

Haha...package ex mah.....and if i sign package, i will feel very stressed cos if nvr go then waste money...i like to OTOT one....:notti:

And some more, uob ladies' card got free access to cali gym 2 times each month.....i make use of that...die die dun wana let them earn my money.....my lui also quite pai tan one :notti:

Haha...package ex mah.....and if i sign package, i will feel very stressed cos if nvr go then waste money...i like to OTOT one....:notti:

And some more, uob ladies' card got free access to cali gym 2 times each month.....i make use of that...die die dun wana let them earn my money.....my lui also quite pai tan one :notti:

then still say me liu pai tan.. 8|8|

:rofl: I said I'm QUITE mah...u didn't see carefully leh....you different lar...you are EXTREMELY :rofl:

Edited by Air

:rofl: I said I'm QUITE mah...u didn't see carefully leh....you different lar...you are EXTREMELY :rofl:

duhz.. i where got EXTREMELY lah.. wedding stuffs very expensive one leh... somemore i willing to spend on photos.. of coz they should do a better job mah.. unless i nv top up any.. then that is liu pai tan..

ya....speaking of wedding....my friend getting married soon...holding her customary next year....she checked almost all the hotels in orchard area, all already hitting 1K and beyond per table....wah siao, how they expect ppl to hold weddings in future?!? Dun tell me in future will hit 2K per table! :bangwall:

really? i rem hilton & orchard parade hotel price was pretty ok.. Holiday inn also leh.. but i dislike holiday inn ballroom.. look so weird..

I think not many ppl chose these 3 hotels.....she enquired with oriental, intercon, marriott etc etc....

u mean holiday inn parkview? It was actually one of my consideration until i saw the ballroom....i struck it off immediately.....if u open up the other side, the entire ballroom is one side high ceiling, the other side low ceiling....pretty old too.....hilton very cramped and pillars very big.....

orchard parade pillars also very obstructive too leh....

I think not many ppl chose these 3 hotels.....she enquired with oriental, intercon, marriott etc etc....

u mean holiday inn parkview? It was actually one of my consideration until i saw the ballroom....i struck it off immediately.....if u open up the other side, the entire ballroom is one side high ceiling, the other side low ceiling....pretty old too.....hilton very cramped and pillars very big.....

orchard parade pillars also very obstructive too leh....

nah.. HIPV got alot of ppl hold wedding there.. cheap mah.. i went there to attend friend's wedding before. reception area super cramp.. and the ballroom lor.. 1 side high 1 side low.. cmi leh.. i also agree is pretty old..

ai yo.. your friend wants high class hotels sure expensive.. what to do.. novotel lor..

uncle P, do i have to fill in the box for "Contact Person" for the form?

too long never apply card liao dat's why abit lost :P

Not required.

nah.. HIPV got alot of ppl hold wedding there.. cheap mah.. i went there to attend friend's wedding before. reception area super cramp.. and the ballroom lor.. 1 side high 1 side low.. cmi leh.. i also agree is pretty old..

ai yo.. your friend wants high class hotels sure expensive.. what to do.. novotel lor..

Ya lor...that's what i told her too...in the end she chose novotel....

damm sleepy sia.. zz zz zz...

why always ended up 2 of us chatting nia.. :bangwall:

I also da mn sleepy....had a heavy lunch just now zz zz zz

Sian one! raining again! :bangwall:

Duno leh...kat posted one MORNING in the morning then disappear to duno where....