Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 oh ya , i love their stuff but too pricey...their stuff very stylish....price tag even more stylo... kat very high-end sia....even home decor stuff also so gui one hmm... shd i reserve a space at my new place and ask for something from there from her? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 (edited) hmm....go put something on lor...dun walk ard naked leh....wait dio caught.... oh ya , i love their stuff but too pricey...their stuff very stylish....price tag even more stylo... kat very high-end sia....even home decor stuff also so gui one ya lor.. i see her spend money.. like drinking water.. damm scary.. Edited June 27, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 hmm... shd i reserve a space at my new place and ask for something from there from her? ehh fifi, reserve a bigger space... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 ya lor.. i see her spend money.. like drinking water.. damm scary.. eh... i dun drink dat frequent leh... but i pee more frequent can i say spend money like i peeing like dat? :rofl: ehh fifi, reserve a bigger space... i will gladly do dat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 eh... i dun drink dat frequent leh... but i pee more frequent can i say spend money like i peeing like dat? :rofl: i will gladly do dat pee sounds er xin leh.. what you need now you better list down.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 You all expenditure really high one man.... GWC got what house stuff?!?!? Molecule ar?? lifestorey?? Yup.. My boy saw their stuffs in magazines.. Wanna go over and take a look.. tink got one shop "i wanna go home" or wat but quite pricey Yupyup.. We are intending to get a clock cum magentic timetable from there.. Very nice... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 eh... i dun drink dat frequent leh... but i pee more frequent can i say spend money like i peeing like dat? :rofl: i will gladly do dat Then if ppl don't drink often, don't pee often but bang sai often, they shd say they spend money like they bang sai like that?!?!? Yup.. My boy saw their stuffs in magazines.. Wanna go over and take a look.. Yupyup.. We are intending to get a clock cum magentic timetable from there.. Very nice... Really very high-end u all.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 you sit at coffee shop drink kopi.. just gotten a letter.. got 1 mth mid yr bonus.. I am still waiting for my boss's announcement.. Next month then will know.. Money will only be in for July's payroll.. oh ya , i love their stuff but too pricey...their stuff very stylish....price tag even more stylo... kat very high-end sia....even home decor stuff also so gui one No lar.. We very sua ku.. Never see before.. Wanna go see see look look... If not very very expensive, and we very very like it, can buy mah.. But if expensive, then don't buy lor... ehh fifi, reserve a bigger space... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Then if ppl don't drink often, don't pee often but bang sai often, they shd say they spend money like they bang sai like that?!?!? Really very high-end u all.... then now?? use what description better?? bathing?? washing hands??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Then if ppl don't drink often, don't pee often but bang sai often, they shd say they spend money like they bang sai like that?!?!? Really very high-end u all.... No no... That thing costs 39 bucks only leh.. You think few hundreds meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 No lar.. We very sua ku.. Never see before.. Wanna go see see look look... If not very very expensive, and we very very like it, can buy mah.. But if expensive, then don't buy lor... your 'expensive' range and ours should have a big difference.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 your 'expensive' range and ours should have a big difference.. Not really leh.. Anything above 100 bucks, we will think think and think.. Like the cosy corner 'sofa bed'.. Cost 1k+.. We still looking for other similar but cheaper items to replace, if really don't have, then we will get that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 then now?? use what description better?? bathing?? washing hands??? Stick to original one...dun change here change there...diff ppl got diff habits.....what if some pple dig nose more often than bang jio, bang sai and jiak zui??!? Not really leh.. Anything above 100 bucks, we will think think and think.. Like the cosy corner 'sofa bed'.. Cost 1k+.. We still looking for other similar but cheaper items to replace, if really don't have, then we will get that.. if it's me, i would forgo that sofa bed leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Also good lar.. You are seldom eng one.. Aiyo, arrange for mahjong games lar.. no kaki Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 i still like pee peeeee sh shhhhh pee peeeee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites