Phantom

Housewarming Invite

same here.. i dont buy their stuffs also..

my mum went to eroupe trip twice, different places of course, around 5 yrs back.. cannot compare lah.. that time much cheaper..

but she say needs tipping lor.. then mineral water very expensive.. :bangwall:

wah.. more i say there are more hidden costs.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ya lor...very siong leh! :bangwall:

I suddenly doubt our ability to pay for the trip :~

Maybe come back really need my hubby to sell backside :~ :~ :~

ya lor...very siong leh! :bangwall:

I suddenly doubt our ability to pay for the trip :~

Maybe come back really need my hubby to sell backside :~ :~ :~

last resort.. pay the package in 0% interest installments...

i think i stick to turkey ba.. got time must start calling up tour agency liao..

last resort.. pay the package in 0% interest installments...

i think i stick to turkey ba.. got time must start calling up tour agency liao..

ya that was what we were planning to....anyway it's 0% instalment....one time cash go out $5k very sim tia leh :bangwall:

wah liao, we really sounds like every single cents also need to consider.. :bangwall:

married life really not easy leh.. haiz..

btw, what is the frequency of you guys cleaning the house huh? sunday i vacuum the house. yesterday i vacuum the house again... hmm... :unsure:

How to go about paying by instalments? How come they never offer us that? 8|

wah liao, we really sounds like every single cents also need to consider.. :bangwall:

married life really not easy leh.. haiz..

btw, what is the frequency of you guys cleaning the house huh? sunday i vacuum the house. yesterday i vacuum the house again... hmm... :unsure:

Ya lor.. I totally agree with you.. Everyday, pay bills, go NTUC buy groceries... Very very siong.. My boy will vaccum every Sunday.. If the house gets dirty during weekdays, he will vaccum another time.. But that seldom happens, coz we don't open windows...

How to go about paying by instalments? How come they never offer us that? 8|

Ya lor.. I totally agree with you.. Everyday, pay bills, go NTUC buy groceries... Very very siong.. My boy will vaccum every Sunday.. If the house gets dirty during weekdays, he will vaccum another time.. But that seldom happens, coz we don't open windows...

is by credit card installment plan right? usually is citibank..

i wonder if your electricity bills high or not? :unsure:

like that my house sure dusty de.. because we open up all the windows.. my hubby doesnt like aircon.. will have blk nose & running nose if sleeping in aircon room..

is by credit card installment plan right? usually is citibank..

i wonder if your electricity bills high or not? :unsure:

like that my house sure dusty de.. because we open up all the windows.. my hubby doesnt like aircon.. will have blk nose & running nose if sleeping in aircon room..

Ooh.. That time, we paid 2k using card also leh.. But he also never suggested that to us.. KNS.. We are just told that we have to pay full of 6k just 1 week before departure.. :bangwall::bangwall: Very siong.. Still need to bring at least 5k there.. :(:(

After that, come back, my boy can sell backside like what Air claimed liao.. :notti::notti:

My bills are quite high leh.. I also dunno why.. Last bill was 136 bucks leh.. We on aircon every night.. Water heater on for at least 30 mins every day.. But I also cook everyday.. Maybe that controbute to the bill too.. Other than that, I think it's my fridge, washing machine & iron liao..

My MIL think that the fridge might be the culprit for the high bill... :bangwall::bangwall:

Ooh.. That time, we paid 2k using card also leh.. But he also never suggested that to us.. KNS.. We are just told that we have to pay full of 6k just 1 week before departure.. :bangwall::bangwall: Very siong.. Still need to bring at least 5k there.. :(:(

After that, come back, my boy can sell backside like what Air claimed liao.. :notti::notti:

My bills are quite high leh.. I also dunno why.. Last bill was 136 bucks leh.. We on aircon every night.. Water heater on for at least 30 mins every day.. But I also cook everyday.. Maybe that controbute to the bill too.. Other than that, I think it's my fridge, washing machine & iron liao..

My MIL think that the fridge might be the culprit for the high bill... :bangwall::bangwall:

Hm..my bills also come up to 100+ per month leh...my fridge got 4 ticks one some more.....still the same...living in singapore really cannot make it man :bangwall:

ehh i highly think it's yoru washing machine lar...:notti:

u saturday need to wash so many loads...i think it's the culprit lar...:notti:

ehh usually tours to far away countries can be paid using instalment one....u ask your agent...sure can one lar....

i envy both you and air sia.. i got to pay for my own honeymoon.. haiz.. :(

you really steady leh.. cook everyday.. on aircon every nite.. :bow:

now my hubby will go back to my inlaw side to bath and have dinner.. then tabao back for me.. since he knock off much earlier than me.. initially he just tell me to go straight to my inlaw side after work. i told him i got to do housework leh.. should have tradeoff... if really go.. by the time come back already quite late..

Hm..my bills also come up to 100+ per month leh...my fridge got 4 ticks one some more.....still the same...living in singapore really cannot make it man :bangwall:

ehh usually tours to far away countries can be paid using instalment one....u ask your agent...sure can one lar....

i also think so leh.. :lol:

i shall see how much is mine this mth.. i did something stupid yesterday lor.. yesterday very little clothes.. i throw into the washer then start to think why am i washing.. :bangwall: i think in future every 2 days wash once..

now my hubby will go back to my inlaw side to bath and have dinner.. then tabao back for me.. since he knock off much earlier than me.. initially he just tell me to go straight to my inlaw side after work. i told him i got to do housework leh.. should have tradeoff... if really go.. by the time come back already quite late..

i shall see how much is mine this mth.. i did something stupid yesterday lor.. yesterday very little clothes.. i throw into the washer then start to think why am i washing.. :bangwall: i think in future every 2 days wash once..

ya i also every 2 or 3 days wash once....not much clothes leh...if u wash everyday, waste water and electricity.....cotton wash takes da mn long to wash...i nvr use cotton wash unless washing towels and bedsheets.....2hours+ washing time can die man.....

so how? u getting used to living apart from your parents liao?

ya i also every 2 or 3 days wash once....not much clothes leh...if u wash everyday, waste water and electricity.....cotton wash takes da mn long to wash...i nvr use cotton wash unless washing towels and bedsheets.....2hours+ washing time can die man.....

so how? u getting used to living apart from your parents liao?

ohhh.. okok.. give me more tips.. because so far i only use cotton wash.. at 40 deg.. which is around 1 hr and 50 mins.. next wash onwards i will cut down then.. btw you got use softener?? :unsure:

so far ok ba.. got miss my parents..

No lar.. I reduced the washes now.. Every 3 days wash 2 trips.. Weekdays, wash home clothes, weekends, wash working clothes & towels..

No need lar.. My boy already prepare the money aside liao.. If pay by instalments, he will spend that sum of $$ away... :bangwall:

Cook everyday coz my boy loves home cooked food.. And somemore, I don't think it's very expensive.. Ok lar.. Depending on what you cook.. If we eat out, a meal is easily 10-20 bucks leh.. Coz we don't like foodcourt food.. Even hawker, we order many dishes.. End up paying more than 10 bucks.. So, might as well cook at home..

ohhh.. okok.. give me more tips.. because so far i only use cotton wash.. at 40 deg.. which is around 1 hr and 50 mins.. next wash onwards i will cut down then.. btw you got use softener?? :unsure:

so far ok ba.. got miss my parents..

i always use synthetic 30easy iron wash...faster....think only 1hr 15mins....

yours is front or top load?

ya i got use....makes clothes smell nicer.....i use soflan one....

Cook everyday coz my boy loves home cooked food.. And somemore, I don't think it's very expensive.. Ok lar.. Depending on what you cook.. If we eat out, a meal is easily 10-20 bucks leh.. Coz we don't like foodcourt food.. Even hawker, we order many dishes.. End up paying more than 10 bucks.. So, might as well cook at home..

steady leh.. really 24/7 wifey.. :bow:

i bought the food tin.. 3 layers.. so yesterday 1st day my hubby using that to tabao food back.. after eating i will washed and pack it.. so next day my hubby can take it together.. when he goes to work..

you guys got ntuc link card? we dont have leh.. maybe should apply..

No lar.. I reduced the washes now.. Every 3 days wash 2 trips.. Weekdays, wash home clothes, weekends, wash working clothes & towels..

No need lar.. My boy already prepare the money aside liao.. If pay by instalments, he will spend that sum of $$ away... :bangwall:

ehh i admire u leh....cooking is a skill and not easy to make the dish delicious...unfortunately i can't cook....cook here cook there also those few dishes....my hubby not sian, even i also sian....:rolleyes:

steady leh.. really 24/7 wifey.. :bow:

i bought the food tin.. 3 layers.. so yesterday 1st day my hubby using that to tabao food back.. after eating i will washed and pack it.. so next day my hubby can take it together.. when he goes to work..

you guys got ntuc link card? we dont have leh.. maybe should apply..

I got passion card...same function as link card...can accumulate points..