Air 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 Set up a list.. You will get used to it in time to come.. Where are the rest? MIA again???!!?? Morning! Yest was on leave....went to cemetery at 4am to pray to my great grandmother....very tired.... Friday liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 Morning! Yest was on leave....went to cemetery at 4am to pray to my great grandmother....very tired.... Friday liao!! That's great.. You are back liao.. I'm so bored without you.. Xinyi always reply me soooooo slow... I am also tired.. Tonight going Marketplace.. Buy vegetables.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 That's great.. You are back liao.. I'm so bored without you.. Xinyi always reply me soooooo slow... I am also tired.. Tonight going Marketplace.. Buy vegetables.. eh.. i where got reply you slow.. i reply.. then you mia.. end up uncle p come and entertain me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 eh.. i where got reply you slow.. i reply.. then you mia.. end up uncle p come and entertain me.. Okok.. My fault.. Don't spank me... I am very hungry now.. Took a chees and ham bread plus a pancake with milo this morning.. But now, still super hungry.. Btw, I gained weight again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 Okok.. My fault.. Don't spank me... I am very hungry now.. Took a chees and ham bread plus a pancake with milo this morning.. But now, still super hungry.. Btw, I gained weight again.. U so slim, your weight gained at which area?!?! Ehh u always go marketplace and shop one ar.....your vegetables all very high class one sia! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 Okok.. My fault.. Don't spank me... I am very hungry now.. Took a chees and ham bread plus a pancake with milo this morning.. But now, still super hungry.. Btw, I gained weight again.. You already very thin!! *spanking continues* U so slim, your weight gained at which area?!?! Ehh u always go marketplace and shop one ar.....your vegetables all very high class one sia! ya lor.. high class de.. who knows needs to go with wines.. everytime you say marketplace.. i always rem when i 1st go to marketplace.. i see import japan fuji apple.. 3 for $10.. and i exclaimed "wah so expensive" i only can go sheng shong.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 (edited) You already very thin!! *spanking continues* ya lor.. high class de.. who knows needs to go with wines.. everytime you say marketplace.. i always rem when i 1st go to marketplace.. i see import japan fuji apple.. 3 for $10.. and i exclaimed "wah so expensive" i only can go sheng shong.. :~ ehh btw, i always get bloated very easily...any way to counter that ar?? ya lor..marketplace things very exotic leh....I love to go there walk walk cos it's very quiet and peaceful unlike NTUC but seldom buy anything cos too ex le.... ehh but sheng shiong vege and meat looks not fresh...i dun dare to buy....NTUC is better.... Edited July 4, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 (edited) ehh btw, i always get bloated very easily...any way to counter that ar?? ya lor..marketplace things very exotic leh....I love to go there walk walk cos it's very quiet and peaceful unlike NTUC but seldom buy anything cos too ex le.... ehh but sheng shiong vege and meat looks not fresh...i dun dare to buy....NTUC is better.... you got the same problem as me leh.. i always get bloated at evening times.. after dinner.. machiam preggy for 2 mths.. my sister suggested to drink ginger tea.. i feel it helps.. i tried before.. but i dont like the taste.. my hubby likes to go there to top up drinks.. whereas i prefer ntuc.. i just applied for passion card.. after comparing.. passion card is the cheapest and simplest.. i dont want those fancy ntuc fairprice card lah.. so complicated.. got saving acct.. then every mth need to pay fees.. Edited July 4, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 you got the same problem as me leh.. i always get bloated at evening times.. after dinner.. my sister suggested to drink ginger tea.. i feel it helps.. i tried before.. but i dont like the taste.. my hubby likes to go there to top up drinks.. whereas i prefer ntuc.. i just applied for passion card.. after comparing.. passion card is the cheapest and simplest.. i dont want those fancy ntuc fairprice card lah.. so complicated.. got saving acct.. then every mth need to pay fees.. I like ginger tea leh...but i duno how to brew it.....i dun like those instant ones....taste very different and very artificial...got recipe for brewing ginger tea or not ar?? for things other than fresh vege or meat, i think sheng siong is still the cheapest....i seldom go there though....the one at ten mile junction looks like a warehouse....and very crowded...very stressed when going there to buy stuff....ppl just elbow each other at free will... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 I like ginger tea leh...but i duno how to brew it.....i dun like those instant ones....taste very different and very artificial...got recipe for brewing ginger tea or not ar?? for things other than fresh vege or meat, i think sheng siong is still the cheapest....i seldom go there though....the one at ten mile junction looks like a warehouse....and very crowded...very stressed when going there to buy stuff....ppl just elbow each other at free will... i dunno leh.. maybe you can google it? my sis got a container of ginger powder.. i suppose those are instant ones.. i agree they look messy.. very hard to find things.. my colleague bought a pack of sagos for me.. so nice of her.. i suaku.. 1st time see how original sagos looks like.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 i dunno leh.. maybe you can google it? my sis got a container of ginger powder.. i suppose those are instant ones.. i agree they look messy.. very hard to find things.. my colleague bought a pack of sagos for me.. so nice of her.. i suaku.. 1st time see how original sagos looks like.. Google liao.....but what's the differnece between old ginger and normal ginger?!?! Your sagos are big ones or small ones?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 Google liao.....but what's the differnece between old ginger and normal ginger?!?! Your sagos are big ones or small ones?? small ones.. my colleague says she also find difficult to buy colourless ones at ntuc.. ntuc only sells coloured ones.. dunno is true or not.. she happen to find it at a neighbourhood shop.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 small ones.. my colleague says she also find difficult to buy colourless ones at ntuc.. ntuc only sells coloured ones.. dunno is true or not.. she happen to find it at a neighbourhood shop.. Izit?? I found it quite easily in NTUC leh...or maybe they out of stock?? They are usually placed at the dried foods corner....but colourful ones for yoru mango dessert is also ok right? I've eaten colourful sago mango dessert before leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 Izit?? I found it quite easily in NTUC leh...or maybe they out of stock?? They are usually placed at the dried foods corner....but colourful ones for yoru mango dessert is also ok right? I've eaten colourful sago mango dessert before leh.... i also believe ntuc have.. is more like i dunno how it looks like.. thats why aimlessly searching around.. okok.. tml i can start doing liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2008 U so slim, your weight gained at which area?!?! Ehh u always go marketplace and shop one ar.....your vegetables all very high class one sia! Wah lao.. At my tummy lar.. Hide mah.. That's why you can't see... Where got high class? But their vegetables really beri fresh.. That time, I bought broccoli from them, kept for 3 days then cook.. Still never rot.. NTUC's one, I also kept for 3 days, but abit moldy at 1 part liao.. You already very thin!! *spanking continues* ya lor.. high class de.. who knows needs to go with wines.. everytime you say marketplace.. i always rem when i 1st go to marketplace.. i see import japan fuji apple.. 3 for $10.. and i exclaimed "wah so expensive" i only can go sheng shong.. :~ I also cannot afford their Japanese products.. I only buy seaweed, biscuits and their snacks from there.. Fruits are too expensive for me too.. ehh btw, i always get bloated very easily...any way to counter that ar?? ya lor..marketplace things very exotic leh....I love to go there walk walk cos it's very quiet and peaceful unlike NTUC but seldom buy anything cos too ex le.... ehh but sheng shiong vege and meat looks not fresh...i dun dare to buy....NTUC is better.... Yup.. You said the reason why I rather go there instead of NTUC.. You pay a few bucks more, but you get fresher things, and more quiet and peaceful.. Not to mention more stuffs than at NTUC.. you got the same problem as me leh.. i always get bloated at evening times.. after dinner.. machiam preggy for 2 mths.. my sister suggested to drink ginger tea.. i feel it helps.. i tried before.. but i dont like the taste.. my hubby likes to go there to top up drinks.. whereas i prefer ntuc.. i just applied for passion card.. after comparing.. passion card is the cheapest and simplest.. i dont want those fancy ntuc fairprice card lah.. so complicated.. got saving acct.. then every mth need to pay fees.. I like ginger tea leh...but i duno how to brew it.....i dun like those instant ones....taste very different and very artificial...got recipe for brewing ginger tea or not ar?? for things other than fresh vege or meat, i think sheng siong is still the cheapest....i seldom go there though....the one at ten mile junction looks like a warehouse....and very crowded...very stressed when going there to buy stuff....ppl just elbow each other at free will... Bloated? sounds familar.. I also have this problem.. But only if I eat alot.. If eat normal, won't feel bloated.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites