Phantom

Housewarming Invite

All back from lunch??

so nice of my boss.. got his sister to buy 3 boxes of white lovers for us.. :lub:

back liao....wah so nice of him leh....

Btw, si mi si white lovers?!?!? :P

U shop at which website??

I think u tall tall, legs long long can carry off this kinda look....:notti:

U shop at which website??

I think u tall tall, legs long long can carry off this kinda look....:notti:

This webby is not from local.. It's actually from China.. They also import their clothes to Taiwan, Hong Kong & even Singapore.. Not all, but only partial.. Then Singapore got and sell them at 30-40 per top.. Super expensive lor.. I get my colleagues to buy from them, I bought a total of 3 jeans suits, 1 top & 1 stockings, only for 60 bucks!!!

Last time I am dumb, I buy from local webby, then saw this webby from China.. Same pictures exactly.. Just that people go China and buy in bulk, come Singapore & sell, make loads of $$ from us... KNS...

Now, I am smart liao.. Whenever got new items, my colleagues will notify me, I can buy 10 clothings, and spend only 100 bucks.. Somemore, the material is really quite good for some.. :good::good:

Pity I can't buy myself.. Coz you need credits to buy.. And they only deliver to China.. Then their relatives will mail to us in Singapore.. We consolidate every month.. Can you imagine how much I save?? :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

This webby is not from local.. It's actually from China.. They also import their clothes to Taiwan, Hong Kong & even Singapore.. Not all, but only partial.. Then Singapore got and sell them at 30-40 per top.. Super expensive lor.. I get my colleagues to buy from them, I bought a total of 3 jeans suits, 1 top & 1 stockings, only for 60 bucks!!!

Last time I am dumb, I buy from local webby, then saw this webby from China.. Same pictures exactly.. Just that people go China and buy in bulk, come Singapore & sell, make loads of $$ from us... KNS...

Now, I am smart liao.. Whenever got new items, my colleagues will notify me, I can buy 10 clothings, and spend only 100 bucks.. Somemore, the material is really quite good for some.. :good::good:

Pity I can't buy myself.. Coz you need credits to buy.. And they only deliver to China.. Then their relatives will mail to us in Singapore.. We consolidate every month.. Can you imagine how much I save?? :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Seems like online shopping is very hot now...:notti:

But I tried these china website before...in the end, the real thing didn't look like the picture at all....from then on, i didn't really dare to anyhow buy online liao....

I get what you mean....i got a dress from a china website...only selling 10 bucks if i rem correctly....then i went shopping and saw the exact dress in a boutique selling at 60+.....really kill ppl put fire....

Seems like online shopping is very hot now...:notti:

But I tried these china website before...in the end, the real thing didn't look like the picture at all....from then on, i didn't really dare to anyhow buy online liao....

I get what you mean....i got a dress from a china website...only selling 10 bucks if i rem correctly....then i went shopping and saw the exact dress in a boutique selling at 60+.....really kill ppl put fire....

Hmm.. You got to be smart when you are shopping from China webby.. My colleagues are long term buyers.. There is the same outfit, but more than 5 stores are selling them, at different prices.. Then they will buy from the same old stores they always buy from.. This is already my 3rd shipment from them..

Till date, I had already got more than 15 pieces from the same 3 stores.. Quality, colour and measurements are fantastic!! Even better than those selling in Far East lor.. So now, I don't really buy from Far East liao.. See something I like there, I ask my colleague to go online and search for me.. :notti::notti:

Think the webby you said, is different from the one they buy from.. Coz, that, they only deliver to China itself.. The one you went should be something with no guarantee.. Coz sell to overseas, I don't think they care about their reputation..

now retail shops really liu pai tan.. more and more ppl shopping online.. seeking for cheaper stuffs and even goes to supplier and buy..

my 1st few online clothes are from taiwan sites.. they get the stocks from china.. some really look very different from the pics.. quality wise.. must see heng suay.. i had some better ones.. lousy ones also got.. the colours will wear off... i used to work together with my friend to hold sprees.. and order in bulk.. 40-50 pcs..

Hmm.. You got to be smart when you are shopping from China webby.. My colleagues are long term buyers.. There is the same outfit, but more than 5 stores are selling them, at different prices.. Then they will buy from the same old stores they always buy from.. This is already my 3rd shipment from them..

Till date, I had already got more than 15 pieces from the same 3 stores.. Quality, colour and measurements are fantastic!! Even better than those selling in Far East lor.. So now, I don't really buy from Far East liao.. See something I like there, I ask my colleague to go online and search for me.. :notti::notti:

Think the webby you said, is different from the one they buy from.. Coz, that, they only deliver to China itself.. The one you went should be something with no guarantee.. Coz sell to overseas, I don't think they care about their reputation..

Got any website can see or not?? :notti:

Ya kinda agree.....overseas shipment usually they won't bother abt quality...but F21 different! :notti:

Quality is ok.....but also depends on the kind of item...

now retail shops really liu pai tan.. more and more ppl shopping online.. seeking for cheaper stuffs and even goes to supplier and buy..

my 1st few online clothes are from taiwan sites.. they get the stocks from china.. some really look very different from the pics.. quality wise.. must see heng suay.. i had some better ones.. lousy ones also got.. the colours will wear off... i used to work together with my friend to hold sprees.. and order in bulk.. 40-50 pcs..

You get from Taiwan sites also expensive right? I used to shop from Taiwan sites also.. Still more expensive than from China sites..

Then I must be lucky.. None of the items I got are lousy materials.. So far, all are worth the $$ and wait.. Like I told Air earlier on, similar designs but different shops selling, you got to be regular in order to know which shop has the best quality.. Lucky my colleagues can help me.. I just need to see picture, they will place orders for me..

Cannot imagine if they stop buying for me.. I think my heart will bleed if I buy from local sites.. :bangwall:

Ya kinda agree.....overseas shipment usually they won't bother abt quality...but F21 different! :notti:

oie Air.. stop your f21 saga! that day friday i see nice things again.. :bangwall::bangwall:

I don't have the webby.. I got no membership.. I will agar agar tell my colleagues what I want.. They key in the main words.. Like jeans, shorts in manadarin etc.. Then, I will go over to their computer and they will show me pics.. After I confirmed, they will place purchase..

After purchase confirmed, they will send me the pics of my items in MS word.. Together with the price per piece..

If I have the webby, I think I smelly smelly will get 20-30 pcs per trip liao lor!!

Becoz they are helping me, I also paiseh to ask for too many items at 1 go.. Coz need to search.. And I don't have access.. Unless I got address in China lar..

I used to buy from F21 too.. But lately, never buy liao.. Until I run out of this cheaper online shopping, maybe I will turn back there.. :notti::notti:

oie Air.. stop your f21 saga! that day friday i see nice things again.. :bangwall::bangwall:

I cannot stop leh :~

My hubby also keep asking me to stop...i am abt to place my 3rd shipment already leh....I......can't.......help....myself...... :~

You get from Taiwan sites also expensive right? I used to shop from Taiwan sites also.. Still more expensive than from China sites..

Then I must be lucky.. None of the items I got are lousy materials.. So far, all are worth the $$ and wait.. Like I told Air earlier on, similar designs but different shops selling, you got to be regular in order to know which shop has the best quality.. Lucky my colleagues can help me.. I just need to see picture, they will place orders for me..

Cannot imagine if they stop buying for me.. I think my heart will bleed if I buy from local sites.. :bangwall:

Nope.. i dont go for expensive stuffs... price range never go beyond $25.. mostly around $20 range.. plus shipment..

i used to have online business on yahoo around 3yr ago... so arga know how these works.. bags, shoe also got buy online.. but sg market too small very difficult.. i used to have quite a few supplier contacts on hand..

my friend started off on selling made in china branded clothes.. bcbg dresses and etc.. real ones selling few hundred bucks.. but made in china ones less than $100 can get it.. not too sure if those are fakes.. but they are properly label and quality is good..