Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Hmmm.. Seems like a good idea too.. But I wanna change the base of the feature wall from white to other colours.. Decals can only add on colours to it.. But still, it's a more affordable idea.. :D Thanks loads Air..

Stupid feature wall already cost me 1.6k liao.. Now, still need to waste $$ to beautify it.. :curse:

Btw, where to get the self-fix decals ar? :P

The most popular one is from winkplay lor....www.winkplay.com

There's a shop at suntec upstairs (the new shopping area that looks somewhat like heeren shops one) that does wall decals one....forgot the name of the shop already.....i think starts with M-something...i got my decals from them too....

Please confirm.

TIME AND VENUE...

Yes sir!

City hall....i can make it around 6.30-6.45!

The most popular one is from winkplay lor....www.winkplay.com

There's a shop at suntec upstairs (the new shopping area that looks somewhat like heeren shops one) that does wall decals one....forgot the name of the shop already.....i think starts with M-something...i got my decals from them too....

Winkplay? It's an online thingy issit? I prefer to let my eyes feast on the real thing.. Think I will go over to Suntec this weekend to check thme out..

But hor.. Suntec beri big leh.. Which tower? I long time never go liao.. Very sua ku.. And hor.. a few more questions.. If I stick on the decals, but 2 months later, I see liao buay song, can I tear them off just like that? If can, will it spoil my original spraywork of the feature wall?? :jawdrop:

Please confirm.

TIME AND VENUE...

Yes sir!

City hall....i can make it around 6.30-6.45!

Ma chiam like preparing for gang fight sia.. Still need to put place put time.. :bangwall:

Cityhall eat what? Next Thursday right? I can reach at 5.45pm!!!

Winkplay? It's an online thingy issit? I prefer to let my eyes feast on the real thing.. Think I will go over to Suntec this weekend to check thme out..

But hor.. Suntec beri big leh.. Which tower? I long time never go liao.. Very sua ku.. And hor.. a few more questions.. If I stick on the decals, but 2 months later, I see liao buay song, can I tear them off just like that? If can, will it spoil my original spraywork of the feature wall?? :jawdrop:

Actually winkplay one is all over the place....some shops carry them too....but only for small decals....last time Home-Fix used to have them...not sure about now...

The one i bought from suntec they claimed it won't peel off wall paint...they even demo on a wall....it's not glue.....it's just like car decals kind of concept....so won't peel off...

Oei...then can u pls buy something that you confirm see liao eh song one?!?! You too much money har?? keep changing!?!? :P

Just found out the shop name.

It's called Modishop...

Modishop (Wall Decals Products)Modishop LLP 3 Temasek Boulevard #03-081A Suntec City Mall, Singapore 038983 Tel: +65 6720 8555 Fax: +65 6720 8554. Modishop (Wall Decals Products) ...

Edited by Air

Actually winkplay one is all over the place....some shops carry them too....but only for small decals....last time Home-Fix used to have them...not sure about now...

The one i bought from suntec they claimed it won't peel off wall paint...they even demo on a wall....it's not glue.....it's just like car decals kind of concept....so won't peel off...

Oei...then can u pls buy something that you confirm see liao eh song one?!?! You too much money har?? keep changing!?!? :P

Really ar? I think I am really too sua ku liao.. I heard of it before.. But had never see the items with the brand before.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Hmm.. You buy and paste where? Is it easy to use and apply? Expensive anot??

Very hard to buy something I really can see song song for long.. My kitchen, I am starting to get sick of the laminates.. Had suggested to my boy that I wanna change to another concept totally.. :notti:

But of course, my proposal was rejected without any question.. :bleah:

Cityhall eat what? Next Thursday right? I can reach at 5.45pm!!!

eat what can decide next week..

okok.. onz.. 5.45pm early leh.. i 6pm.. :P

uncle p you better confirm also.. 8|

Just found out the shop name.

It's called Modishop...

Modishop (Wall Decals Products)Modishop LLP 3 Temasek Boulevard #03-081A Suntec City Mall, Singapore 038983 Tel: +65 6720 8555 Fax: +65 6720 8554. Modishop (Wall Decals Products) ...

Wah!! That's really nice and fast.. :dancingqueen: Muacks to Air :drunk::drunk:

Okok.. Really got to make a trip down soon.. I really cannot tahan my feature wall liao.. Now, other than eating dinner, I will try NOT to watch tv in the living room.. I go to my MBR, see liao also song.. :dribble:

Really ar? I think I am really too sua ku liao.. I heard of it before.. But had never see the items with the brand before.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Very hard to buy something I really can see song song for long.. My kitchen, I am starting to get sick of the laminates.. Had suggested to my boy that I wanna change to another concept totally.. :notti:

I think you is too much money dont know where to spend.. 8|8|

I paste on my study room wall cos too bare liao....ehh i pasted the address of the shop above liao....go check it out.....it's a physical shop....but small small nia...they have catalogues for you to see one.....can see, can feel, can touch, can ask them demo.....

:bangwall: Then bo bian liao...i think the problem is you liao...if i were your boy, i would also reject without hesitation :notti:

so its confirmed at

CITYHALL

10th July 2008

Meet at 6.30pm

ok?

xinyi and kat can meet first.

so its confirmed at

CITYHALL

10th July 2008

Meet at 6.30pm

ok?

OK! :dancingqueen:

I think you is too much money dont know where to spend.. 8|8|

No lar.. Sometimes ar, you will only know whether that particular thing is suitable for you anot after using or facing it for some time..

I paste on my study room wall cos too bare liao....ehh i pasted the address of the shop above liao....go check it out.....it's a physical shop....but small small nia...they have catalogues for you to see one.....can see, can feel, can touch, can ask them demo.....

:bangwall: Then bo bian liao...i think the problem is you liao...if i were your boy, i would also reject without hesitation :notti:

You got take pictures anot?? I wanna see!!!!! :dancingqueen: No need big big shop lar.. As long as price is reasonable, the designs and quality is ok, I will get liao..

Wah lao.. Although he reject my proposal to change laminates, but he agreed to re-do the whole kitchen after 2 years leh.. I told him the current placement is too cramp and small for me liao.. The left side of the kitchen is totally empty and bare.. Waste space lar..

So, I already had the new layout in mind.. Do an L-shape counter but top cabinets on the left.. Then on the right, another L with breakfast table top..

Otherwise, do without the breakfast table and do an island.. :dancingqueen:

But at least, must wait 2 years.. Wait until he also get sick of the current one first.. :D

so its confirmed at

CITYHALL

10th July 2008

Meet at 6.30pm

ok?

OKOK!!!! Deal!!!! Uncle P, please remember to bring more than 50 bucks.. Cannot zun zun 50 bucks one hor.. Don't too giam siap.. :notti:

No lar.. Sometimes ar, you will only know whether that particular thing is suitable for you anot after using or facing it for some time..

You got take pictures anot?? I wanna see!!!!! :dancingqueen: No need big big shop lar.. As long as price is reasonable, the designs and quality is ok, I will get liao..

Wah lao.. Although he reject my proposal to change laminates, but he agreed to re-do the whole kitchen after 2 years leh.. I told him the current placement is too cramp and small for me liao.. The left side of the kitchen is totally empty and bare.. Waste space lar..

So, I already had the new layout in mind.. Do an L-shape counter but top cabinets on the left.. Then on the right, another L with breakfast table top..

Otherwise, do without the breakfast table and do an island.. :dancingqueen:

But at least, must wait 2 years.. Wait until he also get sick of the current one first.. :D

Really too much money :bangwall:

so its confirmed at

CITYHALL

10th July 2008

Meet at 6.30pm

ok?

okok... :P

wah.. meet kat 1st.. stressssss.. :P

Really too much money :bangwall:

i told you.. :bangwall::bangwall:

OKOK!!!! Deal!!!! Uncle P, please remember to bring more than 50 bucks.. Cannot zun zun 50 bucks one hor.. Don't too giam siap.. :notti:

:rofl:

hmmm... does uncle P rem how we look like? :unsure: