xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Oil is good! you sounds like you are craving to drink oil leh.. anyway is my plan only lah.. must see got opening or not and they want to take me or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 you sounds like you are craving to drink oil leh.. anyway is my plan only lah.. must see got opening or not and they want to take me or not.. i no need drink oil....my body already got a lot of oil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 wah liao.. i damm hungry now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 wah liao.. i damm hungry now.. I still ok...had breakfast in office just now.... Going for yoga during lunch....getting more and more lethargic....didn't manage to go swim yest becos of the stupid weather Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 (edited) dun threaten me with the application leh.. lol.. will be there next thursday lah. Edited July 8, 2008 by Phantom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 dun threaten me with the application leh.. lol.. will be there next sat lah. nobody say is sat leh.. where you get the info? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 nobody say is sat leh.. where you get the info? Si mi Sat, si mi thurs?!?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 just a mix up... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Y today so quiet??? zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 just came back to office... had an hectic day today.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 everyone sleeping Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 went for a short seminar.. just came back.. now clearing my work before i can go back.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 went for a short seminar.. just came back.. now clearing my work before i can go back.. win liao.....towards end of day then everybody starts to reply....i think only me not busy....been v bored the whole day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 win liao.....towards end of day then everybody starts to reply....i think only me not busy....been v bored the whole day eh.. why you everyday not busy de? at least kat sometime busy sometime not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 going home already so everyone more upbeat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites