Phantom

Housewarming Invite

1k already very power liao leh... I need to have all my increments in 1 year in order to hit 1k leh...

:jawdrop::jawdrop:

you 1 yr 1k.. :bow::bow: so much your position..

6months down the road when I get my next promotion

8|8|8|

6months down the road when I get my next promotion

Your promo so fast one ar?!?! 6 months once?!? Ehh, uncle P, where u working??? :notti:

so what are we waiting for??

LETS PLAN FOR OUR NEXT OUTING!! :dancingqueen:

wah lao eh.

1k++ increment oso not bad wor!!

mai selfish leh... bring us out for a meal lah! :P:notti:

no lah. 1k max lah.

you think what. i haven't get the letter yet. dunno even if got 500 increment.. its all hearsay from boss at the moment

1k already very power liao leh... I need to have all my increments in 1 year in order to hit 1k leh...

2k+ not very expensive right? I mean, if I count in my sofa bed, plus rug, plus table.. It's about that price liao.. But it's all hard flooring one ar? And maintainance is quite high right?

we hardly ever get increment a year. only on promotion to next pay grade.

so we can be 2-3years in the same grade no increment leh.

Ehh...2K to us then is very expensive cos got to pay for so many things...that was why we aborted the idea mah.....

ya that one is wooden flooring with storage underneath....not sure abt maintenance and i not sure if their wood are anti-termites one or not.....

True.. If you ask me to do that during renovation, I will also think twice about it...

Eeewww.. I don't like hard hard floor.. Never mind, guess, I got to stick with my original boring plan...

Your promo so fast one ar?!?! 6 months once?!? Ehh, uncle P, where u working??? :notti:

I ask for promotion review mah. den they set out all the things that I need to do for them to consider.

so must work triple or quadruple hard lor.

k... let's just say 10% of ur increment for our treat? :dancingqueen:

go drink kopi lor. i blanja SGD50

lol

Morning!!!!! Anyone home? :unsure:

morning.. very blue.. didnt sleep well yesterday.. plus very tired after doing many chores.. like never ending de.. :bangwall: marriage life and maintaining house is really not easy.. :(

Morning! Hey I was like you too in the beginning...very tired from doing chores and stuff....but i'm already ised to it now.......think you just need time to adapt...

yest received my elect and water bill....this month is about 160+ :bangwall:

I discovered per month household expenses from just paying these bills alone is a lot! :bangwall:

Morning! Hey I was like you too in the beginning...very tired from doing chores and stuff....but i'm already ised to it now.......think you just need time to adapt...

yest received my elect and water bill....this month is about 160+ :bangwall:

I discovered per month household expenses from just paying these bills alone is a lot! :bangwall:

:bow::bow: 160+ alot leh.. yesterday had dinner with my parents.. and realise their bills was close to $400.. :bow::bow: i have not gotten mine yet.. i think to set aside $400 every month for household stuffs dunno enough or not.. :unsure:

dunno leh.. i find super sian lor.. somemore my hubby very lazy type.. :~ :~ i dunno how long i can put up with him leh.. he happy then start doing.. else will just laze around.. :bangwall::bangwall: