Phantom

Housewarming Invite

1080 still ONLY ar?!?! :bangwall:

I can buy alot of things with that money leh! I can do up a feature wall man! :bangwall:

Talk to you i really want to :bangwall:

Ehh y u haven't gone home??? usually at this time, can't see around here anymore le leh....

Morning!!!!

From now, I will go back around that timing liao.. When I leave, the time zun zun to meet my boy mah.. Don't wanna hang outside.. So, rot in the office to match his timing..

Okok.. Let's not talk about $$.. Very stressing.. :bangwall:

Btw, my boss already announced the mid year bonus liao.. Kaoz.. Only 2 months.. So disappointed!! Only the Technical and Marine depts get 4 months each.. The rest, all 2 months nia!!!!!! :furious::furious::furious:

I am going to shang shu!!!!

morning morning.. :sport-smiley-004:

miss kat really rich leh.. :bow: what 2 yrs change kitchen... bid golden numbers.. :bow: i nv have such life before.. you sure you living in HDB flat?? i think you can live in condo leh..

yesterday went to collect my wedding dvds.. and rewatch.. feel funny watching myself... :bangwall: thinking who is the ugly person on the tv.. :bangwall::bangwall:

morning morning.. :sport-smiley-004:

miss kat really rich leh.. :bow: what 2 yrs change kitchen... bid golden numbers.. :bow: i nv have such life before.. you sure you living in HDB flat?? i think you can live in condo leh..

yesterday went to collect my wedding dvds.. and rewatch.. feel funny watching myself... :bangwall: thinking who is the ugly person on the tv.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Zao!!!

Not rich.. Just spend my $$ in the wrong areas back then... 5050 also not exactly golden number material.. Just wanna get a nice number to match our 1st dream car nia.. Just a very simple and innocent thought..

Condo? Cannot afford at all lar.. With the rising property prices, give me 10 years also cannot afford.. Don't dream liao.. We thought of changing kitchen, coz the current layout is really terrible for big cooking.. Lack of space.. Want to big cook also very sian.. You will understand when you start to cook all by yourself..

And somemore, my boy and I don't intend to sell the house and move anymore.. So, if really wanna stay long term, might as well slowly slowly do it the way we want.. Initially, thought the current layout is ok, but one will only face the problems until they are at it.. You got me?

It's like that one lar.. I also felt ugly in my video... :bleah:

hmm.. but tear down and rebuild.. meaning you got to stay with the debris together many days leh.. the whole house sure dusty like siao.. you sure you want to do?

damm sian.. my toilet flush leaking pretty bad.. got to get plumber to fix it.. my hubby tried to fix it yesterday but cant.. :bangwall:

you where got ugly.. you pretty bride lor.. i see myself i want to vomit liao.. :~ :~

btw, those standing steam iron useful or not?

hmm.. but tear down and rebuild.. meaning you got to stay with the debris together many days leh.. the whole house sure dusty like siao.. you sure you want to do?

damm sian.. my toilet flush leaking pretty bad.. got to get plumber to fix it.. my hubby tried to fix it yesterday but cant.. :bangwall:

you where got ugly.. you pretty bride lor.. i see myself i want to vomit liao.. :~ :~

btw, those standing steam iron useful or not?

Don't know leh.. Either live with the inconvenience while cooking or tahan the dust for a few days and enjoy cooking for 20 yrs.. But of course, the ideal layout need to re-run water pipings and electrical wiring too.. Quite tedious..

Thought of the pros and cons.. Right now, no budget to do it yet.. Got to bear with it for a few more years lor.. By then, if got kid, all the more I need to re-do liao.. By the time comes, then decide bah... :unsure::unsure:

Just get a plumber and save yourself the trouble of meddling with it.. It's too complicated for us.. Get the professionals to fix it.. :dancingqueen:

Please lor.. Who say one? No one will think they are pretty one lar.. Pictures and videos are different leh.. Once in a while, will catch my ugly expression.. :bangwall::bangwall: I also felt turned off when I look at myself.. See all my friends, like damm chio like that.. :bangwall:

You wanna buy that to iron what?

Don't know leh.. Either live with the inconvenience while cooking or tahan the dust for a few days and enjoy cooking for 20 yrs.. But of course, the ideal layout need to re-run water pipings and electrical wiring too.. Quite tedious..

Thought of the pros and cons.. Right now, no budget to do it yet.. Got to bear with it for a few more years lor.. By then, if got kid, all the more I need to re-do liao.. By the time comes, then decide bah... :unsure::unsure:

Just get a plumber and save yourself the trouble of meddling with it.. It's too complicated for us.. Get the professionals to fix it.. :dancingqueen:

Please lor.. Who say one? No one will think they are pretty one lar.. Pictures and videos are different leh.. Once in a while, will catch my ugly expression.. :bangwall::bangwall: I also felt turned off when I look at myself.. See all my friends, like damm chio like that.. :bangwall:

Mor.........ning.................zz zz zz

ehh kat, u say dun say abt money than immediately following that statement, u said you got 2months bonus leh....that is classified as $$$ also leh :bangwall:

Ya I also feel funny watching myself on video....i cringe when i first watched the video.....especially the part where i gave thank you speech on the dinner....i fast forward....can't bring myself to watch.....:P

