Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2008 next week i got appt already :X dun scold me... this fren from beginning of the yr say wanna meet up say until now still not yet meet up so have to give priority... and we're meeting at sengkang :X me back home liaoz... but still working to find some info needed by 2morow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Morning!! It's Tuesday!! This week feels very slow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Morning!! It's Tuesday!! This week feels very slow... morning.. ya lor.. going to be busy morning... need to clear some work.. zzzzz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 morning.. ya lor.. going to be busy morning... need to clear some work.. zzzzz... Me too.. Got many work to clear... Sian man... More work to come for this month.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Me too.. Got many work to clear... Sian man... More work to come for this month.. Morning! Today come back work da mn sian man..... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Morning! Today come back work da mn sian man..... zz Nothing to be sian.. I even more sian.. My manager is switching to another department and I will be having a new Manager!!!! The new manager is a guy who thinks he is 2nd to my boss.. My life is going to suffer... I fear for my future...................................... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Morning! Today come back work da mn sian man..... zz you on leave very long liao leh.. Nothing to be sian.. I even more sian.. My manager is switching to another department and I will be having a new Manager!!!! The new manager is a guy who thinks he is 2nd to my boss.. My life is going to suffer... I fear for my future...................................... eh.. last time you say your manger coming back.. also said the same thing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Nothing to be sian.. I even more sian.. My manager is switching to another department and I will be having a new Manager!!!! The new manager is a guy who thinks he is 2nd to my boss.. My life is going to suffer... I fear for my future...................................... your company also very drama leh.....nvm lar...pay is good can liao you on leave very long liao leh.. eh.. last time you say your manger coming back.. also said the same thing.. No lar where got? i only last thurs and yest on leave only mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 your company also very drama leh.....nvm lar...pay is good can liao ok mah.. like my current boss also going another dept W.E.F today.. but is still sitting beside me.. my senior is taking over the overall in charge.. take it easy lah.. as long as i have done my job.. shouldnt be any problem mah.. i also got to start planning for my own movement liao.. hopefully end of the yr can move on.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 you on leave very long liao leh.. eh.. last time you say your manger coming back.. also said the same thing.. That time is hearsay.. Now is already confirmed liao.. Someone else is taking his seat.. And that someone is super detestable.. ok mah.. like my current boss also going another dept W.E.F today.. but is still sitting beside me.. my senior is taking over the overall in charge.. take it easy lah.. as long as i have done my job.. shouldnt be any problem mah.. i also got to start planning for my own movement liao.. hopefully end of the yr can move on.. End of the year can move on? Meaning change job? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 That time is hearsay.. Now is already confirmed liao.. Someone else is taking his seat.. And that someone is super detestable.. End of the year can move on? Meaning change job? that time you also said the same thing.. take it easy lah.. worry no use.. you cannot control eh.. change dept.. same lah.. change job scope.. everyone in my team know cannot stay in the team for long time.. our management also dont wish us to forever stay in the team.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 that time you also said the same thing.. take it easy lah.. worry no use.. you cannot control eh.. change dept.. same lah.. change job scope.. everyone in my team know cannot stay in the team for long time.. our management also dont wish us to forever stay in the team.. Wah lao.. Now that it is official, he is making it VERY known that he is in charge now.. Always giving me face and asking me to do crap.. Very sh i ty feeling lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 that time you also said the same thing.. take it easy lah.. worry no use.. you cannot control eh.. change dept.. same lah.. change job scope.. everyone in my team know cannot stay in the team for long time.. our management also dont wish us to forever stay in the team.. I think it's good to have mobility in the office....stay too long in one area morale will tend to get very low.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Wah lao.. Now that it is official, he is making it VERY known that he is in charge now.. Always giving me face and asking me to do crap.. Very sh i ty feeling lor.. bo bian right? either learn to accept it.. else change job liao.. dont get so tense up leh.. I think it's good to have mobility in the office....stay too long in one area morale will tend to get very low.... yaya.. i also feel so.. something good abt this company is the mobility.. but of course cannot move too much lah.. but the team i heard from HR is that they planning to just let junior staffs to do the job.. the job scope pretty brain dead after sometime.. i thinking to move to oil or commodity shipping section leh.. heard their side bonus higher.. because is the main revenue generating section.. got to wait to see if there is any openings.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 bo bian right? either learn to accept it.. else change job liao.. dont get so tense up leh.. yaya.. i also feel so.. something good abt this company is the mobility.. but of course cannot move too much lah.. but the team i heard from HR is that they planning to just let junior staffs to do the job.. the job scope pretty brain dead after sometime.. i thinking to move to oil or commodity shipping section leh.. heard their side bonus higher.. because is the main revenue generating section.. got to wait to see if there is any openings.. Oil is good! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites