Phantom

Housewarming Invite

then mine i just send the CPF will do? but my last mth's abit cranked up coz the CPF is for 1.5months instead of 1 mth since i started new company mid month.

SCB one lah. aiyah.. its nothing much lah.. really long story. so the girls are just helping me out..

anyway its free for 2years / 3years depending on the card.

just did...

so Air.. wanna to sign up? :notti:

then mine i just send the CPF will do? but my last mth's abit cranked up coz the CPF is for 1.5months instead of 1 mth since i started new company mid month.

Yup. 6 month CPF is fine.

if everyone can refer 10 friends.. then my problem solve liao. lol.. :dribble:

SCB one lah. aiyah.. its nothing much lah.. really long story. so the girls are just helping me out..

anyway its free for 2years / 3years depending on the card.

just did...

orr...icic....:)

Ehh cannot lar...i got too many cards until i can't keep track of my expenses liao....i've already cut away a few....pai seh uncle p....:P

orr...icic....:)

Ehh cannot lar...i got too many cards until i can't keep track of my expenses liao....i've already cut away a few....pai seh uncle p....:P

lol... no problem.

actually i also have alot.. cut away a few also..

my friend wife help me.. lol.. one shot apply 4.. keke.. then she say if can cancel after six months..lol.. :P

lol... no problem.

actually i also have alot.. cut away a few also..

my friend wife help me.. lol.. one shot apply 4.. keke.. then she say if can cancel after six months..lol.. :P

same here.. haha.. apply and put in drawar collect dust.. :lol: make the cards are pretty hor.. :P

LOL... i also not designer.. how i know.. kekekeke..

alamark.. my company D&D end of this mth.. i have not buy a suitable dress.. :bangwall::bangwall:

D and D only mah .. must wear until how nice?

alamark.. my company D&D end of this mth.. i have not buy a suitable dress.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Try F21??!?!? :notti:

What's the theme for D&D?

talking abt f21... my shipment arrive liao.. :bangwall: and i spotted another dress i like.. :bangwall:

which dress??? post link here leh :notti:

Wah lau you regular shopper of F21 website ar.....on average how much u spent each shipment??

which dress??? post link here leh :notti:

Wah lau you regular shopper of F21 website ar.....on average how much u spent each shipment??

51655093-04.jpg

ok lah.. i avg per shipment around $50 usd.. :P

uncle P USD will drop further??