Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Da mn pis sed at work...so many redundant processes....really feel like throwing letter :furious:

relax ahh.. weekend coming.. :drunk:

just now my colleague made a funny mistake.. she and my another colleague were chatting in the email then she accidentally CC to the whole company... :bangwall: both of them were gossiping abt japanese bosses.. :bangwall:

:jawdrop: then how?!? Siao liao like that...:jawdrop:

Wah lao... Got ppl so dumb one meh?? :bangwall::bangwall:

:jawdrop: then how?!? Siao liao like that...:jawdrop:

She joker lor.. ask me how how?? not once but twice.. :bangwall: time wasted.. i replied.. recall the email of course.. :bangwall: but is too late..

I think maybe lao chiu, click by mistake lar...but v dangerous leh...if i were the them, i sure sh** out of my pants man...imagine whole company read it leh....v serious sia....

that's y send personal emails must double and triple check email addresses first.....

now got one.. :bangwall: now everyone saw the email and laugh at it.. heng nv say bad things abt the bosses.. the group address include big boss also.. :bangwall:

I think maybe lao chiu, click by mistake lar...but v dangerous leh...if i were the them, i sure sh** out of my pants man...imagine whole company read it leh....v serious sia....

that's y send personal emails must double and triple check email addresses first.....

she say she is checking some colleagues names.. then forgot to remove it from the list..

i came across such things a few times.. i myself also lao chiew.. click too fast and send email to big boss at my ex company.. the subject was "where to have lunch" :lol:

now got one.. :bangwall: now everyone saw the email and laugh at it.. heng nv say bad things abt the bosses.. the group address include big boss also.. :bangwall:

she say she is checking some colleagues names.. then forgot to remove it from the list..

i came across such things a few times.. i myself also lao chiew.. click too fast and send email to big boss at my ex company.. the subject was "where to have lunch" :lol:

Stress sia this kind of situation....lao cheng gua....sweat...

Hahaha...wait your boss thinks you want to tackle him ar....:rofl:

Stress sia this kind of situation....lao cheng gua....sweat...

Hahaha...wait your boss thinks you want to tackle him ar....:rofl:

hahaha.. ya lor.. my friend was saying.. "wah.. you want to have personal lunch with big boss huh? :notti: "

just started my t-blog :P

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry310846

my nice new neighbour says can help me pop in and take a look and take photos if possible tonite if he's going down :P

2morow hubby and i going down to take a look!!

Your neighbour so nice...my neighbours only know how to pile more and more things at the narrow narrow cooridors....:furious:

Ask you gers ar... Is there any branch of Tommy Hilfiger at Raffles City or Raffles Link?

Raffles city have

Okok... Thanks alot.. Cannot find the information online leh.. :bangwall::bangwall: Me very bored...Zzzz...

no problem....i'm also v bored...HK typhoon..nobody come to work....my mailbox also typhoon....zz zz zz