Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Tks ger.. I just read it.. Will take note.. But most of the time, I am with my boy.. Nver once I go home alone.. Unless I take MC half day.. So, think she won't approach me.. :P

just in case she even approach u when ur hubby is with u

i came across quite a few over the years i've stayed in pasir ris

for this kind of ppl, best is to look away and continue walking, ignoring them

else they will keep pestering u

Huh? Serious ar? You had encountered it before?? My god.. So scary.. But why will they only attack places like Pasir Ris or Woodlands? :dunno:

What u all talking about?!?!?!

Hmm.. i quickly read through.. it seems the lady stays in woodlands.. then go far far away to cheat..

:rofl: thanks for the summary...i hope i dun kena....

8|8|

i trying to ans kat.. not you.. i expect you to go read leh.. :bangwall:

:rofl: i no time to read lar...mai ar neh lar :rofl:

btw, when you want to spree F21 again? i want to shop leh.. :P

I already spreeing with my friends liao....:notti:

Btw, that time u told me if exceed SGD200 got 7%gst? Actually i checked vpost it's SGD400 then they will charge gst...

8|8|

i trying to ans kat.. not you.. i expect you to go read leh.. :bangwall:

She very lazy.. Must smack backside.. 8|8|

:rofl: i no time to read lar...mai ar neh lar :rofl:

Aiya, what you busy with?? 8|