Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I hardly cook so NTUC is good enough for me liao :P

Even Carrefour i also find expensive leh. :bangwall:

dunno abt Carrefour.. always located at far place..

how abt Giant?? :notti:

but inorder to go there.. must drive.. then parking, ERP there.. expensive leh.. high class life.. :bow::bow:

No lar.. We never purposely go there mah.. We go once a week.. We go town for shopping, movies, etc.. Then shun bian buy..

I hardly cook so NTUC is good enough for me liao :P

Even Carrefour i also find expensive leh. :bangwall:

Carrefour is really expensive, IMO..

dunno abt Carrefour.. always located at far place..

how abt Giant?? :notti:

Giant? Seldom go.. But the nearest Giant also at Tampines IKEA there..

:~ dun like that say me :~

Ya I used alot of energy when doing housework...even my hubby also say me....cos i must make sure every corner is clean...i can crawl on the floor to clean the groutings one...my hubby said i've become obsessive with cleanliness :~

u can be my mum's jie bang ren liaoz :notti:

No lar.. We never purposely go there mah.. We go once a week.. We go town for shopping, movies, etc.. Then shun bian buy..

Carrefour is really expensive, IMO..

Giant? Seldom go.. But the nearest Giant also at Tampines IKEA there..

Ya Carrefour really ex.....

Giant still ok...can consider but not convenient from my house leh...the most convenient one is still NTUC....haha....but I dun really like the airpork from NTUC...got a smell....if can, i'd rather get from wet market...

u can be my mum's jie bang ren liaoz :notti:

sigh...my colleague also like that say me :bangwall:

Giant still ok...can consider but not convenient from my house leh...the most convenient one is still NTUC....haha....but I dun really like the airpork from NTUC...got a smell....if can, i'd rather get from wet market...

but bukit panjang dont have wet market leh.. but i know my MIL there got mini market.. got a stall sells meat..

Fajar got...near my house...u take LRT here then we go par sat shopping together :notti:

hmm i think i know where.. :lol: wait till i starts to cook then go ok?? :notti: now currently only needed NTUC.. :P

now only need to buy bang sai jua, tissue paper, shampoo all that right??

No need for meat yet?!? :notti:

I went Carrefour once and that's it.. Freaking expensive.. Even Marketplace is better.. Marketplace sells cheaper Japanese stuffs than other places.. There is this particular strawberry sticks we always buy. Other places are selling 4.50 to 5.20... Marketplace sells @ $4.05 only.. And we often buy in bulk.. As in, like 4-6 boxes..

Ask your MIL buy for you, then you collect from her every week?

now only need to buy bang sai jua, tissue paper, shampoo all that right??

No need for meat yet?!? :notti:

ya lor.. only such things need.. food wise.. usually will decide on that day.. then just go ntuc and grab.. :P

I went Carrefour once and that's it.. Freaking expensive.. Even Marketplace is better.. Marketplace sells cheaper Japanese stuffs than other places.. There is this particular strawberry sticks we always buy. Other places are selling 4.50 to 5.20... Marketplace sells @ $4.05 only.. And we often buy in bulk.. As in, like 4-6 boxes..

:rofl: practise what u are doing now right? :notti:

the problem is i dont cook you see.. you throw me a piece of meat.. i also dunno what to do with it.. :bangwall:

then my hubby kinda forbid me to touch the knife.. after an incident happen 1.5 yr ago..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

:rofl: practise what u are doing now right? :notti:

Yup.. She can ask her MIL to get from market, and pay her after she got the food..

the problem is i dont cook you see.. you throw me a piece of meat.. i also dunno what to do with it.. :bangwall:

then my hubby kinda forbid me to touch the knife.. after an incident happen 1.5 yr ago..

....... Alright, maybe I throw you an egg instead.. :notti: