Phantom

Housewarming Invite

duno leh...maybe fridya...nobody feel like working...some more HK typhoon....i duno if my hk counteparts came back to wokr liao or not...zz zz

me too leh...drinking tea now to stay awake.... O___O

I am so lazy to even get tea bag to pao teh... :bangwall::bangwall: I wanna go shopping leh.. But very broke liao... :(

U dun tell me broke...:bangwall:

then i even broke-r :bangwall:

U dun tell me broke...:bangwall:

then i even broke-r :bangwall:

Really leh.. That day went went town, he bought 3 Raoul shirts at 1 go.. And also got me a Tommy Hilfger top.. Other than that, he also bought 3 Renoma underwear, and we spent abt 100 bucks at Marketplace..

Tomorrow, we going Great World City to find stuffs for our house again... Again, need to spend $$... :bangwall:

Really leh.. That day went went town, he bought 3 Raoul shirts at 1 go.. And also got me a Tommy Hilfger top.. Other than that, he also bought 3 Renoma underwear, and we spent abt 100 bucks at Marketplace..

Tomorrow, we going Great World City to find stuffs for our house again... Again, need to spend $$... :bangwall:

:jawdrop:

tink the total expenditure can get me my fridge liao :notti:

Why everyone so free today ar? Me also leh.. Whole day, other than surfing internet, I am doing NOTHING liao.. Actually, got quite abit of work, but got 1 month to complete.. So, I am taking my own sweet time.. Now, fighting hard to keep my eyes awake... :bangwall::bangwall:

i dunno leh.. i think all the vessels leave liao.. then dont have much approvals.. i suspect also because of Olympic games.. :bangwall:

sigh.. i worst. today nite supposed to arrange my own stuff.. coz wife having gathering at home.. so got nite off.

but.. i have nothing on leh..

:jawdrop:

tink the total expenditure can get me my fridge liao :notti:

He just wanna get a few new shirts for his new jobs.. Raoul have nice shirts, especially the cuttings & designs.. The material is also much better.. The only con is I got to wash them with care..

sigh.. i worst. today nite supposed to arrange my own stuff.. coz wife having gathering at home.. so got nite off.

hmm....go put something on lor...dun walk ard naked leh....wait dio caught....:P

i dunno leh.. i think all the vessels leave liao.. then dont have much approvals.. i suspect also because of Olympic games.. :bangwall:

Also good lar.. You are seldom eng one..

Aiyo, arrange for mahjong games lar..

:bangwall: You all expenditure really high one man....:bangwall:

GWC got what house stuff?!?!? Molecule ar?? lifestorey??

you sit at coffee shop drink kopi.. :P

just gotten a letter.. got 1 mth mid yr bonus.. :dancingqueen:

tink got one shop "i wanna go home" or wat but quite pricey

oh ya , i love their stuff but too pricey...their stuff very stylish....price tag even more stylo...

kat very high-end sia....even home decor stuff also so gui one :notti: