Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wah lao.. At my tummy lar.. Hide mah.. That's why you can't see... Where got high class? But their vegetables really beri fresh.. That time, I bought broccoli from them, kept for 3 days then cook.. Still never rot.. NTUC's one, I also kept for 3 days, but abit moldy at 1 part liao..

I also cannot afford their Japanese products.. I only buy seaweed, biscuits and their snacks from there.. Fruits are too expensive for me too..

Yup.. You said the reason why I rather go there instead of NTUC.. You pay a few bucks more, but you get fresher things, and more quiet and peaceful.. Not to mention more stuffs than at NTUC..

Bloated? sounds familar.. I also have this problem.. But only if I eat alot.. If eat normal, won't feel bloated..

tummy :bangwall: where is your tummy?? :bangwall:

oh ya NTUC's broccoli spoils very easily and very fast....

Ya i like the peacefulness lar....but still can't afford market place....:bangwall:

Sometimes I drink water nia get bloated already...how ar?!?! And my muscles are hurting from every week's housework....whole body feels like disintegrating...how ar?!?! :bangwall:

Ya i like the peacefulness lar....but still can't afford market place....:bangwall:

Sometimes I drink water nia get bloated already...how ar?!?! And my muscles are hurting from every week's housework....whole body feels like disintegrating...how ar?!?! :bangwall:

This shows something.. you old liao.. :P

you use alot of strength doing housework huh? :unsure:

Air like getting nua liao.. little bit here pain there pain

:~ dun like that say me :~

Ya I used alot of energy when doing housework...even my hubby also say me....cos i must make sure every corner is clean...i can crawl on the floor to clean the groutings one...my hubby said i've become obsessive with cleanliness :~

Got lar.. Hide it with loose clothing mah.. Ya lor.. Not only their broccoli lar.. Beansprouts, french beans, and even tomatos.. :bangwall:

:bangwall: Dun like that leh...I NTUC pai one leh...:bangwall:

Ya I used alot of energy when doing housework...even my hubby also say me....cos i must make sure every corner is clean...i can crawl on the floor to clean the groutings one...my hubby said i've become obsessive with cleanliness :~

wah.. you sibei steady.. :bow::bow::bow:

dont worry you still got me.. :notti:

should set up a cleaning agency.

lol

should set up a cleaning agency.

lol

cannot :bangwall:

My home will be the rectangular wooden box very soon like that...:bangwall:

wah.. you sibei steady.. :bow::bow::bow:

dont worry you still got me.. :notti:

My hubby also boey tahan me :notti:

I also NTUC one

Wah lao.. I used to be from NTUC too leh.. But hor, after buying twice from Marketplace, really see the difference lar.. If you are only buying vegs, really not much difference one lar.. And their vegs already packed nicely liao.. Their green, red, yellow pepper all wrap properly one.. No need weigh.. Easier.. More convenient..

Even the bean sprouts also better.. NTUC I put less than 4 days, turn watery liao.. :bangwall: The dong gua also.. Very fast spoil.. Waste alot of my $$ liao..

Wah lao.. I used to be from NTUC too leh.. But hor, after buying twice from Marketplace, really see the difference lar.. If you are only buying vegs, really not much difference one lar.. And their vegs already packed nicely liao.. Their green, red, yellow pepper all wrap properly one.. No need weigh.. Easier.. More convenient..

Even the bean sprouts also better.. NTUC I put less than 4 days, turn watery liao.. :bangwall: The dong gua also.. Very fast spoil.. Waste alot of my $$ liao..

but inorder to go there.. must drive.. then parking, ERP there.. expensive leh.. high class life.. :bow::bow:

I hardly cook so NTUC is good enough for me liao :P

Even Carrefour i also find expensive leh. :bangwall: