Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ya lor.. If really wanna re-do the kitchen, will have to take at least 1 week leave to stay home and guard my $$...

But your monthly pay already beri good liao.. We also never prepare speech.. But lucky my boy can talk ok.. Arbo also paiseh..

But suffer abit of paycut, you get a pretty good job mah.. It's like that one lar..

how u know my monthly pay good?!?! :bangwall:

I think i'm underpaid leh.. :bangwall:

i'm also prepared to take pay cut in my new job...cos i want to change job function! If possible, change industry! I hate this stupid industry.....

my fren early morning telling me she installed her downlights already, ikea got annual sales blah blah blah.... :bangwall:

oh ya i received the ikea's brochure yesterday.....the sale is this friday from 8am -10am exlcusively for members...but who the he ll would be able to make it at that time?!?! :rolleyes:

my fren early morning telling me she installed her downlights already, ikea got annual sales blah blah blah.... :bangwall:

yaya! i just gotten the notice.. this friday.. ikea private sales.. their sales timing damm sucky.. 8am to 10am.. how to go.. :bangwall:

i'm also prepared to take pay cut in my new job...cos i want to change job function! If possible, change industry! I hate this stupid industry.....

every singaporean will say he/she is underpaid.. :bangwall:

Err.. Guess lar.. 8| Everyone will think they are underpaid lar.. I also mah.. Increasing workload, but $$ increse super slowly..

Wah lao.. You said it since I joined RT lor.. Say many times liao, alos never see you make effort to change.. 8|8|

Err.. Guess lar.. 8| Everyone will think they are underpaid lar.. I also mah.. Increasing workload, but $$ increse super slowly..

Wah lao.. You said it since I joined RT lor.. Say many times liao, alos never see you make effort to change.. 8|8|

Waiting for my euro trip lar....if not, i would have left long ago....if i leave now, not up not down...very hard to take so long leave in new job...not v nice also...

mai ar neh lar....let me whine a bit....:P

since i join RT, you got many increaments and bonus leh.. :bangwall:

Waiting for my euro trip lar....if not, i would have left long ago....if i leave now, not up not down...very hard to take so long leave in new job...not v nice also...

Ya lar.. I understand lar.. I also whining just now mah.. Very standard procedures for us leh. Every morning, or every day, or rather every now and then, we must whine about something in our life..

That's why, I don't really understand why the newcomer in our thread said that he did learnt something from our thread.. :dunno::dunno:

you need to take how many days?? i counted mine.. need around 8 days.. i think my trip end nicely on the friday.. then i have weekend to rest to overcome jet lag..

Ya lar.. I understand lar.. I also whining just now mah.. Very standard procedures for us leh. Every morning, or every day, or rather every now and then, we must whine about something in our life..

That's why, I don't really understand why the newcomer in our thread said that he did learnt something from our thread.. :dunno::dunno:

Maybe he saw something in between in our whines....he's achieved enlightenment....:notti:

Every morning come in and see prayer chants :notti:

you need to take how many days?? i counted mine.. need around 8 days.. i think my trip end nicely on the friday.. then i have weekend to rest to overcome jet lag..

I total taking 11 days :P

27th Oct (monday) is a holiday so got one more day of rest....no need waste leave...

since i join RT, you got many increaments and bonus leh.. :bangwall:

Hmm... But I also got paycut when I joined this company last year.. So, it's fair that they top us my pay mah.. :notti:

i agree with you.. this thread become whining thread liao.. :bangwall:

from our conversations can learn things huh?? got any meaningful information?? :unsure:

Maybe he saw something in between in our whines....he's achieved enlightenment....:notti:

27th Oct (monday) is a holiday so got one more day of rest....no need waste leave...

:rofl:

xiu cheng zheng guo.. become de dao gao sheng...

is 28th oct lah.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Hmm... But I also got paycut when I joined this company last year.. So, it's fair that they top us my pay mah.. :notti:

yaya..top up alot! :P

you leh? how many days need to take?

You mean take 8 days of leave ar?

11 days of leave?

i worse... no bonus tis yr, kena pay cut :bangwall:

but hor, i dun tink i'm underpaid leh :P

tink my pay is reasonable lah :P

but of course if can get higher the better lah

Edited by Fifi