Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Great finally found someone! So how do you find the quality Air? I got a quotation from Gplan at about $4.50 psf what do you think?

So far so good.....quite even laying....the only gripe i had was my platform cos the joint edges kept sticking out.....i've asked them to come and repair a few times already.....after-sales service is good....they were very quick to rectify....

mine was $4 psf but that was a year back liao...i would assume price would hv already increased....$4.50 sounds reasonable...

Okok thanks thanks... now my head is spinning with numbers from those quotations. Haiz

no problem....this is a phase all of us go through too.....the headache is worth it....:)

6pm liao...teng chu liao teng chu liao...u continue to post ok....we reply tmr :P

going for some meetings at 930am...

tink i confirm going to germany for the course... from 15th sept to 26 sept... gosh....

going for some meetings at 930am...

tink i confirm going to germany for the course... from 15th sept to 26 sept... gosh....

Wah.. Fifi sounds like some important big shot... :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Good leh.. Can go overseas for work.. Can claim $$ also.. :good::good:

morning morning.. what a nice weather to sleep.. zz zz zz

hey gals.. next week free to meetup? my almond coated sweets going to seh gor liao.. if still not able to pass to you all..

morning morning.. what a nice weather to sleep.. zz zz zz

hey gals.. next week free to meetup? my almond coated sweets going to seh gor liao.. if still not able to pass to you all..

Yup.. But I woke up early today.. Woke up at 6.45am.. :dancingqueen: Now, feeling very refreshed!!

Meet where? Ask Phantom along lar.. He is treating us right? :notti::notti:

Yup.. But I woke up early today.. Woke up at 6.45am.. :dancingqueen: Now, feeling very refreshed!!

Meet where? Ask Phantom along lar.. He is treating us right? :notti::notti:

6.45 ok what.. i everyday also wake up at this timing..

yaya.. he say confirm liao just drop him a sms.. :P

6.45 ok what.. i everyday also wake up at this timing..

yaya.. he say confirm liao just drop him a sms.. :P

Really ar? But I start work at 9am leh.. I used to wake up at 8am one.. But my boy just started his new job today.. So, in order to have breakfast with him, I will wake up early.. :dancingqueen:

He treating us makan or drink? Must say properly.. I must start planning places.. :notti:

Really ar? But I start work at 9am leh.. I used to wake up at 8am one.. But my boy just started his new job today.. So, in order to have breakfast with him, I will wake up early.. :dancingqueen:

He treating us makan or drink? Must say properly.. I must start planning places.. :notti:

ohh then different lah.. i start work at 8.30am...

he say treat lim kopi nia.. :bangwall:

waiting for fifi and Air for ans leh.. both of them also busy ppl..

ohh then different lah.. i start work at 8.30am...

he say treat lim kopi nia.. :bangwall:

waiting for fifi and Air for ans leh.. both of them also busy ppl..

Kopi only ar?? Nevermind.. We go Equinox for kopi.. There also have.. :notti::notti: Please convey my msg to him.. Btw, tell him he can only agree.. :dancingqueen:

just FYI will do.. :lol: since he does not have a choice.. :P

eat cheap cheap.. and drink expensive kopi.. :P

just FYI will do.. :lol: since he does not have a choice.. :P

eat cheap cheap.. and drink expensive kopi.. :P

Yup..That's right.. :notti::notti: I think later if he log in and see my words, he will kok my head.. :P:P How come Air so late haven reply ar?? :curse: