Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I already spreeing with my friends liao....:notti:

Btw, that time u told me if exceed SGD200 got 7%gst? Actually i checked vpost it's SGD400 then they will charge gst...

kns.. bo jio.. 8| nvm.. i jio my friend.. :P

hmm.. they change rules?? :unsure: nvm lah.. as long as no hit GST whatever amt also ok.. :P

kns.. bo jio.. 8| nvm.. i jio my friend.. :P

hmm.. they change rules?? :unsure: nvm lah.. as long as no hit GST whatever amt also ok.. :P

Actually even with GST, spread among many friends and many items, still worth it leh....unless ur orders hit 1K....then different story lar...haha

agree... :good:

i think soon my wardrobe will become f21 wardrobe.. :P

agree... :good:

i think soon my wardrobe will become f21 wardrobe.. :P

mine too.....actually my 2nd shipment just arrived nia...:rofl:

I'm already preparing for 3rd shipment liao :P

Nowadays go NTUC is just to buy more hangers nia....no more hangers liao....my wardrobe's space slowly dimishing....need to kio a bit and give to salvation army liao...

mine too.....actually my 2nd shipment just arrived nia...:rofl:

I'm already preparing for 3rd shipment liao :P

Nowadays go NTUC is just to buy more hangers nia....no more hangers liao....my wardrobe's space slowly dimishing....need to kio a bit and give to salvation army liao...

:rofl: you ka chiew si bei gin..

:rofl:

my hubby also like that say me....nowadays he very paranoid whenever i sit in front of our pc....he will come and check on me one :rofl:

:rofl:

my hubby also like that say me....nowadays he very paranoid whenever i sit in front of our pc....he will come and check on me one :rofl:

:rofl: surfing those websites becomes my daily routinue liao.. hahaha...

hey need feedback.. anyone been to wedding dinners at changi village hotel, goodwood park hotel and Novotel clark quey? :P

:rofl: surfing those websites becomes my daily routinue liao.. hahaha...

hey need feedback.. anyone been to wedding dinners at changi village hotel, goodwood park hotel and Novotel clark quey? :P

I've been to wedding at novotel clarke quay...not bad....quite a grand ballroom and the entire floor is yours....da mn big reception area....

ahh okok.. thanks thanks.. helping my friend to ask. she is sourcing for banquet venues for her wedding next yr.. i recommand novotel clarke quay to her.. although i nv been there before.. :lol:

I also recommended Novotel Clarke Quay to my friend...cos for that kind of price, i think the ballroom's pretty grand...and location wise not too ulu too...food is prepared by dragon phoenix restaurant...standard not too bad...the event coordinator is very good too...i was the emcee for my friend's wedding, able to see alot of things, so i can say there is a safe choice

dun tell me we have same friend!! :jawdrop:

This thread is like office thread, after office hour all dead quite. :sport-smiley-004:

ha ha h.. its like that one.. the females come in the day time normally..

who say?!??! I am here! :P

lol.. how come suddenly so free?

No lar...doing some investment transactions online....but i wan to slp liao...hehehe....good night! :P