Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Afternoon! Me on leave today....went to pay last respects to my great grandmother before cremation....

going swimming later....:P

weather not too good leh.. :unsure:

i got something impt lah..

i told xinyi wed but she say she not free.. lol..

kns.. trying to blame on me ah.. 8| i not the host leh.. 8| of course you all settle thurs liao.. then i go ahead and plan my wed mah..

since you say cannot.. then you tell us when you free lor.. :P

I wanna feel sleepy also cannot.. So MUCH work to do.. Damm pek chek now... :curse:

RELAX AHH.. sometime you very free.. sometime busy mah.. so fair mah.. :P

so tonite cooking what?? :notti:

RELAX AHH.. sometime you very free.. sometime busy mah.. so fair mah.. :P

so tonite cooking what?? :notti:

Not cooking till Friday... Mon - Thur, we makaning at his PIL's place..

ohhhh.. you can relax liao.. :notti:

talking abt PIL.. i long time nv go back my PIL side ever since after wedding.. ;)

Tomorrow and Wednesday I free.

Next week ...

Should be free the whole of next week.

ohhhh.. you can relax liao.. :notti:

talking abt PIL.. i long time nv go back my PIL side ever since after wedding.. ;)

Ok lar.. But last weekend, we did quite abit of household chores.. Very tired.. But satisfied.. :)

Next week ...

Tomolo and Wed too last minute liao.. We plan next week lor.. Maybe, Fifi will be free by then.. Btw, I feel like I long time never play mj liao.. Actually, only 1 weekend nia.. :bangwall: I wonder whether got ppl feel the same as me too...

Ok lar.. But last weekend, we did quite abit of household chores.. Very tired.. But satisfied.. :)

Tomolo and Wed too last minute liao.. We plan next week lor.. Maybe, Fifi will be free by then.. Btw, I feel like I long time never play mj liao.. Actually, only 1 weekend nia.. :bangwall: I wonder whether got ppl feel the same as me too...

alamark.. talking abt chores.. is still got quite a no. of outstanding things yet to be done.. :bangwall: i feel so lazy as compared with you all.. :bangwall:

ya lor.. Tomolo and Wed very last min.. next week lor.. same thur?

i last mj is abt 3 weeks ago.. i think this weekend might be mj-ing..

Next week ...

better be free.. else.. i dont want to send the application out.. :notti:

alamark.. talking abt chores.. is still got quite a no. of outstanding things yet to be done.. :bangwall: i feel so lazy as compared with you all.. :bangwall:

ya lor.. Tomolo and Wed very last min.. next week lor.. same thur?

i last mj is abt 3 weeks ago.. i think this weekend might be mj-ing..

Aiyo.. You are still not used to it lar.. I am numb liao.. Haha.. Yesterday ironed quite a number of clothes.. Was hot and fed up by the time I finished all.. But felt better after seeing my wardrobe full of clothes again.. :D

Next week must see Uncle P liao.. Me anything one.. As long as not Friday or Monday.. :P

Wah lao.. I miss mj leh.. But always cannot find players.. Too bad you stay west side leh.. Arbo can play with you.. :bangwall:

Aiyo.. You are still not used to it lar.. I am numb liao.. Haha.. Yesterday ironed quite a number of clothes.. Was hot and fed up by the time I finished all.. But felt better after seeing my wardrobe full of clothes again.. :D

Next week must see Uncle P liao.. Me anything one.. As long as not Friday or Monday.. :P

Wah lao.. I miss mj leh.. But always cannot find players.. Too bad you stay west side leh.. Arbo can play with you.. :bangwall:

how many clothes you iron??? i yesterday also iron clothes.. around 5-6 pieces... i do chores do untils my skin si bei chor.. listen to you all.. i seperate my landary.. like very shiong leh... forever washing non stop.. :bangwall:

jio uncle P to mj lor..

how many clothes you iron??? i yesterday also iron clothes.. around 5-6 pieces... i do chores do untils my skin si bei chor.. listen to you all.. i seperate my landary.. like very shiong leh... forever washing non stop.. :bangwall:

jio uncle P to mj lor..

Alot.. Coz lately, raining for the past few days.. Alot of clothes dump high high in my laundry bag cannot wash.. Then I wash all on 2 days.. Friday and Sat mah.. Then iron about 10-15 shirts, 10+ pants.. And a few polo t-shirts..

Separate where got cho? How you separate? :bangwall:

Alot.. Coz lately, raining for the past few days.. Alot of clothes dump high high in my laundry bag cannot wash.. Then I wash all on 2 days.. Friday and Sat mah.. Then iron about 10-15 shirts, 10+ pants.. And a few polo t-shirts..

Separate where got cho? How you separate? :bangwall:

clothes 1 kind lor.. then towels.. last weekend got some jeans (only 3 pairs) to wash.. this week got to wash my new and soiled bedsheets..

Ok lar.. Not really bad.. But towels and bedsheets really got to wash separately.. Jeans also.. In fact, all the above you mentioned..