katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Really too much money No lar.. I got proper reason one ok... You come my house, you will know liao.. Coz I cook often.. And cook those dishes that need some preparation one.. Then not enuff space for me lar.. Even my oven is on the floor now... But I seldom use it lar.. But, that's not the whole point.. I just feel that I can do more with the space given... okok... wah.. meet kat 1st.. stressssss.. i told you.. Why stress??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 OKOK!!!! Deal!!!! Uncle P, please remember to bring more than 50 bucks.. Cannot zun zun 50 bucks one hor.. Don't too giam siap.. Its enuff lah.. Excess is Kat pay mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Its enuff lah.. Excess is Kat pay mah. Ok, I already decide liao. I will just bring my coin purse that day. 20 cents is enough also. Anything more, Air settle. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Why stress??? while waiting sure shop around... somemore branded... ar bo we shop robinson will do.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 No lar.. I got proper reason one ok... You come my house, you will know liao.. Coz I cook often.. And cook those dishes that need some preparation one.. Then not enuff space for me lar.. Even my oven is on the floor now... But I seldom use it lar.. But, that's not the whole point.. I just feel that I can do more with the space given... Dun give excuses.... Ok, I already decide liao. I will just bring my coin purse that day. 20 cents is enough also. Anything more, Air settle. si mi dai ji?!?! An jua I pay?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 while waiting sure shop around... somemore branded... ar bo we shop robinson will do.. Hmm.. Next week har? Just zun zun I am getting my pay around that time.. But no need shop branded.. We go robinson lor.. I got 30 bucks voucher.. Maybe can get something for my house.. Dun give excuses.... si mi dai ji?!?! An jua I pay?!?! Not excuses!! Really lar.. Even my boy also understand the lack of space.. Errr.. I also don't know.. We ask Uncle P pay, he also bo tai bo ji ask me pay.. So, I offer 20 cents, then you also chu your offer lar.. Then pass the baton to Xinyi.. Like that, confirm can liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Hmm.. Next week har? Just zun zun I am getting my pay around that time.. But no need shop branded.. We go robinson lor.. I got 30 bucks voucher.. Maybe can get something for my house.. Not excuses!! Really lar.. Even my boy also understand the lack of space.. Errr.. I also don't know.. We ask Uncle P pay, he also bo tai bo ji ask me pay.. So, I offer 20 cents, then you also chu your offer lar.. Then pass the baton to Xinyi.. Like that, confirm can liao.. hahaha.. can can.. can shuan bian top up my skincare products.. why me?? :~ dun say i nv contribute.. i contribute 10 cents.. now got $50.30... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 hahaha.. can can.. can shuan bian top up my skincare products.. why me?? :~ dun say i nv contribute.. i contribute 10 cents.. now got $50.30... Ok, 10 cents better than nothing.. Phantom-50 bucks, me-20 cents, you-10 cents.. Then Air, I think you top up to 51 bucks lar.. You contribute 70 cents.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Ok, 10 cents better than nothing.. Phantom-50 bucks, me-20 cents, you-10 cents.. Then Air, I think you top up to 51 bucks lar.. You contribute 70 cents.. Y I must pay 70cents so much??!? I chut 20 cents lar....then $50.50....also beri nice ma! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Y I must pay 70cents so much??!? I chut 20 cents lar....then $50.50....also beri nice ma! Aiyo.. Just difference of abit nia.. Ok lar ok lar.. Arbo later you start crying again..50.50 is my number plate!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Aiyo.. Just difference of abit nia.. Ok lar ok lar.. Arbo later you start crying again..50.50 is my number plate!! 50.50 nicer number mah.....cos the numbers are rounder, more heng Serious?!?! wah since it's so zhun, then i confirm chut 20 cents! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 50.50 nicer number mah.....cos the numbers are rounder, more heng Serious?!?! wah since it's so zhun, then i confirm chut 20 cents! Haha.. Exactly.. That's what I feel when I ask my boy to bid for 5050.. Looks great on number plate.. Very complete and proportional.. Starting, we nearly bid for 8383 coz we both 1983 one.. Then, choose between 8383, 5050, 5858 and 1919.. So, I choose 5050 coz looks the neatest of all.. The rest very messy.. The other number we can choose is 7000... But we don't want any '4' or '7'.. But now, abit regret waste $$ to bid for numbers.. Good thing is, can carry over to our next new car.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Haha.. Exactly.. That's what I feel when I ask my boy to bid for 5050.. Looks great on number plate.. Very complete and proportional.. Starting, we nearly bid for 8383 coz we both 1983 one.. Then, choose between 8383, 5050, 5858 and 1919.. So, I choose 5050 coz looks the neatest of all.. The rest very messy.. The other number we can choose is 7000... But we don't want any '4' or '7'.. But now, abit regret waste $$ to bid for numbers.. Good thing is, can carry over to our next new car.. I want to repeat myself..... Really too much money Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 I want to repeat myself..... Really too much money No lar.. 1st time getting our dream car.. Thought of getting our favourite number to match it mah.. And my boy really hate numbers with 4 or 7... So, don't take risk.. Just bid for fun lor.. Also never bid alot.. Some ppl bid like 3k or 8k.. We only bid the minimum.. We only bid 1080 bucks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 No lar.. 1st time getting our dream car.. Thought of getting our favourite number to match it mah.. And my boy really hate numbers with 4 or 7... So, don't take risk.. Just bid for fun lor.. Also never bid alot.. Some ppl bid like 3k or 8k.. We only bid the minimum.. We only bid 1080 bucks.. 1080 still ONLY ar?!?! I can buy alot of things with that money leh! I can do up a feature wall man! Talk to you i really want to Ehh y u haven't gone home??? usually at this time, can't see around here anymore le leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites