Phantom

Housewarming Invite

cos they presume all asians are abt the avg height of 1.6m mah....me also abt there...1.61....:P

U how tall exactly?

Sigh.. Not all asians are shorter than 1.65m one mah.. Aiyo..

Sometimes I am 1.68, sometimes 1.69 and sometimes, can reach 1.7m.. Very funny.. My height had been very inconsistent for these past few years..

you wear as mini skirt lor.. :rofl:

They already look like mini skirt liao.. If I wear, cannot even cover my own backside.. :bangwall:

Sigh.. Not all asians are shorter than 1.65m one mah.. Aiyo..

Sometimes I am 1.68, sometimes 1.69 and sometimes, can reach 1.7m.. Very funny.. My height had been very inconsistent for these past few years..

They already look like mini skirt liao.. If I wear, cannot even cover my own backside.. :bangwall:

:rofl: your height can yoyo one ar?? like rubber band?!?! :rofl:

Then wear tights outside or stockings lor....backside definitely can cover...but maybe can see the backside shape....:notti:

http://fashion.ezon.com/view/gp.cfm?photoi...3593&type=2

this dress very bridal leh.. :lol:

i need to look for a dress for my company D&D at end of july.. also for my friend's wedding 1 week after D&D.. :P

Then wear tights outside or stockings lor....backside definitely can cover...but maybe can see the backside shape....:notti:

:rofl:

i wanna grow taller but cannot :~ :~ :~

I also leh..my ideal height is 1.65 leh...i'm just that few cm away..so near yet so far.. :~

http://fashion.ezon.com/view/gp.cfm?photoi...3593&type=2

this dress very bridal leh.. :lol:

i need to look for a dress for my company D&D at end of july.. also for my friend's wedding 1 week after D&D.. :P

:rofl:

Wah this kind of dress can only wear one time....if normal wear to orchard road, wait ppl think u mad leh...

Eeeww... Abit ugly leh.. Can see backside.. So gross.. :(

i wanna grow taller but cannot :~ :~ :~

I exchange with you...

I also leh..my ideal height is 1.65 leh...i'm just that few cm away..so near yet so far.. :~

Wah this kind of dress can only wear one time....if normal wear to orchard road, wait ppl think u mad leh...

My ideal height is 1.62m leh..

same lah.. my ideal height is 1.65.. :P

lol.. this kind of dress.. meant for display only.. not for wearing..

Eeeww... Abit ugly leh.. Can see backside.. So gross.. :(

I exchange with you...

My ideal height is 1.62m leh..

Ehh but why? Many girls want to grow taller, u want to grow shorter leh....why??!?

how nice if you can give me a few cm leh....:bangwall:

Cosplay.. lol.

Ehh but why? Many girls want to grow taller, u want to grow shorter leh....why??!?

how nice if you can give me a few cm leh....:bangwall:

Haiz.. I have always feel tall, look tall and AM tall.. I hate it.. I love alot of high heels.. But always make me look like a giant at times.. And many nice clothes cannot wear!!!!!

dont be so bad luff at ppl.. 8|8|

hey.. not a bad idea.. wear liao.. ppl take photo with you for cosplay.. :thumbs up:

u mean uncle p wear ar?? then not cosplay anymore right?? become child's play?!?! :P