Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 then mine i just send the CPF will do? but my last mth's abit cranked up coz the CPF is for 1.5months instead of 1 mth since i started new company mid month. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 SCB one lah. aiyah.. its nothing much lah.. really long story. so the girls are just helping me out.. anyway its free for 2years / 3years depending on the card. just did... so Air.. wanna to sign up? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 then mine i just send the CPF will do? but my last mth's abit cranked up coz the CPF is for 1.5months instead of 1 mth since i started new company mid month. Yup. 6 month CPF is fine. so Air.. wanna to sign up? if everyone can refer 10 friends.. then my problem solve liao. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 SCB one lah. aiyah.. its nothing much lah.. really long story. so the girls are just helping me out.. anyway its free for 2years / 3years depending on the card. just did... orr...icic.... so Air.. wanna to sign up? Ehh cannot lar...i got too many cards until i can't keep track of my expenses liao....i've already cut away a few....pai seh uncle p.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 orr...icic.... Ehh cannot lar...i got too many cards until i can't keep track of my expenses liao....i've already cut away a few....pai seh uncle p.... lol... no problem. actually i also have alot.. cut away a few also.. my friend wife help me.. lol.. one shot apply 4.. keke.. then she say if can cancel after six months..lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 lol... no problem. actually i also have alot.. cut away a few also.. my friend wife help me.. lol.. one shot apply 4.. keke.. then she say if can cancel after six months..lol.. same here.. haha.. apply and put in drawar collect dust.. make the cards are pretty hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 same here.. haha.. apply and put in drawar collect dust.. make the cards are pretty hor.. LOL... i also not designer.. how i know.. kekekeke.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 alamark.. my company D&D end of this mth.. i have not buy a suitable dress.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 alamark.. my company D&D end of this mth.. i have not buy a suitable dress.. D and D only mah .. must wear until how nice? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 D and D only mah .. must wear until how nice? got theme mah.. F1 race queen.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 alamark.. my company D&D end of this mth.. i have not buy a suitable dress.. Try F21??!?!? What's the theme for D&D? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 Try F21??!?!? What's the theme for D&D? talking abt f21... my shipment arrive liao.. and i spotted another dress i like.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 talking abt f21... my shipment arrive liao.. and i spotted another dress i like.. which dress??? post link here leh Wah lau you regular shopper of F21 website ar.....on average how much u spent each shipment?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 which dress??? post link here leh Wah lau you regular shopper of F21 website ar.....on average how much u spent each shipment?? ok lah.. i avg per shipment around $50 usd.. uncle P USD will drop further?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 got theme mah.. F1 race queen.. wear bikini lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites