Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 add together with the sagos (stage 7). pomelo is edible in the 1st place.. the only thing to do is to pluck into small small pieces.. Orr! Gum sia! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 going for lunch reply later who ask u all tok so fast and furious!! i very hungry also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 I took breakfast, haven download, already hungry liao.. That's why, I always download after lunch.. But I cannot leh...I must download every morning so that my stomach can upload more things during lunch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 er... u gals go ahead and fix the meeting recently i'm really very tired after work... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 er... u gals go ahead and fix the meeting recently i'm really very tired after work... why.. meeting up for a dinner nia.. why dont want to meet us.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 haizz... i not much strength to go out after work... dun like dat lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 haizz... i not much strength to go out after work... dun like dat lah... disappointed mah.. the favors speically reserve for you all.. then you can predict next week you tired.. then when you not tired? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 xinyi, i dun wanna argue with u i appreciate ur kindness in getting the favours for me i'm worn out by work and reno recently and yesterday just had a huge quarrel with my parents. some things i dun wanna spell it out anyway, not going to post here for the rest of the day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 xinyi, i dun wanna argue with u i appreciate ur kindness in getting the favours for me i'm worn out by work and reno recently and yesterday just had a huge quarrel with my parents. some things i dun wanna spell it out anyway, not going to post here for the rest of the day i dont mean anything.. i didnt know you got problems.. sorry abt it.. do take care.. Air and Kat, still keen to meet up? else.. i got to get rid of the sweets liao.. cannot put too long.. somemore not properly sealed.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 i dont mean anything.. i didnt know you got problems.. sorry abt it.. do take care.. Air and Kat, still keen to meet up? else.. i got to get rid of the sweets liao.. cannot put too long.. somemore not properly sealed.. I am ok with meeting up.. Air and Phantom already ok with it.. Just go ahead and meet bah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 50 dollar budget. kopi or makan can discount. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jackng1982 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Hi ladies i came to kaypo ;p Oh xinyi can i ask a favor from you? I saw you did your reno with Ho Bee right? Do you think it's possible to show me your reno quotation as a reference? I understand your particulars are inside so i will only keep it to myself. But if you're not comfortable then it's okay ;D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 dude.. xinyi's reno was ages ago.. prices don't reflect current market leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 dont worry lah.. me and fifi good friends de.. i will save some seh gor sweets for her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jackng1982 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Lol i guess i'm spacing out too much i didn't realise the date hahaha.... apologies. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites