Phantom

Housewarming Invite

before that i only go free & easy trips.. so this time is 1st time join tour group..

of course now the rates is good! around 1.37.. before that i think got drop until 1.35.. my hubby suggest to change now.. we confirm cannot fight with you lah.. we thinking to change 500 usd each nia..

My finance manager tells me to change later.. He says that the rates might be even better.. I mean, no rush.. Coz we are not going this or next month mah...

Not say fight lar.. Just wanna see what's the norm mah.. But I thought tips alone is alot? My friend say, smelly smelly, need about 1k for tips leh.. 500 enuff meh? If not enuff, change over there more exp right?

My finance manager tells me to change later.. He says that the rates might be even better.. I mean, no rush.. Coz we are not going this or next month mah...

Not say fight lar.. Just wanna see what's the norm mah.. But I thought tips alone is alot? My friend say, smelly smelly, need about 1k for tips leh.. 500 enuff meh? If not enuff, change over there more exp right?

we asked liao.. only need to tip the tour guide.. 1 day $6 USD per pax.. if 2 ppl, $120 usd for 10 days.. then optional tour.. a few selections nia.. also depend got time or not.. meals full on board.. only buying local sweets and souvenirs.. they say there famous for leather stuffs, carpets and precious stones.. not very useful stuffs to use in sg.. so wont get any..

Oooh.. Who you ask?

the sales person we signed up with.. i asked alot of questions ah.. :lol: machiam like going for breifing.. bo bian.. poor liao.. got to count for expenses.. :bangwall:

the salesperson damm excited.. saying hopefully is she can be one of the tour guides..

the sales person we signed up with.. i asked alot of questions ah.. :lol: machiam like going for breifing.. bo bian.. poor liao.. got to count for expenses.. :bangwall:

the salesperson damm excited.. saying hopefully is she can be one of the tour guides..

Orh.. Maybe next time we call them up to confirm the trip, can ask them lor.. We also very poor liao.. Also must count for expenses.. It's all becoz of the stupid car's insurance and road tax.. Arbo, also no need to count until so jialat.. :bangwall: If no need to pay for the insurance at that timing, could have budget more for the trip.. :bangwall::bangwall:

i kiasu one.. i will go read up abt the country i want to go.. too used to F&E liao.. :P dont want to overspent our budget also.. hopefully i can plan to go back to taiwan next yr.. i missed their foods so much.. :dribble:

WHERE ARE THE REST HUH?

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i kiasu one.. i will go read up abt the country i want to go.. too used to F&E liao.. :P dont want to overspent our budget also.. hopefully i can plan to go back to taiwan next yr.. i missed their foods so much.. :dribble:

WHERE ARE THE REST HUH?

Not kaisu lar.. It's just being prepared.. I must also go and read up abit.. Lucky we are going to an ang-mo speaking country.. Arbo also sian lar.. Very hard to communicate..

I also wanna go Taiwan!!!!!

Fifi is confirmed busy with work.. But I don't dare to say that same for Air liao.. She is always nua-ing around... :notti:

Not kaisu lar.. It's just being prepared.. I must also go and read up abit.. Lucky we are going to an ang-mo speaking country.. Arbo also sian lar.. Very hard to communicate..

I also wanna go Taiwan!!!!!

Fifi is confirmed busy with work.. But I don't dare to say that same for Air liao.. She is always nua-ing around... :notti:

tour trip no need to communicate lah.. haha.. let the tour guide do the job.. :P

I think Air geng mc lor.. :bangwall:

tour trip no need to communicate lah.. haha.. let the tour guide do the job.. :P

I think Air geng mc lor.. :bangwall:

I know.. But it's still better to know the language mah.. 8|

Geng MC? But I thought she just geng not long ago nia?? 8|

I know.. But it's still better to know the language mah.. 8|

Geng MC? But I thought she just geng not long ago nia?? 8|

Afternoon! Me on leave today....went to pay last respects to my great grandmother before cremation....

going swimming later....:P

Afternoon! Me on leave today....went to pay last respects to my great grandmother before cremation....

going swimming later....:P

Orh.. on leave... Not MC ar... Okok.. You are forgiven..

I can't make it this thursday.. so sorry.

Aiyo.. Then you reschedule another date that you can make it one... 8|

Uncle P fly plane! :P

going to camp later then go straight home since boss not in office today :P

anyway, project leader asked me to do something by today so go home still gotta work...

2morow morning going another camp so can wake up slightly later :P

Uncle P fly plane! :P

going to camp later then go straight home since boss not in office today :P

anyway, project leader asked me to do something by today so go home still gotta work...

2morow morning going another camp so can wake up slightly later :P

U ma chiam like going reservist leh....:P

Basket....weather KNS...cannot swim :curse:

So Thursday how? Postponed?

i got something impt lah..

i told xinyi wed but she say she not free.. lol..