Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning gers.. Midweek liao.. Yesterday, I logged out coz I was really too busy.. Paiseh.. Today also same.. In fact, I think I will be busy till the end of the month.. :bangwall::bangwall: Only morning will be less busy.. Coz brains not functioning very well yet.. :notti:

morning morning..

yesterday didnt slept well.. :( today morning raining heavily.. good weather to sleep sia..

morning morning..

yesterday didnt slept well.. :( today morning raining heavily.. good weather to sleep sia..

Zao..............an.................. zz zz zz

i damm tired sia.. zz zz zz

I also da mn tired....talk abt something interesting leh....wana fall zz zz soon...

haiz.. i dunno should i say this out or not... something encounter yesterday evening.. quite disturbing to me.. my hubby was scolding me that i talk rubbish.. :(

what encounter???

Hey, you girls got read blogs one or not?

i dun cos no time to read.....anything interesting??

what encounter???

i dun cos no time to read.....anything interesting??

What happened Xinyi?? Sounds abit serious and weird..

No lar.. I thought you girls read more famous blogs like XX and DY mah... So aksing whether you gers know about the drama mama anot..

What happened Xinyi?? Sounds abit serious and weird..

No lar.. I thought you girls read more famous blogs like XX and DY mah... So aksing whether you gers know about the drama mama anot..

si mi drama mama?!?! Wah lau pls share juicy news hor! 8|

what encounter???

yesterday evening i reach home.. usually i reached home i will first open up my windows.. from living room to MBR.. then when i came out from my MBR.. i saw something quite big and black on the living room floor. I thought it was some insects (i pretty scare of insects, usually when saw them will hid in the room), stare it for quite sometime from my room, so i hid in my room.. thinking might be some big flying insect.. waiting for my hubby to come back. 20 mins later.. i decided to rush to bath first while waiting my hubby to come back and get rid of it.. when i went to the toilet, the thing is still there..

then as usual i bath.. my hubby also came back.. when i came out of the toilet.. the spot where the thing is, is gone and on the same spot lying there was a piece of white paper.. then i asked my hubby about it. he insisted he nv see anything and picked up the white paper and throw it away.. then i got scared, insist that there is really something there.. he scolded me that i am talking rubbish.. then i said there is no loose paper there in the 1st place.. he doesnt believe me.. :(

whole nite i was pretty disturb abt this.. :( didnt sleep well because of this also.. i am more scare as i am often alone in the house.. :( :(

XX and DY got what to read?? my sis loves visiting DY's blog.. she say DY is pretty ah.. want to be like her.. bla bla bla.. :bangwall:

yesterday evening i reach home.. usually i reached home i will first open up my windows.. from living room to MBR.. then when i came out from my MBR.. i saw something quite big and black on the living room floor. I thought it was some insects (i pretty scare of insects, usually when saw them will hid in the room), stare it for quite sometime from my room, so i hid in my room.. thinking might be some big flying insect.. waiting for my hubby to come back. 20 mins later.. i decided to rush to bath first while waiting my hubby to come back and get rid of it.. when i went to the toilet, the thing is still there..

then as usual i bath.. my hubby also came back.. when i came out of the toilet.. the spot where the thing is, is gone and on the same spot lying there was a piece of white paper.. then i asked my hubby about it. he insisted he nv see anything and picked up the white paper and throw it away.. then i got scared, insist that there is really something there.. he scolded me that i am talking rubbish.. then i said there is no loose paper there in the 1st place.. he doesnt believe me.. :(

whole nite i was pretty disturb abt this.. :( didnt sleep well because of this also.. i am more scare as i am often alone in the house.. :( :(

dun think too much, it's probably a shadow....your house lights are warm lights or white lights?

the paper is probably really just a coincidence....dun read too much into it :)

XX and DY got what to read?? my sis loves visiting DY's blog.. she say DY is pretty ah.. want to be like her.. bla bla bla.. :bangwall:

DY pretty meh?!?! I find her a bit slutty leh...the face looks a bit fake also....actually I dun like the both of them, but if i had to choose, i would choose XX anytime...

Don't think too much into that incident.. Maybe you are too tired? Seriously, what do you have in mind? Or what do you think is that? You must have some thoughts, that's why you are worried.. Just let it out here.. You will feel better..

Eeew.. I used to think she is pretty too.. But I just stumbled upon a thread in a forum.. Loads of 'evidence' pointing that she did major PS to her face.. And her fake character.. Errmm..

dun think too much, it's probably a shadow....your house lights are warm lights or white lights?

the paper is probably really just a coincidence....dun read too much into it :)

DY pretty meh?!?! I find her a bit slutty leh...the face looks a bit fake also....actually I dun like the both of them, but if i had to choose, i would choose XX anytime...

Yupyup.. XX's blog is really pretty interesting.. But she sort of got into trouble with some issues relating to DY.. It's all in the thread that I mentioned.. But she took down the postings liao.. When I am less busy, I read that thread.. So many ppl scolding her.. 250+ pages leh..