Housewarming Invite

okok.. at least i know how to fry egg.. :notti:

Are you sure you are able to hope the egg??! :notti:

Si mi incident?!?!

Are you sure you are able to hope the egg??! :notti:

Si mi incident?!?!

i need a basket to hop the egg.. :notti:

i was preparing food for bbq.. i was taking out the hot dogs from the wrapper.. i use knife to poke through, somehow my fingers are underneath, then the knife cut across my middle finger, clean cut... i thought was a small cut.. but blood doesnt stop.. rush to 24hr clinic and ended up with 3 stitches.. doctor say pretty deep.. any deeper need to go hospital liao..

i need a basket to hop the egg.. :notti:

i was preparing food for bbq.. i was taking out the hot dogs from the wrapper.. i use knife to poke through, somehow my fingers are underneath, then the knife cut across my middle finger, clean cut... i thought was a small cut.. but blood doesnt stop.. rush to 24hr clinic and ended up with 3 stitches.. doctor say pretty deep.. any deeper need to go hospital liao..

:bangwall: like that also can....very blur leh u....:P

i quite scare of knife now lor.. :(

i damm drama lah.. i was crying inside the clinic.. :bangwall:

I also scared of fire cos almost kena burnt finger once...i'm very scared of those old stove where u turn on the gas and use the tiak tiak thing (duno what that's called :P) to light up the fire....i have this phobia of it exploding in my face.....nowadays stove just need to turn on and fire lights up automatically....i hate the tiak tiak thing.....:bleah:

huh? my stove got the tiak tiak sound leh. tiak 2-3 times then further turn to turn on the fire..

my parents house worse lor.. use gun one.. i more scare.. no tiak tiak sound.. then dunno turn got gas come out or not..

huh? my stove got the tiak tiak sound leh. tiak 2-3 times then further turn to turn on the fire..

my parents house worse lor.. use gun one.. i more scare.. no tiak tiak sound.. then dunno turn got gas come out or not..

oh yaya the tiak tiak thing i told you abt is the gun! I was at a loss for words on how to describe it just now :rofl:

Edited by Air

Good morning!! So fast Monday liao... :(:(

morning.. ya lor.. haiz.. so fast weekend gone.. :~ :~

yeah i finally booked my honeymoon.. Dynasty had a special package when we were there.. 12D9N package even cheaper than 11D8N.. cheaper by $150 per pax.. but the tour group will be pretty big eh.. the salesperson say min 40 pax.. dont know will be messy or not.. ;)

morning.. ya lor.. haiz.. so fast weekend gone.. :~ :~

yeah i finally booked my honeymoon.. Dynasty had a special package when we were there.. 12D9N package even cheaper than 11D8N.. cheaper by $150 per pax.. but the tour group will be pretty big eh.. the salesperson say min 40 pax.. dont know will be messy or not.. ;)

Still got special package? What is the special thing about it? When is your departure date? 40 pax quite alot.. How much was the deal?

yaya.. they told us that 1 yr they will do 1-2 special big tour groups.. much cheaper.. the package without the taxes is $1938 and including some special events in the package.. i leaving on the 14th oct.. they going to advertise in yes93.3 fm from today onwards.. told me not to worry, very fast alot of ppl will sign up.. they say bigger tour group will have better benefits... because buying power is strong.. somemore turkish tourism board come in to push their country and fighting with chan brothers (got bryan wong as tour guide), thats why special deal..

Orh.. I got it.. So, we both took up Dynasty packages.. :dancingqueen:

i trust you ok.. then sign with dynasty.. :notti:

1st time joining tour group.. somemore big one.. excited and nervous.. :P

hey.. they say change USD here.. then go there change their currency.. when you going to change USD? now so low..

i trust you ok.. then sign with dynasty.. :notti:

1st time joining tour group.. somemore big one.. excited and nervous.. :P

hey.. they say change USD here.. then go there change their currency.. when you going to change USD? now so low..

I also 1st time signing with Dynasty leh.. I am keeping my fingers crossed too.. I am super excited lor.. Excited coz 1st time going on a trip with my boy.. :dancingqueen: Even if go Thailand also will be excited one.. :dancingqueen:

Now very low meh? I never keep track of the exchange rates leh.. I am waiting for my bonus.. Then change all at 1 go.. Can fight for better rate.. You leh? Intend to change how much?

I also 1st time signing with Dynasty leh.. I am keeping my fingers crossed too.. I am super excited lor.. Excited coz 1st time going on a trip with my boy.. :dancingqueen: Even if go Thailand also will be excited one.. :dancingqueen:

Now very low meh? I never keep track of the exchange rates leh.. I am waiting for my bonus.. Then change all at 1 go.. Can fight for better rate.. You leh? Intend to change how much?

before that i only go free & easy trips.. so this time is 1st time join tour group..

of course now the rates is good! around 1.37.. before that i think got drop until 1.35.. my hubby suggest to change now.. we confirm cannot fight with you lah.. we thinking to change 500 usd each nia..