katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 i worse... no bonus tis yr, kena pay cut but hor, i dun tink i'm underpaid leh tink my pay is reasonable lah Kanna pay cut still reasonable pay???? What kind of theory is that?? Previously in your old company, you were complaining that the pay increment is like peanuts.. Saying that you worked so long, only get so little compared to your peers.. Then now, got paycut, still pay ok? Are you sober? yaya.. I think I left 6 or 7 days of leave to take.. But overall, must take another 3 or 4 more days.. Will try to fight to take exam leave.. If not, just take unpaid lor.. Coz my exam leave also left 2 days nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 i worse... no bonus tis yr, kena pay cut but hor, i dun tink i'm underpaid leh tink my pay is reasonable lah but of course if can get higher the better lah eh i think your new job got good prospect.. somemore going to germany soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 i'm not drunk coz totally no new experience so it's reasonable to get pay cut and somemore, this job doesnt really need a lot of technical knowledge. the lesser technical knowledge, u'll get paid lesser but considering the difference in pay for current and previous is just ard $150, i tink is still resonable loh eh i think your new job got good prospect.. somemore going to germany soon.. i saw the training schedule for the germany trip. got one need to wake up 4 or 5am in the morning and ends at night! my boss might be going too... all the men... my lady colleague cannnot go coz throwing tender at that period of time. so either one of us must be around else we can go shopping and exploring tog during free time but the trip is not confirm yet lah... i mean not confirm that i'll be going. coz boss hasnt say anything leh though the colleague in charge asked me for my passport # and educational level. er... come back gotta write report and will be kena bond for at least 6 months hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 i'm not drunk coz totally no new experience so it's reasonable to get pay cut and somemore, this job doesnt really need a lot of technical knowledge. the lesser technical knowledge, u'll get paid lesser but considering the difference in pay for current and previous is just ard $150, i tink is still resonable loh then ok lah.. nv lugi that much.. make me feel more unbalance.. i saw the training schedule for the germany trip. got one need to wake up 4 or 5am in the morning and ends at night! my boss might be going too... all the men... my lady colleague cannnot go coz throwing tender at that period of time. so either one of us must be around else we can go shopping and exploring tog during free time but the trip is not confirm yet lah... i mean not confirm that i'll be going. coz boss hasnt say anything leh though the colleague in charge asked me for my passport # and educational level. er... come back gotta write report and will be kena bond for at least 6 months hor how long is your germany trip?? bond for 6 mths.. seems the training quite long.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 how long is your germany trip?? bond for 6 mths.. seems the training quite long.. tink around 12 days just for training if total expenses more than a certain sum then gotta be bonded Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 then ok lah.. nv lugi that much.. make me feel more unbalance.. how long is your germany trip?? bond for 6 mths.. seems the training quite long.. Paycut of 150 bucks is pretty reasonable lar.. How much you paycut? Say until like you very cham.. Aiyo.. *sayang* I also felt slightly unbalanced.. I paycut 200 bucks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 i agree with you.. this thread become whining thread liao.. from our conversations can learn things huh?? got any meaningful information?? xiu cheng zheng guo.. become de dao gao sheng... is 28th oct lah.. yaya..top up alot! you leh? how many days need to take? Ar nia.....gar ben men officially declare hoilday is changed from 28 Oct to 27 Oct liao lar...pls take note...mai blur blur come to work on 27th leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 Paycut of 150 bucks is pretty reasonable lar.. How much you paycut? Say until like you very cham.. Aiyo.. *sayang* I also felt slightly unbalanced.. I paycut 200 bucks.. i worse lah.. i paycut $300.. plus forfieting 2 mths bonus, which is due in 3 mths time, possible pay increament in 3 mths time, for renewing contract.. :~ rubbing salt on my wound again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 (edited) i pay cut 3-4k leh.. Edited July 2, 2008 by Phantom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 Ar nia.....gar ben men officially declare hoilday is changed from 28 Oct to 27 Oct liao lar...pls take note...mai blur blur come to work on 27th leh hahaha.. i didnt know leh.. my calendar nv update.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 i pay cut 3-4k leh.. i pay cut 3-4k leh.. u win ppl....we all cannot fight with uncle p.... hahaha.. i didnt know leh.. my calendar nv update.. Ya it's true...not smoking u all one....take note...mai blur... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 i pay cut 3-4k leh.. i pay cut 3-4k leh.. okok.. no need to repeat.. you most chiam.. like that next thurs.. miss kay will contribute $100 for the treat.. since she got 2 mths bonus and that day is her payday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 uncle P wins so he gotta treat? AGAIN? if i pay cut 3k to 4k then might as well tell me to work for free! so this shows that uncle P's pay high high wor tis afternoon at 2pm got meeting. so expect me ti disappear again! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 tink around 12 days just for training if total expenses more than a certain sum then gotta be bonded ohh okok. .then your hubby how??? uncle P wins so he gotta treat? AGAIN? if i pay cut 3k to 4k then might as well tell me to work for free! so this shows that uncle P's pay high high wor tis afternoon at 2pm got meeting. so expect me ti disappear again! then he si bei chiam.. always need to treat us.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 uncle P wins so he gotta treat? AGAIN? if i pay cut 3k to 4k then might as well tell me to work for free! so this shows that uncle P's pay high high wor tis afternoon at 2pm got meeting. so expect me ti disappear again! ehh so how you feeling? wana join us next Thurs?? ya 3-4K i also can work for free liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites