xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 Arrr...my hubby had already gone for a 3 week reservist and a 3 day business trip to thailand....intially quite scared to be all alone at home...but i think i am used to it now....haha... congrats! That's fast! i also think is pretty scary to be alone leh.. like last week got 2 days early morning thunder storm.. and my hubby has already left for work.. i am pretty scare sia.. ya lor.. i didnt expect to be so fast.. maybe they do a rush job.. okok.. need to ask something.. i need to change my storage heater. Air where you got yours? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 Congrats to you too! Pik cher pik cher! ya hor. can start t blog now aiyah... tink 2morow must bring camera so dat can take picture... else weekend go down the flooring shd be more or less done le.. hubby told me to go back to my parents' place and stay if he goes for biz trip. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 ya hor. can start t blog now aiyah... tink 2morow must bring camera so dat can take picture... else weekend go down the flooring shd be more or less done le.. hubby told me to go back to my parents' place and stay if he goes for biz trip. 3400+++ posts then u start T-Blog. lol.. you must be one of the late bloomers.. hey gals. my wedding settle already. Intercontinental Hotel. For details.. ask me when i'm on MSN. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 3400+++ posts then u start T-Blog. lol.. you must be one of the late bloomers.. hey gals. my wedding settle already. Intercontinental Hotel. For details.. ask me when i'm on MSN. lol You sounds like we need to RSVP now leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 3400+++ posts then u start T-Blog. lol.. you must be one of the late bloomers.. hey gals. my wedding settle already. Intercontinental Hotel. For details.. ask me when i'm on MSN. lol then i dun start loh :~ wah! intercontinental!!! You sounds like we need to RSVP now leh.. *chanting* see no evil, hear no evil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 *chanting* see no evil, hear no evil kua tio gui huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 i also think is pretty scary to be alone leh.. like last week got 2 days early morning thunder storm.. and my hubby has already left for work.. i am pretty scare sia.. ya lor.. i didnt expect to be so fast.. maybe they do a rush job.. okok.. need to ask something.. i need to change my storage heater. Air where you got yours? I got mine from Bacera at Geylang....I paid $220 for a 30L Ariston... 3400+++ posts then u start T-Blog. lol.. you must be one of the late bloomers.. hey gals. my wedding settle already. Intercontinental Hotel. For details.. ask me when i'm on MSN. lol WISE CHOICE! You would have no regrets! :notti: Xinyi, go MSN uncle P then post all the details here.... ya hor. can start t blog now aiyah... tink 2morow must bring camera so dat can take picture... else weekend go down the flooring shd be more or less done le.. hubby told me to go back to my parents' place and stay if he goes for biz trip. My hubby also told me the same thing but the thought of having to lug so many clothes, not to mention facial wash, moisturizers, masks, shampoo, conditioner, hair mask etc etc, i sian by 3/4...guai guai wait for him to come back home.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 I got mine from Bacera at Geylang....I paid $220 for a 30L Ariston... WISE CHOICE! You would have no regrets! :notti: Xinyi, go MSN uncle P then post all the details here.... wah.. Geylang.. is very far.. but do they help to install? because my MBR toilet mixer also spoilt liao.. need to change.. they got sell such things also right? i suddenly become messenger.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 wah.. Geylang.. is very far.. but do they help to install? because my MBR toilet mixer also spoilt liao.. need to change.. they got sell such things also right? i suddenly become messenger.. Ya they sell bathroom and kitchen accessories as well....a 2-storey store... I got all my bathroom and kitchen stuff from them....prices quite cheap....very friendly as well.... This was actually recommended by my ID....and surprisingly cheap... see below for address....look for Arthur, he might be able to give you more discounts....nice chap....he's the son of the owner... http://www.asiabuilders.com/asiabuilders/2...o_code=80029684 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 You sounds like we need to RSVP now leh.. YOU!. Under the ARSVP List. "Automatically RSVP" lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 Ya they sell bathroom and kitchen accessories as well....a 2-storey store... I got all my bathroom and kitchen stuff from them....prices quite cheap....very friendly as well.... This was actually recommended by my ID....and surprisingly cheap... see below for address....look for Arthur, he might be able to give you more discounts....nice chap....he's the son of the owner... http://www.asiabuilders.com/asiabuilders/2...o_code=80029684 Hmm okok.. thanks for recommanding.. do they help to install?? fifi want to go together? YOU!. Under the ARSVP List. "Automatically RSVP" lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 finally settled my PUB stuff *phew* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 Hmm okok.. thanks for recommanding.. do they help to install?? fifi want to go together? not sure if they do installation becuase mine was all done by my ID workers...we only bought the stuff and they delivered them to our house nia....you can call them to ask before going down....dun make wasted trip...there are a few other stores highly recommended here like poh joo also....check them out, i think they are more accessible than bacera... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 not sure if they do installation becuase mine was all done by my ID workers...we only bought the stuff and they delivered them to our house nia....you can call them to ask before going down....dun make wasted trip...there are a few other stores highly recommended here like poh joo also....check them out, i think they are more accessible than bacera... okok.. i will give a call to them 1st.. i am doing a search now in RT.. thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 okok.. i will give a call to them 1st.. i am doing a search now in RT.. thanks. Happy searching! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites