Phantom

Housewarming Invite

1st one nicer...

Yoz.. Paiseh.. I was engrossed in looking at others' T blogs.. :D:D

Btw Air, I went down to FM on Saturday and place orders for my string curtains liao.. They will be coming down to my house to install either today or tomorrow.. :dribble::dribble: Thanks for your recommendation.. :sport-smiley-018:

We had also bought a side table for our living room.. Bought 2 pans for cooking too.. A very fruitful weekend for us.. We will be most likely getting the stuffs for our cosy corner by the end of next month.. Still thinking of what to buy..

oh congrats on your getting your string curtains.....how much were you quoted?

Show us some pics when they're up hor! :notti:

i see you all string curtains all so nice one. mine very ugly.. :~

i also thinking how to dress up my cozy corner.. the corner is very small somemore.. want to go ikea shopping again.. buy photo frames.. to put up my wedding pics along the pathway..

u wanna do scrapbooking for ur wedding photos? AD photos oso can do

i got mine from my fren already. very nice! my parents and hubby all say nice!!

wanna take photo and show u all but no time to take yet. will try to show it up soon.

i see you all string curtains all so nice one. mine very ugly.. :~

i also thinking how to dress up my cozy corner.. the corner is very small somemore.. want to go ikea shopping again.. buy photo frames.. to put up my wedding pics along the pathway..

Yours where got ugly?? alright what! Maybe camera effect lar....we using a better camera lar....:P

We also never buy alot.. Got the string curtains from the shop that Air gai siao.. After that, bought a side table for the living room nia.. We already shortlisted the 'bed' for our cosy corner.. Beanbags and cushions are too common liao.. Wanna do up something more cosy.. But that 'bed' cost 1200 without mattress.. Very exp.. But we are cfm getting it liao.. :dancingqueen: Maybe go down next month to buy.. This month, spent too much liao.. :bangwall:

Xinyi's house got string curtains meh? :unsure:

u wanna do scrapbooking for ur wedding photos? AD photos oso can do

i got mine from my fren already. very nice! my parents and hubby all say nice!!

wanna take photo and show u all but no time to take yet. will try to show it up soon.

you show me 1st lah.. must see samples then decide right? :notti:

i already hang up my 3-in-1 along the pathway.. :P

Yours where got ugly?? alright what! Maybe camera effect lar....we using a better camera lar....:P

the way i fixed it is ugly.. we fixed it ourself.. somemore i choose brown instead of black.. :bangwall: dont have the classy feel..

Xinyi's house got string curtains meh? :unsure:

:~ :~ :~

i know my house not designer type... also dont like that.. too cheapo to let ppl to notice ah.. :~ :~

the way i fixed it is ugly.. we fixed it ourself.. somemore i choose brown instead of black.. :bangwall: dont have the classy feel..

i know my house not designer type... also dont like that.. too cheapo to let ppl to notice ah.. :~ :~

Wah lao.. I don't meant that lar... :bangwall::bangwall: Here, don't have designer houses leh.. All normal looking houses.. Air is the only one who engaged ID leh.. All of us got contractors.. I also never say it's cheapo or what lar.. Don't get me wrong lar... 8|8|

:rofl: ehh nobody said yours cheapo lar....you nvr post in your blog izit? I didn't notice any string curtains when i first saw your t-blog also...i only knew you had that when i watched your video yest....

i did post.. even latest photos.. its ok lah.. i know not something fantastic.. so post liao also no one notice..

Nope nope.. Don't say that lar.. You know we don't mean it that way.. We notice Air's once coz hers is really magnificent.. Very big area.. Yours is a smaller area mah.. So, kind of hard to notice it.. Coz all attention is on your dining table..

i did post.. even latest photos.. its ok lah.. i know not something fantastic.. so post liao also no one notice..

Arr...dun like that say lar....your blog i saw ages ago leh...can't remember much also lar...mai angry....

no time to angry ah.. busy with work.. and doing personal stuffs.. :P

argh.. i having migraine.. :(

personal stuff like surfing F21 har?? :notti:

Me quite eng today leh...nobody come and bother me....choy choy....

personal stuff like surfing F21 har?? :notti:

Me quite eng today leh...nobody come and bother me....choy choy....

uploading my wedding songs.. :rofl: email chat with my friends.. :lol:

yaya... i will show u all the samples... really very nice i tink :P

me back from outstation...

planning another one next week. will plan in the evening ard 4pm then after dat ciao home :notti:

yaya... i will show u all the samples... really very nice i tink :P

me back from outstation...

planning another one next week. will plan in the evening ard 4pm then after dat ciao home :notti:

wah your job very shiok leh! OTOT one! 8|