Phantom

Housewarming Invite

er... next week then say :P

will be having meeting either on 9th or 10th next week

still not feeling too good yet...

cold war with my parents... haizz...

hubby how? he settle himself lah... so big liaoz dun need me to fuss abt him rite? :lol:

okok.. no need to repeat.. :P you most chiam..

like that next thurs.. miss kay will contribute $100 for the treat.. since she got 2 mths bonus and that day is her payday.. :dancingqueen:

Sounds good. I don't have bonus.

i pay cut 3-4k leh..

Wah.. Your pay smelly smelly 10k.. Arbo how to pay cut so much??

okok.. no need to repeat.. :P you most chiam..

like that next thurs.. miss kay will contribute $100 for the treat.. since she got 2 mths bonus and that day is her payday.. :dancingqueen:

Please.. My bonus is in July's payroll.. Meaning $$ will only be in by August.. And that $$ will be used for my holiday... Cannot anyhow spend.. 8|

uncle P wins so he gotta treat? AGAIN? :notti:

if i pay cut 3k to 4k then might as well tell me to work for free!

so this shows that uncle P's pay high high wor :notti:

tis afternoon at 2pm got meeting. so expect me ti disappear again!

LAST time.. LAST time!

lol

now probably average joe pay.. so just got to work hard..

hubby how? he settle himself lah... so big liaoz dun need me to fuss abt him rite? :lol:

It's ok..if you feel better, come and join us! Nan de got treat! :notti:

Please.. My bonus is in July's payroll.. Meaning $$ will only be in by August.. And that $$ will be used for my holiday... Cannot anyhow spend.. 8|

don have ten lah.

on the way to ten maybe..

:rofl:

list out a list of chores he needs to do.. :P

Nvm...u just fork out $50 then uncle p there also $50.....then total we have $100 budget liao! Can or ler many many cups of kopi! Can even or ler one whole cake man! :notti:

don have ten lah.

Ok lar.. At least you high high before.. We will take years before we can reach your state.. Lucky you only need to contribute 50 bucks.. :notti:

don have ten lah.

Uncle p, how old are you?? I wana do research on how long more i need to work before my pay can hit 5 figure!

Nvm...u just fork out $50 then uncle p there also $50.....then total we have $100 budget liao! Can or ler many many cups of kopi! Can even or ler one whole cake man! :notti:

:rofl:

whole cake leh.. wait we cannot finish how?? can tabao?? :notti:

Ok lar.. At least you high high before.. We will take years before we can reach your state.. Lucky you only need to contribute 50 bucks.. :notti:

No use lah.. you don't want to be high high BEFORE.. you want to be HIGH HIGH NOW.

lol.. your boy also got earn good money mah.. if not how to enjoy EVO.. lol..

must be more than me.. lol...

so now uncle p smelly smelly got at least 5k to 6k leh!! :jawdrop:

Last job to this job.. drop to around 4k only..