Phantom

Housewarming Invite

dun think too much, it's probably a shadow....your house lights are warm lights or white lights?

the paper is probably really just a coincidence....dun read too much into it :)

DY pretty meh?!?! I find her a bit slutty leh...the face looks a bit fake also....actually I dun like the both of them, but if i had to choose, i would choose XX anytime...

warm lights.. haiz.. very hard not to think so much leh.. :(

dunno lah.. i both XX and DY also dont like.. blog abt rubbish things.. i feel..

Don't think too much into that incident.. Maybe you are too tired? Seriously, what do you have in mind? Or what do you think is that? You must have some thoughts, that's why you are worried.. Just let it out here.. You will feel better..

Eeew.. I used to think she is pretty too.. But I just stumbled upon a thread in a forum.. Loads of 'evidence' pointing that she did major PS to her face.. And her fake character.. Errmm..

Yupyup.. XX's blog is really pretty interesting.. But she sort of got into trouble with some issues relating to DY.. It's all in the thread that I mentioned.. But she took down the postings liao.. When I am less busy, I read that thread.. So many ppl scolding her.. 250+ pages leh..

Err....i've nvr found her pretty before leh....she's too kiddish liao...i prefer looking at women, not girls :notti:

Ya can tell her face v plastic....like kena botox-ed too much, smile also not much expression one....

Don't think too much into that incident.. Maybe you are too tired? Seriously, what do you have in mind? Or what do you think is that? You must have some thoughts, that's why you are worried.. Just let it out here.. You will feel better..

Eeew.. I used to think she is pretty too.. But I just stumbled upon a thread in a forum.. Loads of 'evidence' pointing that she did major PS to her face.. And her fake character.. Errmm..

Yupyup.. XX's blog is really pretty interesting.. But she sort of got into trouble with some issues relating to DY.. It's all in the thread that I mentioned.. But she took down the postings liao.. When I am less busy, I read that thread.. So many ppl scolding her.. 250+ pages leh..

i believe i am not too tired that time.. i was in my room surfing net that time..

I was thinking if is insect or someone throw something down from upper floors, maybe hit my windows and came in.. thats all i think abt it when i saw it.. where the white paper comes abt.. i dunno.. i keep asking myself if i really seeing things.. telling myself is just a paper..

DY, very fake lor.. pretty with fake face.. duhz.. what is the use..

warm lights.. haiz.. very hard not to think so much leh.. :(

dunno lah.. i both XX and DY also dont like.. blog abt rubbish things.. i feel..

i guessed it...warm lights tend to cast a lot of shadows here and there...like what kat said, maybe u are too tired....dun think so much :)

XY(Xinyi).. received liao.. by the way.. don't worry about it.. most of the time we alone at home.. sure will assume some things one..

happen to me also before..

XY(Xinyi).. received liao.. by the way.. don't worry about it.. most of the time we alone at home.. sure will assume some things one..

happen to me also before..

okok.. good good.. so additional $50 just to treat me ah.. :P

i guessed it...warm lights tend to cast a lot of shadows here and there...like what kat said, maybe u are too tired....dun think so much :)

ok ba.. will try not to think so much.. :)

okok.. good good.. so additional $50 just to treat me ah.. :P

ok ba.. will try not to think so much.. :)

erm.. huh?.. lol.. if get more friends to do.. X'mas i won't forget u. lol..

do what?!? dun be so secretive 8|

hahahahahah.. maybe i should put an advertisement banner.. then all the RT member click click click..

Edited by Phantom

uncle P, i still havent send coz was busy no time to print out my CPF statement etc

just now tried to do so but dunno why the CPF website kena hanged :bangwall:

will try to send back to u by this week... paiseh...

uncle P, wat else do i need to send to u?

can dun send pay slip?

coz i tried to log in just now and realised i forgotten the password for logging in... had just reset the password and it will be sent to me thru snail mail... :bangwall:

hahahahahah.. maybe i should put an advertisement banner.. then all the RT member click click click..

What card?? got what lobang??

uncle P, i still havent send coz was busy no time to print out my CPF statement etc

just now tried to do so but dunno why the CPF website kena hanged :bangwall:

will try to send back to u by this week... paiseh...

uncle P, wat else do i need to send to u?

can dun send pay slip?

coz i tried to log in just now and realised i forgotten the password for logging in... had just reset the password and it will be sent to me thru snail mail... :bangwall:

No problem. Sometimes the CPF website abit screwy..

1) IC back and Front

2) 6 Month CPF is ok already.

*For Annual Income more than SGD54,000 Payslip is better.. because CPF got CAP.

Oh yah.. the promotion for the platinum until year end is swipe 1000 on the card and get back 100. lol..

What card?? got what lobang??

SCB one lah. aiyah.. its nothing much lah.. really long story. so the girls are just helping me out..

anyway its free for 2years / 3years depending on the card.

uncle P pls explain yourself..

just did...