I've got the standing iron...it's good for ladies clothes lar...i find it useful cos i used it to iron my knit wear, t-shirts etc and steam my mattresses and bedsheets....very fast ironing.......but not very useful for men's shirts lar...

ehh kat, u say dun say abt money than immediately following that statement, u said you got 2months bonus leh....that is classified as $$$ also leh :bangwall:

Ya I also feel funny watching myself on video....i cringe when i first watched the video.....especially the part where i gave thank you speech on the dinner....i fast forward....can't bring myself to watch.....:P

I've got the standing iron...it's good for ladies clothes lar...i find it useful cos i used it to iron my knit wear, t-shirts etc and steam my mattresses and bedsheets....very fast ironing.......but not very useful for men's shirts lar...

Oppss.. Ya hor.. If you did not mention, I will not even think much about it.. :D:D But just kinds disappointed with the bonus mah.. That's why I am complaining and pouring my woes out here.. Just let me nag abit.. I nag at my boy the whole night about the bonus thingy already... :P

Wah lao.. I never even say thank you.. I let my boy said it all.. He's better at talking.. I only said 5 words.. Da jia wan shang hao... :P

Xinyi no need to iron men shirts leh.. Her hubby can wear tshirts to work one.. Lucky her...

ya lor.. ta gong cheng leh.. somemore if is me.. i will scare if it affects other things also.. last time when i do reno.. that time no budget.. then cannot redo toilet.. thinking next time got $$ liao then reno.. but think of it the house will be damm dirty leh.. workers walking in and out.. so dangerous when our personal things lying around in the house.. but if got kids... i also need to do reno the room also.. ;)

got to wait until sat then got time to call up the plumber.. :bangwall:

got many credit card points, after using it to pay off the banquet.. so thinking to redeem the points..

really ah.. hmm.. maybe i should consider of redeem it.. :notti:

Oppss.. Ya hor.. If you did not mention, I will not even think much about it.. :D:D But just kinds disappointed with the bonus mah.. That's why I am complaining and pouring my woes out here.. Just let me nag abit.. I nag at my boy the whole night about the bonus thingy already... :P

Wah lao.. I never even say thank you.. I let my boy said it all.. He's better at talking.. I only said 5 words.. Da jia wan shang hao... :P

Xinyi no need to iron men shirts leh.. Her hubby can wear tshirts to work one.. Lucky her...

:bangwall: I didn't even have mid year bonus :bangwall:

i also didn't intend to say then last minute decide to say but was a bit speechless cos was really impromptu one.....i thanked my guests then had a short speech for everybody...i ended with....shao yi dian chao jia.....then everybody laughed....:P

oh ya xinyi, i pm-ed you the shop name and address for the men's shirts one alreayd..

got 2 mths very good liao leh.. i only got 1 mth.. ever since i pay cut.. keep feeling unbalance.. this bonus do help to make me feel better.. recover abit of losses..

we nv do speech.. instead we do a thank you clip.. end up the guests are laughing at our parents' or biang wedding photos.. :P

i also didn't intend to say then last minute decide to say but was a bit speechless cos was really impromptu one.....i thanked my guests then had a short speech for everybody...i ended with....shao yi dian chao jia.....then everybody laughed....:P

oh ya xinyi, i pm-ed you the shop name and address for the men's shirts one alreayd..

yaya.. i got it.. thank you!! =)

my friend told me.. if no speech dont say.. last min speech usually quite bad.. my hubby's friend is like that.. damm paiseh..

got 2 mths very good liao leh.. i only got 1 mth.. ever since i pay cut.. keep feeling unbalance.. this bonus do help to make me feel better.. recover abit of losses..

we nv do speech.. instead we do a thank you clip.. end up the guests are laughing at our parents' or biang wedding photos.. :P

y got your parents' wedding photos one?!?!

we want to say thank you to our parents mah.. so i purposely asked for my PIL wedding photo and dig out my parents' one.. :lol:

ok that's interesting....

ya lor.. ta gong cheng leh.. somemore if is me.. i will scare if it affects other things also.. last time when i do reno.. that time no budget.. then cannot redo toilet.. thinking next time got $$ liao then reno.. but think of it the house will be damm dirty leh.. workers walking in and out.. so dangerous when our personal things lying around in the house.. but if got kids... i also need to do reno the room also.. ;)

got to wait until sat then got time to call up the plumber.. :bangwall:

got many credit card points, after using it to pay off the banquet.. so thinking to redeem the points..

really ah.. hmm.. maybe i should consider of redeem it.. :notti:

Ya lor.. If really wanna re-do the kitchen, will have to take at least 1 week leave to stay home and guard my $$...

But your monthly pay already beri good liao.. We also never prepare speech.. But lucky my boy can talk ok.. Arbo also paiseh..

yaya.. i got it.. thank you!! =)

my friend told me.. if no speech dont say.. last min speech usually quite bad.. my hubby's friend is like that.. damm paiseh..

But suffer abit of paycut, you get a pretty good job mah.. It's like that one lar..

my fren early morning telling me she installed her downlights already, ikea got annual sales blah blah blah.... :bangwall: