Phantom

Housewarming Invite

FM got one shop that specializes in that

as for price, i do not know but shdnt be cheap.

hubby kept eyeing on that the other time we were there

Systemind?? They are quite popular....I asked before...to do up that area would set us back by a few thousand.....we give up the idea on the spot..

dunno the name of the shop..

hubby will be coming to pick me up... in a taxi :rofl:

coz he's on course mah... can take taxi one so good hor...

we shd be going to new house straightaway :P

We also no kaki for these weekend.. Planning to rest this weekend.. Got many housework to do... Tonnes of shirts to wash & iron... :bangwall::bangwall:

lol.. i most likely going to stay at work today.

Got my promotion liao. need to strategize for next level promotion year end.

pay increment not too bad.

Like those tatami rooms....very cosy and relaxed too...

Oorhh.. But my boy don't really like... :(

I had seen it before.. I think I know which one you talking about..

Systemind?? They are quite popular....I asked before...to do up that area would set us back by a few thousand.....we give up the idea on the spot..

A few thousands? 1k+ or 5/6/7k + kind??

Whoaa!!! Good for you!!! How much is your increment? Got 2k anot?? :notti::notti:

when do you intend to give us a treat???? :notti:

so what are we waiting for??

LETS PLAN FOR OUR NEXT OUTING!! :dancingqueen:

Oorhh.. But my boy don't really like... :(

I had seen it before.. I think I know which one you talking about..

A few thousands? 1k+ or 5/6/7k + kind??

Whoaa!!! Good for you!!! How much is your increment? Got 2k anot?? :notti::notti:

I was quoted abt 2k+ based on my floor area....

you wish lor. most likely only got half of that..

if not lessor.. lol..

1k already very power liao leh... I need to have all my increments in 1 year in order to hit 1k leh...

I was quoted abt 2k+ based on my floor area....

2k+ not very expensive right? I mean, if I count in my sofa bed, plus rug, plus table.. It's about that price liao.. But it's all hard flooring one ar? And maintainance is quite high right?

when do you intend to give us a treat???? :notti:

6months down the road when I get my next promotion

1k already very power liao leh... I need to have all my increments in 1 year in order to hit 1k leh...

2k+ not very expensive right? I mean, if I count in my sofa bed, plus rug, plus table.. It's about that price liao.. But it's all hard flooring one ar? And maintainance is quite high right?

Ehh...2K to us then is very expensive cos got to pay for so many things...that was why we aborted the idea mah.....

ya that one is wooden flooring with storage underneath....not sure abt maintenance and i not sure if their wood are anti-termites one or not.....