xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 Like that we very bo hua lor.. But no choice lar, we wanna get bigger flats, got to pay for the price lor.. You stay high floor, should be better right? Won't be so dirty... Guys can never tahan our naggings.. But I also cannot tahan my boy's nags at times.. I think my boy and I belong to the same clan of ppl.. Can be very naggy when the nag bug infects us.. I suddenly wonder something leh.. you know our full length mirror.. the outside ledge, i wonder you all got clean or not huh? i nv clean before leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 i got my fridge and aircon over the weekends in the end got f&p E411T instead of mitsubishi... aircon i got system 3 + system 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 hmm ya maybe the conservance charges make a diff too.....EA is 76.50 ...da mn chor... you are right....clean once thoroughly then subsequently just occasionally clean...won't accumulate too much dust or dirt... me and my hubby duno quarrel how many times liao....even gone to a point where i seriously consider separation....but now ok liao.....used to it le.....whenever he knows i'm pi ssed off with something he didn't do, he will do it right away....i guess quarrels are also a way to let each other understand how each party feels....not necessarily a bad thing too... I agree with you.. i feels better after talking with you all.. i will worked harder.. i yesterday pretty upset.. until we suppose to go and book our honeymoon trip, ended up didnt go.. i got my fridge and aircon over the weekends in the end got f&p E411T instead of mitsubishi... aircon i got system 3 + system 1 thats good! eh.. you left out your washer leh.. when buying? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 I suddenly wonder something leh.. you know our full length mirror.. the outside ledge, i wonder you all got clean or not huh? i nv clean before leh.. So far I only cleaned once....that was when we first moved in, after that no liao I find that no point...next day the outside windows dirty again...like i said, i let the rain do the washing for me...pretty effective leh...whenever it rains, i will be v happy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 hmm ya maybe the conservance charges make a diff too.....EA is 76.50 ...da mn chor... you are right....clean once thoroughly then subsequently just occasionally clean...won't accumulate too much dust or dirt... me and my hubby duno quarrel how many times liao....even gone to a point where i seriously consider separation....but now ok liao.....used to it le.....whenever he knows i'm pi ssed off with something he didn't do, he will do it right away....i guess quarrels are also a way to let each other understand how each party feels....not necessarily a bad thing too... Ya lor.. Next time, must minus that fee and see the actual amount.. Then we compare and see how k? REally need to understand why our bills so high.. Separation? That sounded pretty serious.. But glad you guys work things out.. Quarrel is also a form of communication.. Any kind of communication is better than having none.. i got my fridge and aircon over the weekends in the end got f&p E411T instead of mitsubishi... aircon i got system 3 + system 1 What do you mean by system 3 + system 1? Sorry, me very sua ku.. I agree with you.. i feels better after talking with you all.. i will worked harder.. i yesterday pretty upset.. until we suppose to go and book our honeymoon trip, ended up didnt go.. thats good! eh.. you left out your washer leh.. when buying? Jia jia you ben nan nian de jing... I guess, we all have our own problems.. Just a matter of what and how serious nia... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 So far I only cleaned once....that was when we first moved in, after that no liao I find that no point...next day the outside windows dirty again...like i said, i let the rain do the washing for me...pretty effective leh...whenever it rains, i will be v happy mine is bangla clean for me.. my blk recently just repaint.. so they cleaned up that area.. i wonder if govt is tight budget or what.. my blk before was colourful now becomes very plain.. oh ya.. btw, Air your trip leaving on the 14th oct?? i more or less confirm to sign up with dynasty liao.. dont mind paying slightly more for going more places.. i looking at 7th, 14th, 21st. should be taking 14th, because the sales person say already have 6 ppl signed up for that day.. Jia jia you ben nan nian de jing... I guess, we all have our own problems.. Just a matter of what and how serious nia... i agree.