Phantom

Housewarming Invite

this one i agree..

but that time.. my hubby not secure in signing up.. scare need more money on wedding stuffs and loses in banquet.. so does not want to sign up.. although i am tempted..

hmm okok... i also waiting for those pre sales before natas fair.. will keep a lookout..

u can start looking now and book now for october cos right now still considered early....might still be eligible for early birdy...

You also like Hugo Boss?? Their men shirts really very nice.. But like you said, the price tags are very scary... :jawdrop: But you cannot deny that the material is really comfy.. My boy loves their ties.. Classy..

erm....no lar....the only time i stepped in was many years back liao cos i was getting a present for my then-bf (now hubby) and I didn't know what to buy....so stepped in to have a look....look liao i walked out....:rofl:

Ya their shirts really nice....cutting also very nice.....material can tell it's good one lor....but can't afford :bangwall:

u can start looking now and book now for october cos right now still considered early....might still be eligible for early birdy...

erm....no lar....the only time i stepped in was many years back liao cos i was getting a present for my then-bf (now hubby) and I didn't know what to buy....so stepped in to have a look....look liao i walked out....:rofl:

Ya their shirts really nice....cutting also very nice.....material can tell it's good one lor....but can't afford :bangwall:

hmm okok.. this weekend shall good luck and flip through the papers and call up agency.. :P

:lol: i think you stick to G2000..

hmm okok.. this weekend shall good luck and flip through the papers and call up agency.. :P

:lol: i think you stick to G2000..

i don't like to wear shirts one....i find the collars always poking my neck very gao wei...i hate wearing shirts....

G2000 also expensive...my hubby found a shop that sells men's shirt at $20 each...material ok and design also ok....he very happy....:notti:

You also like Hugo Boss?? Their men shirts really very nice.. But like you said, the price tags are very scary... :jawdrop: But you cannot deny that the material is really comfy.. My boy loves their ties.. Classy..

Here the only HDB tai tai is miss kat.. :bow::bow::bow:

i don't like to wear shirts one....i find the collars always poking my neck very gao wei...i hate wearing shirts....

G2000 also expensive...my hubby found a shop that sells men's shirt at $20 each...material ok and design also ok....he very happy....:notti:

wait for sales lor.. i buy my pants from there.. during sales period..

where where?? i want to go see see look look..

i duno the place....but they only carry men's shirts leh....i dun think got ladies' one....

i go home find the name card, tell u tmr..

i duno the place....but they only carry men's shirts leh....i dun think got ladies' one....

i go home find the name card, tell u tmr..

No lah.. maybe can get 1 for my hubby mah.. :P

Ya lor.. But ppl like us cannot afford one lar.. 600+ for a shirt.. Maybe next time when strike lottery can buy..

G2000 expensive meh? How much are G2000 shirts? All less than 50 one right? I thought 50 bucks is the standard price for men shirts? :unsure:

Me not tai tai k... It's pai mia housewife cum worker..

Ya lor.. But ppl like us cannot afford one lar.. 600+ for a shirt.. Maybe next time when strike lottery can buy..

G2000 expensive meh? How much are G2000 shirts? All less than 50 one right? I thought 50 bucks is the standard price for men shirts? :unsure:

Me not tai tai k... It's pai mia housewife cum worker..

I think G2000 shirts for men are in the range of 60 or 70+...my hubby won't buy such ex shirts one....he'd rather buy something cheaper...he spends alot on gadgety stuff though....boey tahan him also....:rolleyes:

:bangwall: u got so much branded stuff u still call yourself pai mia?!?! :bangwall:

Then i must call myself bo mia liao :bangwall:

I think G2000 shirts for men are in the range of 60 or 70+...my hubby won't buy such ex shirts one....he'd rather buy something cheaper...he spends alot on gadgety stuff though....boey tahan him also....:rolleyes:

:bangwall: u got so much branded stuff u still call yourself pai mia?!?! :bangwall:

i agree with u!!

Thomas Smith clothes are ard that price range too and some are really nice loh

this is the mini washing machine i was talking abt

heard dat Tangs selling at $238

http://www.primelifestyle.net/#

eh. you bo mia.. then i what?? kor mia?? :bangwall::bangwall:

need to go jump mrt liao.. :~ :~

Ooh.. Ok lar.. Guys all got some expensive interest or hobby... Mine is buying clothes and luxury items.. Yours is buying gadgets.. Also very siong..

All buy last time one.. Now never buy liao.. 8|

Ooh.. Ok lar.. Guys all got some expensive interest or hobby... Mine is buying clothes and luxury items.. Yours is buying gadgets.. Also very siong..

All buy last time one.. Now never buy liao.. 8|

i thinking my hubby is what..hmm.. betting soccer.. :lol:

Betting soccer is also like mahjong.. Gambling also leh... 8|8| But he bet small or big??

:lol: i nv disagree.. but is him.. not me.. he play few hundreds one.. but i think wasting time lah.. today win $300, tml lose away.... :bangwall: i am ok since he knows his limits ah.. so quite fang xing..