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 Ya lor.. Next time, must minus that fee and see the actual amount.. Then we compare and see how k? REally need to understand why our bills so high.. Separation? That sounded pretty serious.. But glad you guys work things out.. Quarrel is also a form of communication.. Any kind of communication is better than having none.. What do you mean by system 3 + system 1? Sorry, me very sua ku.. Jia jia you ben nan nian de jing... I guess, we all have our own problems.. Just a matter of what and how serious nia... but i think conservance charges are quarterly one right? I dun think shd affect much leh....i see the bulk of my cost is on electricity....now scared liao....we switch off anything whenever it's not in use...even TV too...last time everything was on standby mode....cannot liao...must devise a strategy to lessen our monthly burden 3+1 means you have 3 aircons running on one compressor and 1 aircon running on another separate compressor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 washer still considering the model and brand leh but most likely getting a front load any recommendations? system 3 is for the 3 bedrooms and system 1 is for the living room meaning i got 2 compressors on my aircon ledge if either one breakdown, at least i still have 1 that i can use opt for non inverter coz for our usage, inverter doesnt seem to help much... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 mine is bangla clean for me.. my blk recently just repaint.. so they cleaned up that area.. i wonder if govt is tight budget or what.. my blk before was colourful now becomes very plain.. oh ya.. btw, Air your trip leaving on the 14th oct?? i more or less confirm to sign up with dynasty liao.. dont mind paying slightly more for going more places.. i looking at 7th, 14th, 21st. should be taking 14th, because the sales person say already have 6 ppl signed up for that day.. i agree.. My block also just repaint...from new new block now become old old block....stupid HDB repainted my block plum and bright yellow...how much more or biang can it get?!?! My area used to look like condo, now look like 30 year old flats! Feel like complaining :bangwall: And the workers dripped paint all over the window ledges...now my window ledges full of dried up paint! Feel like complaining too! I'm leaving on the 12th.....you confirmed turkey?? how many days?? washer still considering the model and brand leh but most likely getting a front load any recommendations? system 3 is for the 3 bedrooms and system 1 is for the living room meaning i got 2 compressors on my aircon ledge if either one breakdown, at least i still have 1 that i can use opt for non inverter coz for our usage, inverter doesnt seem to help much... Electrolux lor ya we also went for non-inverter cos most of the time, only one room in use....no point spending so much on inverter and when usage is not high, the bill for non-inverter and inverter is not much of a diff too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 My block also just repaint...from new new block now become old old block....stupid HDB repainted my block plum and bright yellow...how much more or biang can it get?!?! My area used to look like condo, now look like 30 year old flats! Feel like complaining :bangwall: And the workers dripped paint all over the window ledges...now my window ledges full of dried up paint! Feel like complaining too! I'm leaving on the 12th.....you confirmed turkey?? how many days?? My side become white and light brown.. duhz.. everytime i see.. i wonder if they have finished painted.. because white usually the underlying coat.. me also!! i pissed off!! my windows all kanna paint.. main door also!! yaya i confirm turkey.. 11d9n.. leaving on 14th nite. the package got a domastic flight leh.. i wonder ok or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 My side become white and light brown.. duhz.. everytime i see.. i wonder if they have finished painted.. because white usually the underlying coat.. me also!! i pissed off!! my windows all kanna paint.. main door also!! yaya i confirm turkey.. 11d9n.. leaving on 14th nite. the package got a domastic flight leh.. i wonder ok or not.. oh that's good....that means kat, u and me will be back around same time....come back and share pictures.....will be very interesting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 washer still considering the model and brand leh but most likely getting a front load any recommendations? i using bosche washer.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 bosch expensive leh got a whirlpool one for $800++ using 7.2L of water per kg... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 i using bosche washer.. Bosch, Brandt and Electrolux are all good brands Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 oh that's good....that means kat, u and me will be back around same time....come back and share pictures.....will be very interesting missy kat leh?? when leaving?? Bosch, Brandt and Electrolux are all good brands talking abt washer.. i feel like a noob.. last sat i washing my towels.. then seems towels will generate more foams.. then my whole washer filled with foam.. some were leak out.. next time must cut down the usage of washing liquid.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites